Recipe for making glassware chips.

63 73
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I have brought in front of you the recipe of glass chips. I hope everyone will like it.

It is difficult to find children who do not like to eat chips. But the chips available in the market are not healthy. Because the various chemicals given in these chips act as different types of sick vehicles for children. So most mothers are worried about chips in the market. In such a situation, mothers can make delicious glassware chips at home if they want. So let's find out how to make glass chips.

How to make glassware chips

Materials:

# Glass art - 2.

# Salt- to taste.

# Turmeric powder - 1/2 teaspoon.

# Red pepper powder - 1/2 teaspoon.

# Bason- 1/2 cup.

# Corn flower - 2 teaspoons.

# Cumin powder - 1/2 teaspoon.

# Pepper powder- a little.

# Oil - for frying.

Preparation:

A. First, cut the glass into round thin slices. Sprinkle with salt and turmeric as you cut. If you do not apply it in this way, the glass becomes black very quickly!

B. Now mix turmeric powder, red chilli powder, cumin powder and corn flour well in a bowl.

C. Mix the besan with a little water and pour it in the mixture of 6 spices. Mix all the ingredients with a little salt.

D. Then add the round cut glassware to this mixture and coat well. In other words, make sure that the spices look good with the glassware.

E. On the other hand, let the oil heat up. Many people bake in the oven without frying in oil. If you don't have an oven, you have to fry it in deep oil.

F. Put the glass chips one by one in hot oil and keep frying till it turns brown.

G. Once fried, place the chips in the kitchen tissue to absorb the extra oil. Now sprinkle a little black pepper powder on top. Yes, the glass chips were made!

If you like my cooking recipe, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good posts.

Stay home,stay safe.

48
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love your recipe and I always stand your side..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 Looking very delicious and crunchy chips. Thank you for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love eating chips especially when I'm watching cause it enhance my mood hehe just sharing:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for visiting my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will so much delicious.😋 Your recipe idea is really awesome. It's delicious and haven't any dangerous chemicals. So, all of about, it will healthy, testee, and crunchy 😋😋 Best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right it is a very delicious fast food. Thank you very much watching my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, by the way where are you from? I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also Bangladeshi bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Which area are you from? I am from joypurhat. Your writing skills is so much good. How long time are you here in this readcash platform. I am a new member of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Jessore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ... How long time are here in this platform readcash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I enter the writ cache, it comes out again after making ten or twelve comments. And I post three to four every day. If the comments do not have to be very abel, then there are not many points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suggest me some of tips so that I can earn points properly. Sometimes it is stopped increasing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you comment, comment on the main topic of the article. And try to make the comment a little bigger. I think you have to do three to four lines. There are no rules for earning points in writ cache.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, thanks brother for your valuable suggestions. You can subscribe me . I already did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from jessore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u all my friend, thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for comment my recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscrib you bro please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow glass chips. I've never seen or eaten it before. Thank you for sharing a new recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will see that it is really very tasty and tasty to eat. welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Looking so tasty. I wanna try this recipe. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing tasty recipe.I think it may be more tasty than plan fries...Ill give it a try in future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. It is a very delicious and crunchy chips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this awesome dish with us.I did not eat this anytime.I will try to make this at my house.Good writing.Keep writing like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome kauwa bhai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice recipe ....thanq for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend. I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recipe that you written was great and helpful . Your article is awesome . Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it looks yummy and delicious.

What is bason?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gram flour, besan is a pulse flour made from ground chickpeas. It is a staple ingredient in the cuisine of the Indian subcontinent, including in Indian, Bangladeshi, Burmese, Nepali, Pakistani, and Sri Lankan cuisines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok, thanks now i know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waw I love cheps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great recipe sharing dear brother. This recipe looking very delicious. Obviously try my home make this beautiful and tasty food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend. You are right it's a very e tasty fast food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like it. he is very texty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. 🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cheps thanks for sharing recipe brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome appu. 🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago