Fridge's Never-Ending Open and Shut

20 31
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Random, Nonsense, Funny, Self, ...

Oi, Hello there, mate. How's it going? Time flies so fast, and now it's Friday, and tomorrow is the weekend. What's your plan for this weekend? Do you want to spend more time with your family and friends, or are you just going to keep on grinding for Christmas? Because I'll probably do the same, the weekend is a grind day for me because that's the only time that I will not be busy with school stuff and in the house as well.

This day, I woke up and chose violence. LMAO. Just kidding. I woke up early in the morning, and I don't know why all of a sudden I get so productive when, in fact, we don't even have class this day. So when I woke up at 8 a.m., I cleaned my bed and put all the pillows in the right place. After tidying my bed, I then went straight to the fridge and opened it. I just stared at it for a couple of seconds and then closed it. Damn, it's so weird because I just noticed that it's been my daily routine, or I guess morning routine. Every time I wake up, I always go straight to the fridge and just stare at it. LOL

I was actually planning to do some exercise, but then I just decided not to do it today. So instead, I just grab the broom and clean the house. After cleaning, I then wash all the plates that have been used since early in the morning. Every morning, my brother and I are the only ones left in the house because my other siblings and our mom leave for work before 8 a.m.

I had my breakfast at 10 am since I had to clean the front of our house as well as the side where my cousin's fish are. While eating, I scrolled and read some articles and visited some websites for a minute. After eating, this weird habit of mine strikes again. I went to the fridge to look for water, and then I realized that I don't drink cold water, but I found myself getting a bottle of water. Like, what the hell? I just put it back and closed the fridge again for the second time. 

When everything was done, I then prepared all the clothes that I'll be washing, just the coloured ones, because my mum will be the one washing the white ones. Actually, Saturdays are our wash days, but I chose to wash it today since we don't have class and I want to rest and relax tomorrow before continuing on grinding. I put all of the shirts in the washing machine first and let them wash all by themselves. While waiting, I then found myself opening the fridge again without any reason. I know that I'm not the only one doing this kind of sorcery, opening their fridge and not getting anything from it, just staring at it without any reason. Haha. What kind of sorcery is this? LMAO

I am a hundred percent sure that you guys also do this kind of thing. It's so strange that it's suddenly become our hobby, and our day would be incomplete if we couldn't open the fridge. If our fridge could talk, he would literally be cursing me all day for just staring at him every day. I guess our fridge's door will be opened and shut a hundred times every day, not just me doing this kind of thing but my brother and nephews as well. The irony is that I get annoyed with them for constantly opening the fridge and wasting electricity. (I'm like a mom). But then I would do exactly the same thing as they did. Teehee. I just couldn't help it. WhhHHyYY?? HAHA.

Lead Image


Jini's Note:

Hey there, sorry again for this another nonsense and annoying published article by me. Well, I hope I didn't waste your time reading this one. lol.

Still, thank you for stopping by and reading this article of mine, I truly appreciate your presence here. Have a great weekend ahead!

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

02601102021

11
$ 7.44
$ 7.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Random, Nonsense, Funny, Self, ...

Comments

Rethink your life tlaga beh, hahaha.. Ako ganyan din dati, un tipong bubuksan tapos atuyulala ng slight then close na naman. Kaya napapagalitan ako lagi ng Tita ko noon eh, malakas xaw sa kuryente yun, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nl wayyy bawal yan samin or katakot takot na mahabang litanya ang mririnig mo kay mudrabels hahaha mahal daw kuryente nga 🤦🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahah nagagalit din ako minsan sa pmangkin ko kasi palagi ginagawa sa ref namin, then minsan ma realize ko na gawain ko din pala HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw no ,mao sad na akong nabantayan dae kadtong nangipon pa me sa akong inlaws ,mag sigeg abli sa ref bisan kabalo nga walay sulod ,nya si ugangan sig kasuko sa mga apo niya kay kas lagi daw og kuryente🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao akong mama pud gani te kay mag ugtas kay sige og abli² sa ref ang mga apo, niya asta pud ming mga anak hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you are so flipping random inday Jini , I love it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mind just filled with random things out of the blue kuya ed hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit hindi ka umiinom ng cold water sis?..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kasi ate, sumasakit lalamunan ko everytime na umiinom ako ng malamig na tubig. Nakakainom lang ako ng malalamig kapag nagawa ako ice coffee or iced tea. Pero yung everyday na iniinom, mineral water lang na hindi malamig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kaya pala..sensitive siguro yung lalamunan mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha same ate, nag oopen ako may oagkain man o wala. Naging habit ko nadin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah gi kamusta lang kung okay pa ba ang tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate ako sa title hahaha. Lagi din ako nagbubukas ng ref. Wala lang kinakamusta ko lang yung mga tubig hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaaa HAHAHAH kinamusta lang kung chill lang ba sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good read. Its funny how I remember why I am opening our fridge. If there is something new too in the fridge, it the ice I made is well frozen or if it is gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just stared at it for a couple of seconds and then closed it again hahaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My plan this weekend is canceled, unfortunately. My bestie and I were supposed to celebrate her birthday together but something came up and she have to prioritize it instead of going out for fun. So I guess I will just stay at home this weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay at home lang sa mars, you guys can still have a late celebration for your bestie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me remember something that happened last week, my neighbor's son went to our fridge to take iced cream. We asked him what he was doing there, he answered and said "I want to wash the fridge" we all laughted 😂😂

Back to your article. I enjoyed reading every bit of it. Nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHA the "I want to wash the fridge" cracked me up 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago