Decission

18 30
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Take a look at this picture, I write my own understanding about this. People expresses their interpretation about this too so I make my own.

"We all have our own decisions in life. Yes, we are all the same when it comes to the structure of our body. We all have eyes that are used to seeing, a nose that is used to smell and breathe. But, that does not mean that you have to imitate or follow what other people want. We have our own brain to think of what is right for us. We do not always listen to what other people say. Because sometimes, our own decisions are even more correct"

Lemme know your own interpretation tooπŸ‘‡πŸ’•

Tagalog or English go😘

Don't forget to;

Like

Comment

Subscribe

Thank you😘

Support @Jisso_Kim πŸŽ‰

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Well said Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post and Subscribed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend, i wish all have a talent in interpreting something, I have no idea how to interpret that, I can't think of anything πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can dearπŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short post but realy very great article..dear all the best..Decission.. Is a great published your..πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The decision of one's life should be taken by oneself and the mind should be given priority. What he wants and that needs to be done. In this comes human peace. Your articles and photography were great. I look forward to your comments on my article as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your beautiful comment dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make your decision own.do what you want, don't think about others or who will say anything.just work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right dear work hard for your own goodπŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think also it signifies , on why i would be able be the same as the others, i dont care i have my own life ,my own ways and my own happiness, having an individualy decision doesn't mean theyre right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitly friend,you have your own decissions in life.Other people decisions are just another choice to choose if you dont know what to do anymoreπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot interpret it so much, because what I see reminds me of those times of travel going to the province. I would normally pass by fields of sunflower whenever I have a trip going to Tarlac

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha nice. Nakita ko lang yang pic na yan sa fb kaya ginawan ko lang ng interpretasyon.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago