Spin That Wheel

18 36
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Oh, hi there, everyone. How are you? Did you guys have a great and wonderful day? Well, as for me, I just spent an ordinary day, like my everyday routine or everyday cycle of how my day was going. No special occasion happened, no nothing, lol. We just played some card games with our grandparents, like what we usually do every day because we don’t have anything else to do. There’s a television, but it's still no use because it doesn’t have any signal. Sometimes, to ease our boredom, I cooked or made some desserts for them, just like cupcakes and ice cream, or sometimes we went on some food trips and cooked whatever we wanted.

Okay, so we’re not going to dive deeper into how my day went so far. As I was watching some anime, I realized that I hadn’t written an article for today and I hadn’t prepared anything. Though I have some drafted articles, I am not in the mood to finish one of them. But then I remember the recent article by @Corpsekunno and after reading her article, it gave me some topics to write about, so this is what my article is all about.


Now let’s start spinning the wheel...

 

  • What’s your favourite drink?

My old self would literally answer "coffee or soft drinks," lol. Sorry, but let’s stay hydrated and be healthy. Yup, my favourite drink will be water. Just plain water, and not a cold one. I’m not fond of drinking cold water because I got used to drinking just regular water and, yeah, I am a water addict. I mean, let’s all stay hydrated y’all, and make sure to drink 8 to 10 glasses of water every day to keep our bodies healthy. *winks*

                                                                                                                                                   

  • Recall the first fight you had in your childhood. Now write an apology to the person you fought with.

Let me share with you this annoying attitude of mine when I was younger. I am a war freak child, literally, and I have had anger issues in the past, and I can say that it has only exacerbated my anger issues up until now HAHA. Well, I guess I fought all of my cousins when we were younger, and the worst fight I had was with this other girl cousin of mine. She wore my slippers without asking my permission. I’ve been looking for it in every corner of the house. I asked who was wearing my slipper, but no one answered, but when I went outside barefoot, I saw my cousin wearing my slipper. I was so freaking mad and I told her to give me back my slipper, but she wouldn’t take it off. She told me to hand her another slipper for her, but I was so mad because she really wouldn’t give my slipper back even though I’ve been telling her a hundred times. Then my patience went out and I went close to her. I pulled her hair and punched her. LMAO. Then we fought. Everything was a mess. After our fight, I shouted at her, "If you just gave me my slipper back earlier, we wouldn’t end up like this!"

So, I will not say sorry. Well, it’s her fault after all. LMAO.

                                                                                          

  • What does writing mean to you?

I just want to be more specific. read.cash means a lot to me, when I say read.cash, what I mean is writing. Through this platform, I get to express more about myself and I get to share things and happenings in my life that I couldn’t share with anyone. As I started writing on this platform, I started to get more confident in myself. It boosted my confidence even more and I got to meet and be friends with some wholesome people all across the globe. Writing is my way of escaping the harsh reality and the toxicity of society.

  • What are the top things people know about you that aren’t true?

This is one of the fun things that people usually say about me. Most of them think that I was born rich. I don’t know what made them think that I was when the truth is I am broke asf. I couldn't even afford a single pen during my high school years. I’m not even kidding. We’re literally poor. I wasn’t born with a silver spoon. We were loaded with debts everywhere. There were even times before that we didn’t have anything to eat. Yup, we’re so poor. I asked them what made them say that I was rich, and they said it was because of how I looked. And I was like, wth? What’s with my look? I’m not even wearing some expensive and branded clothes lol. They said that I look neat with whatever I wear, even though it’s just a simple shirt. That’s why I look rich. LOL. And one of the funniest things I heard is that, I look rich because of my skin. What on earth is that? I don’t even do a skincare routine. HAHAHA.



If you guys wanna do this too, you can just slap that bass and redirect to the site. And guess what? You can even create your own choices if you didn't like what's already written on the wheel. Now spin that wheel and Enjoy!

A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO MY SUPER AWESOME OLD AND NEW SPONSORS! DAGHANG SALAMAT :)

Lead Image


Jini's Note:

Hey, you, yes you. Thanks for stopping by and spent a minute of your time reading this article of mine. I truly appreciate your presence here.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

0200102022

13
$ 8.99
$ 8.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 8
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha, grabidad may kasama ng suntok ah hahaha. Pero if ganyan nga naman naku, di ako magsosorry 🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sorry natawa ako sa away niyo ng pinsan mo. Well, kung ako man yon, ganon din gagawin ko. Deserve! Hindi talaga dapat mag sorry. Duh. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dassuurrvv HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, interesting wheel this is :) Writing caught my attention because it has become one of my most loved hobby hehe. And when somebody says you look rich, say "I am, thank you!" hahaha. The universe will conspire with that and who knows, one day you will be :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe minsan nahihiya ako tawaging mayaman eh kasi hindi naman totoo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagka idea na naman ako sa next article ko ate, thank you maitry nga din sya,..

for my favorite drink, prefer ko talaga kape. hot or cold basta kape , go..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dati sobrang adik sa kape, pero Buti nalang nag stop nako hahhaa mga once a week nalang at ako nag kakape hahaha. Go, sulat kana entry mo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You Greatly answers those questions, can I participate this kind of wheel also? Jinifer my mate💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course you can! I'm looking forward reading yours 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta neat ang taw, datu jud na sa panan+aw sa uban.hihiji kahinumdom ko sa away namo sa akong manghid sauna sis sa elementary pa mi.hahaha awayon man jud mi kaayu sauna uy. Maayu gani karun kay nautro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw ate noh, bisag una pa Ang gi sul ob basta limpyo og neat tan awn, ma mura gyud og dato haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh hhehe been this scenario too sis that one of the gay concluded that I was rich but as a matter of fact it's opposite hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah dibaaa. Yan talaga agad nasasabi nila sa'kin eh, when the truth is wala nga akong pera eh hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gnito tlga sis binibase kasi nla sa looks . Woww haha buti nlng rich sa looks hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to write here very much. And now you have piqued my curiosity, so you look rich because of your skin. Tell me your secret, Jini, please! 😉😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I don't have secret ate, I don't do skin care routine either, just some regular cheap soap 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For many of us, writing here has been very useful for our growth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so true ma'am gertu, writing really has a great impact in our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago