My flowers photography-9

32 31
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope that by the grace of the great and merciful Allah , everyone is well and healthy. Today I have brought in front of you some pictures taken by myself.

I hope everyone will like the photography

"Tall weeds will not cast a shadow on the beautiful flowers in your garden."

"Flowers in joy or sorrow are our endless friends."

"Be honest, be beautiful, be a flower, not a weed."

If you like my photographi, please,

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi.

Stay home,stay safe

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The flower is reflecting a pure beauty of nature & is shining & looking so beautifulAmazingly captured & edited by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very beautiful flower of nature. 🥰🥰🥰😍😍 Thank you dear.This valuable comment of yours will help me to do better photography later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower please like, comment,and subscribe me.please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinarily beautiful flowers. What is the name of this flower ?? I will plant this flower. Its color is very cute and uncommon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear brother this Flowers looking really awesome. I like your flowers Photography. This Flowers colour looking really awesome. You are really very good Photographer. And your capturing style very good. And your photography Flowers editing very perfectly. I really enjoyed watching your photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So amazing flowers.😮😮 The color of the flowers is so colorful and so sharp 😍 the photos too. Very wonderful. The photos is very clear too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear you are right. It is actually colourful picture. Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved the color of your photography one of favorite color Purple of the flower, pls visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to be able to share your favorite color photography. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography always very good.Your photography is always great, this is no exception. Thank you for sharing with us such beautiful photography.🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome brother. I try my best a good picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography you kept beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers and very relaxing to look at. Capture in very nice way. Keep on posting and sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah I will try to share better photography with you. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my friend. Keep on posting and sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ,I will try my best brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you saying my I photography and comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome capture dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. All picture is nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ye, you are right brother. it is a very beautiful flower furniture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago