My flowers photography-8

12 23
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope that by the grace of the great and merciful God, everyone is well and healthy. Today I have brought in front of you some pictures taken by myself.

I hope everyone will like the pictures.

"Sun-following flowers do this even on cloudy days." -

Robert Leighton "Many eyes cross the pasture, but very few see the flowers -

"Where flowers bloom, there is hope." - Lady Bird Johnson

If you like my photographi, please,

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi.

Stay home,stay safe

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What a colourful flower it is..!🤩🤩🤩🥰🥰🥰 ..... I really like your flowers photography. Thank you for sharing this photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right it is very colourful picture. You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower above is looking so gorgeous & is looking so beautiful and lovely. I liked your way of capturing the photo. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right my friend, the color of this flower is very beautiful and very gorgeous to look at. Thank you for liking my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photography dear and Every picture you click has been so beautiful and this flower is my favorite. I really like your photography and please keep it up and share with us more and more beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear I will try to give you even better photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is one of my favorite flowers. This phone is called gate flower in my area. This flower has been named as it can be arranged very nicely on the gate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asian pigeonwings flowers i like very much . The color is very beautiful. I printed picture of this flower and made a dress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear the color of this phone is really beautiful and attractive. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago