Gallery Raid: Unearth what’s hidden

33 40
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

0140602022


Hello there, my dear read cash buddies! How’s it going? I was not able to publish yesterday because there was a sudden problem with our router’s connection. We lost internet connection yesterday because, according to them, a fire happened and the tower and cables that connect to the main source of our internet provider were severely damaged, so that is why I was inactive yesterday. And that was okay because I was able to set aside my phone and take a rest from spending too much time on my computer, which is a good thing.

 

Anyway, for today’s write-up, I got this idea after reading Sis Blackdoll’s article, which inspired me to write my version of her prompt. So the prompt was about sharing random shots and photos from our phone gallery. Though I haven’t taken new shots lately since I haven’t gotten out of the house for quite a long time, except for the day that we had our camp, which was also the last time that I was able to go out in the outside world. LOL. I would probably also be adding photos that I have posted here before. Well, I don’t know if I have already posted some of these. Teehee. So, here we go!


This was probably the most recent photo that I took that is not a selfie, and this was also the last time that I was out of our house, like literally out of our house. This was the time that we went hiking and camping in one of the mountains that our grandpa owned. This shot was taken while we were hiking all the way to the top. We had our 5-minute rest at that time because our knees were already shaking from walking and hiking. As you can see, the sun was about to set when I took that shot.

This shot was also taken during that time. This was the night time view at the top of our camping site. This was what the province's lights looked like during the night. Honestly, it was more peaceful than the city lights and city life. You won't be able to hear loud noises from different vehicles because the only thing that you’ll hear will be the sound of the crickets and the chirping of birds at night. And it’s the kind of sound that is like music to our ears. / I don't know why's the quality is kinda ruined :< /

I think I have shared this photo before, but I just wanted to share it again because this was one of my favorite shots that I have taken. This shot was also memorable because it was taken the day before the great typhoon Odette struck our place, causing great havoc in mostly all areas in the Visayan Region. The reason why I love this shot is because of the raindrops that are just too cute to ignore.

I was just walking around at my cousin’s place when I saw his huge aquarium outside. It was truly an eye-catcher because of how big the glass was. I went close to the aquarium and saw these cute Oranda, which is also a breed of gold fish. They may look small, but they were actually big. There are four of them in the huge aquarium.

Sky above, sand below, or rather, stones below.LOL. This was also probably the last time that I went to the beach. This was my uncle’s 50th birthday, and we celebrated his birthday at the beach with the whole family. I took this shot like 20 times just to capture the bubbles coming from the waves because I couldn’t take a proper photo because the waves were so huge and my phone might get wet.

I just love how peaceful and calm the sea is. Too bad I was not able to at least dip myself in the water.

Damay damay na ‘to! HAHAHA. I just want to add this photo because I am hungry and I’ve been craving all of the foods on this plate. Huhu.



Thank sis @Theblackdoll for giving me an idea of what to write, I was actually out of words and ideas and your prompt helps me!

If you wish to participate in this prompt, just go visit her article.


Thank you guys for dropping by, I really appreciate your presence here.

Stay hydrated and stay safe always!

See you on my next blog!

15
$ 2.48
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

Comments

Those are beautiful photos. The last one is a torture. Bat naman ganyan? Sarap ng hipon huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

damay damay na sis hahah kasi maskin ako nag crave din eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last time na nakakita ako ng overview ng city lights is way back 5 years ago. Sa baguio yun. Looking forward na maranasan ko ulit yon, kasi narealize ko na isa yon sa nakakapag pakalma sakin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa trueee mare. Kaya lang dito samin is province lights hahaha nasa bundok kami that time nong nag camp kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana ol talaga mare. Samin kasi puro dagat makikita sa province hahaha. Kaya need pa dumayo sa ibang lugar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg ang ganda nung water na parang bubbles ate jini!!! sana makapunta ako soon sa ganyang paradise.

nako, mukang cordon bleu itong nasa last pic ate ahhh. katakam naman kahit kakakain ko lang last time nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pa bundok ka minsan sis para mas relaxing hahaha hike kayo minsan ng partner mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobrang busy ng partner ko ate. as in walang time for that pero sana soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung huli talaga pinagutom ako langga. 😁Ang sarap naman niyan. 😁 Damay-damay na talaga langga. Wala pa akong hapunan. Gutom na gutom na ako. 😁 Yung Top of Cebu langga nuh maganda din dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ate nindot pud sa top, kaya lang wala pako naka laag ngadto maskin taga cebu pako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nganung wapa man langga? Ako langga murag nakalima ko ug adto langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mind was literally blown away looking at that water droplet pic.. Sis @bloghound knows this how much I love droplet pics and this is easily one of the best ones I have ever seen.. Thank you for sharing it with us so that we could see the beauty. You are brilliant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aweee thank you so much sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That picture of the raindrop on top that flower is my favourite here, it's very sharp and actually looks interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to tell you honestly I just took a photo of it randomly and I just edited it, haha I also didn't know that it would turn out good lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute pala ng oranda hehe. Para siya bilog na shape na goldfish hehe! Super nice ng photos mo sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super cute niyan sis hahah tas parang jelly yung head nila na ang sarap laruin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Camping must be fun, I haven't been to camping before though, maybe some time in the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you should definitely try it, it is so fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga shots sa dagat. Sarap sa pakiramdam. Nakakamiss magdagat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

actually yan din yung last time na nakapunta ako sa dagat haha matagal tagal na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagccrave ako sa cordon bleu lately eh huhu bakit naisama pa naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag crave din kasi ako niyan hahaha gusto ko lang man damay ng gutom hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang ganda po ng mga kuha nyoo🤩, what's your phone brand po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

realme po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hipon at pusitnplease!..nakakagutom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yan din yung last time na naka kain ako niyan ate ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyt..ang mahal din kasi sis noh?..kaya bihira makatikim..hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakarelax tingnan Yung city lights huhu. Mataas pala Lugar nyo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

hindi ate yen, sa probinsya po yan don yan sa camping site namin nong nag camp kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice kaayog mga kuha dae oy,maka amaze😍😍😍labi ng foods diha oh ,lamia ana og dere panas among lamesa oy😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maka gutom lage kaayo ate, dugay dugay nasad ko wala naka kaon usab ana hahaha nakit an ra nako sa ako phone maong ako nalang pud gi apil haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago