Welcome Home Hatchi

8 24
Avatar for Jonna17
2 years ago
Topics: Dog Lover, Happy

Having a dog was my favorite. Since i was in my elementary days even if in my high school and college days. I love dogs and it it feels like they were my stress reliever when im tired.

The next photo

I want to introduce you guys my stress reliever..Hes name is HATCHI. He is a male dog, he is Half shippo and half japeness spitz and he is 2 months old. This is a small type dog and i love it the color, he was so cute hehe first time that i have my own puppy.

LDR haha

It was on September 16,2021 when my boyfriend brought me this at Cebu City. Yeahh he came at cebu he lived there haha. He brought this puppy in just 3k. He is so clingy, hehehe hes so sweet he dont want to be alone.

Supposedly my boyfriend want to surprise me this because he know that i really love puppy, or a highbred dog. That time i was lying to him, I said that i already reserved a dog here and he said that donr buy coz i have a surprise for you.. ( so sweet) and the he showed me this little cutie puppy hehe.

That time i was so surprised, mixed emotion, (all dog lover can relate this) i loved him even if this second picture shows that we're far apart. I can feel the love even if we're not together.

Next photo was his arrival

On the way

Yesterday they are hesitating if these two little puppies will brought here it's because the coastguard will not accept if it is 2 months old and without anti rabis.. So they decided to have their anti rabis but sad to say that there are many requirements.

So this time when my boyfriend updated me that there is a possibility that the puppies will not be send due to the requirements.

That time I was so sad because they will not be able to send the puppies here. After 2 hours my boyfriend updated again that they well able to send here the puppies because they have a backer which is a coastguard. That time i was so happy that i can see him personally. An the one who brought is the cousin of my boyfriend.

So yeahh they arrived here in the morning. They arrived at sogod where the cousin of my boyfriend lived there. Since I was busy today because i was in Porla Bahia celebrating her birthday.

It's already 11 o'clock and they arrived 4:00 am at sogod so yeahh tbey are already there. To much exciting, after i came home, I take a snap and the cousin of my boyfriend chated on me that they were here. So I quickly change my clothes and I am on my way to get him..

So his hereee yeheyy

This is my puppy

Owww haha he don't like taking pictures haha.. He is adjusting to his new home..

He loved sleeping next to me..hehehe he needs attention and one thing I can promise to my puppy is that i will love him unconditionally like a human being.. Animals is like a human, they will understand, and easy to trained but be aware to the askal dog because they are sensitive.

All dog lovers would also loved to have a puppy like this. And we should take care of them because they have life. We should feed them accordingly and treat them equally..

Thats all for today i hope you loved my new puppy, thank you readers.

To my ever sponsor thank you so much 💖

Sponsors of Jonna17
empty
empty
empty

Salamat 💖

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Suffer1
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.01 from @Diana_
Sponsors of Jonna17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jonna17
2 years ago
Topics: Dog Lover, Happy

Comments

he's a very, very cute baby. he will become not only your pet, but also your best friend, your life partner for you. I also like animals very much. I hope you will be very happy together . take good care of him. give me a big hug and kiss for me to .🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww thank you sis 💖 so sweet namn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute your new puppy, congrats :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh welcome home little cutie such a cute dog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh a small type dog hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy ngano waman nimo ge da na ray himusa oie. Na ahu pana hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baa na dres bhouse rayy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago