Who Let The Dogs Out?

17 32
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Dogs are truly a man's best friend. They will protect you no matter what. Their lovely fur is so warm and huggable, and they are cute and adorable. Who doesn't want to have a dog, right? I do love dogs. I really love them, but sometimes I get scared of them. I've been traumatized by the aggressive dogs of our neighbors. Those are the dogs that will run towards you all of a sudden and will not hesitate to attack you. I believe that the attitude of the dogs reflects on the owners, on how they raise and love their dogs. Dogs will never become aggressive if their owners treat them right.

These dogs of our neighbor are so aggressive and I don't know why. Every time we walk near their house, they will bark at us, even though they are just right at the gate and locked inside. I don't know what was wrong with their dog. We've been passing near their house for so long and they still didn't recognize us or our smell. Consider yourself lucky if you walk past their house and they are inside. There was a time when I was heading home from the market and I was holding a piece of meat. I thought they were inside the gate. When I was almost near, I saw the black one. There were 4 of them. When I saw the other one, I slowly turned around and headed back in my direction. When I took my first step, the black dog noticed me and started barking, and so did the rest of the dogs. I was standing frozen since I couldn't move. If I ran, they would surely bite me. I was just standing there holding tightly to the plastic of the meat that I had just bought. They were so angry and kept barking at me. It took me 5 minutes before the owner of the dog arrived. My legs were literally shaking and I almost peed my shorts, and I almost cried because I was just too scared that they might bite me. When the owner went out of the gate, I felt a little relieved, but I was shocked when I saw what he did to their dogs. He was holding a thick stick and started beating the dogs. The dog cried so helplessly and went inside the house. Though I was scared, I also felt sad to see those dogs getting beaten by their owner.

Now I get why their dogs are so aggressive when it comes to strangers. Their owners are so cruel to them. It is not the right way of disciplining the dogs. They have feelings too. Despite the fact that they wanted to bite me, I couldn't help but feel sad for those poor dogs who were being beaten by their owner. They do not deserve that kind of treatment. They deserve to be loved by their humans. It's not just me who was attacked by those dogs, but also my cousins and all the random people who walk past their house. Our other neighbor got bitten by one of their dogs too. He was just about to park his motorcycle when a dog suddenly ran towards him and bit him.

We owned lots of dogs, and most of them were adopted and Askals. We only had two dogs of different breeds, and none of them were aggressive. They will just bark at you when they first meet you, but later on, they will allow you to pet them. They will just bark at strangers, but they will not attack. Barking is just normal for dogs, especially when they haven't seen that person before. When they see a stranger walking by our house, they will automatically bark in defense because they believe the stranger is an intruder, but they will not run towards the stranger; instead, they will remain where they are and continue barking. None of our dogs have attacked anyone, because they will never hurt or bite someone. 

 

What the owner shows the dogs reflects on the dogs' behavior. If you don't want your dogs to harm someone, then treat them nicely. They are not just pets, but also members of the family.

kawaiii

Lead Image


You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to. Thank you guys for dropping by!

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

010212021

15
$ 5.99
$ 5.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Madami talagang mapang abuso sa mga aso sis, yung iba nga kinakain. Nasa owner po talaga yan, na alala ko tuloy yung aso naming si Rambo. I think 16 years siya saamin namatay siya dahil sa katandaan. Hindi talaga yun nangangagat at nagbabark lang siya kung hindi niya kilala. Huhhhh naiyak tuloy ako 🥺😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi naman, kawawa naman yong mga doggo. Kaya sila ganoon kasi gawa sa ginagawa ng owner nila. Talang yong sa kay mama na aso, di nya sinasaktan yon nakawala lang di din kinukulong, pag may dumadaan wala nang hinahabol. Kapwa aso lang hinahabol ganon aigooi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas mabuti din po talaga ate kapag hindi kinukulong same sa mga aso namin, hindi din namin tinatali, free lang sila kahit saan nila gusto, kaya lang ewan ko ba dito sa mga aso namin, ang tamad, hindi man lang gagala, puro tulog lang HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear about what those dogs experience huhu.

Pero I think some dogs are just overprotective of their space kaya sila tumatahol. Yung mga aso dito samin ganun eh. Baby trato sa kanila pero kung makatahol kala mo talaga di kilala yung tinatahulan eh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero palagi narin kasi kaming dumadaan don tas hindi parin nila na pa familiar yung smell namin LOL wala talagang plano makipag kaibigan yung aso nila eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just like that with human beings. Talk of a child whose parents are always beating and scolding them always, they will later turn aggressive and act rebellious too. It's same thing with dogs and animals. If you treat them nicely, they become nice too especially to strangers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed, they're just like what the parents show to their kids, it will also reflect to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some dogs are just very territorial. They will attack to defend that territory against any stranger. Most owners here train their dogs that way due to the high rate of insecurity. Regardless of what you might think of your neighbours dog, they kept at it because they could smell your fear, that's right, dogs are very perceptive to emotions. I think befriending them might help prevent a recurrence. They appreciate good deeds. I love dogs so much, I have some myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, some dogs are just too territorial especially if they see strangers as a threat to them. But these dogs of our neighbors are just too aggressive, I've tried to be friending with them but its still no use at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, some people want their dogs to be aggressive and scary most times, they believe that it will make the dogs stronger inside there was a break in, when nobody is around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, if they want a guard dog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panu yan, yung aspin ko nagmomodule din, sis! Hehe. Dogs are my fave people!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah ang kyut naman nong nag mo module ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis sobrang takot ako sa mga aso na tumatahol satin lagi. Yung kaba mo talaga di maintindhan. I love dogs since we have a dogs but sa ibang dogs takot talaga ako lalo na yung sobrang nakakatakot tumahol.

Oo nga sis nuh. Dapat as owner we know how to discipline our dogs in a proper way because maybe it's one of the reason why the other dogs become aggressive...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa pag aalaga at pag treat talaga yan sa aso, kasi yung iba hindi namn aggressive lalo na pag alam nilang hindi threat yung stranger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who? Who? Who?..... 🤣 the song is already on my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lmao hahahha I hope you didn't dance lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago