Obsession

9 31
Avatar for Joewest24
3 years ago

Have you ever had a role model? Do you have a role model? Do you have someone you look up to concerning your career? Or a celebrity that drives you crazy and you just wanna be like the celebrity?

Or have there ever been a time you were obsessed with someone concerning what you like? I don't know about you, but I've been there a lot of times and sometimes you just wanna do everything the way that person does it, the way they talk, the way they walk, the way they smile, the way they sing, sometimes even their likes and dislikes. You just wanna imitate every move they make.

I remember seeing a movie when I was younger, "Secret life of the American teenager". There was this drummer who was so cool! I a drummer too so I just fell in love with this guy. I had to practise the way he walked all the time. I finally got it but my leg ached real bad. I just wanted to be like him in everything he did. Man, it was tiring!

I'm sure you have also been in this kind of situation before. So tell me ladies and gentlemen, who have you been obsessed with before? What have you been obsessed with? Is it a movie actor or a movie actress? A musician or a dancer?

Most girls in my country are obsessed with the famous Korean actor " Lee min ho". He looks cute by the way, but he's kind of overrated.

I'm waiting for your replies😊😊😊😊

No matter what it is, I still love you all.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Joewest24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am obsessed with Travis Greene, you know the way he sings, he's so good. I wish I could sing like him even though I'm not a singer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!! Me too!! I do all his moves and his songs drive me crazy too man. Its good yo have another for hard Travis Greene fan here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A power lifter I saw on youtube said, "There are those that are great at what they do and those that are better than those that are great - they are the obsessed!"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true words. Mind if I steal them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not obsession for me but I treat my grandmother as my role model. She is a retired teacher which we have in common, a God-fearing and has positive attitudes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I know that feeling too. You adore her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a Singer, you are expected to have someone whose craft you adore. I'd say mine is Travis Greene, but I am not necessarily obsessed with him, I just enjoy listening and seeing him perform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yet another Travis Greene fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im obsessed with vlogger. Her name was Mahalia Elka . And I was a vlogger too . She is my Idol. My number 1 idol . I imitate how she dressed how she sing how she dance how she walk and even her voice. I love her so much. I and I will support her no matter what she do. She makes me happy always. She's beautiful , cute having a charming eyes but her height was short hahaha lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about obsession. I cannot know what it is. Keeping your writing skills. Good bye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŽāĻŸāĻ°āĻļā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯ āĻāĻ° āĻ¯āĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒ āĻ­ā§‹āĻšāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ‚ āĻ°āĻžāĻœāĻĒā§āĻ¤ āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ˛ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŽā§āĻ­āĻž āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻŦā§ƒāĻšāĻ¸ā§āĻĒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻšā§‡āĻ°āĻĢā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻžā§āĻš āĻ…āĻ•ā§āĻŸā§‹āĻŦāĻ°āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĻā§‚āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ“āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻšāĻ˛ā§āĻ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story very much. I love to read such stories. Thanks to the author for presenting us with such a beautiful barn. I hope you will write more good stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story very much. I love to read such stories. I hope you will write more good stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a lot in store

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had no role model like that.I liked some actor but they were not my role model.your article topics is really nice.and also I like your article.all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago