Creating a Community - Mission Unsuccessful

18 46
Avatar for JonicaBradley
2 years ago

I've been trying for a while to create a community. I've emailed, commented, and questioned everybody I can think of.

To answer @noisytoothie here's what happens.

I click on the Create Your Own in Communities.

I give the community name, "Promptly Jonica" and click next steps.

On the advice of @CryptoMax I accept the first numbers offered.

I click next steps.

I get the final prompt asking if I'm sure I want to create a community named "Promptly Jonica" and I click OK.

Each and every time I get the red bar "You are creating communities too fast"

And I never try more than once per day, sometimes only once per week.

There's been such a great demand for this particular community.

When I go to the STATS page and scroll down to communities created I see that 4 communities were created in June and 1 created in July.

It doesn't show up well on my phone, but you can go look for yourself.

Bottom line is I don't think I'm doing anything wrong. Many other people have tried and failed.

If you know of any way to create this community, please, PLEASE let me know in the comments.

If you are able to create a community on my behalf and make me the moderator, I will give big tip.

12
$ 1.40
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of JonicaBradley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JonicaBradley
2 years ago

Comments

I have tried it before and I encountered the same problem. I do not have the solution for this one. I am sorry I cannot be of any help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i would want to try.. Maybe it would work for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can't make a community on your behalf.. I never created a community after months but I still didn't make it. It also says" Your creating community too fast"

I'll try it once again later!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried again and got the same error. :( It's very frustrating. But it must be a bug because very few new communities have been created.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly believe the admin will see this article and will take necessary action towards the creating community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, after your short post, I tried unsuccessfully to make one and got the exact same error as you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

But I KNOW communities have been created last month and even 1 this month. I guess I'll just try every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they have, well I will keep trying too, be good if you got a reply though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe you still can't come up with this community creation. But why is it showing different options for promptly Jonica with different numbers? Could it be suggested? Or it's showing the different times you have tried creating with different number?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The numbers are there to differentiate communities that might have the same name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, is that so? Now I understand better 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish I know much about this, I would have helped. I know @heartbeat1515 can be of help here though.

Have you tried searching for the community to see whether it has been created? Let me do that right now first.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I have no idea how to settle this one. I failed myself. Hopefully, @read.cash himself can answer.

I think that perhaps there is a lot of spam users creating new abandoned communities or the admin is currently reviewing all other new communities. Perhaps he suspended the function for now for some upgrade purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...that explains it then. Thank you so much for taking the time to respond also. Deeply appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me know what you find out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry mama, but there is nothing created with the name. I even inserted the alphabets and numbers after it and it's still the same. I guess it is above my clearance level 🤣😂🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to create for you Ms. Jonica if I able to make it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope you can!

$ 0.00
2 years ago