Appreciation Post: Read Cash Buddies

28 95
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

080602022


Who would have thought that meeting someone on the internet would turn out to be one of the people you will treasure the most? Internet friends are indeed some of the best people we have ever had.

 

This is an appreciation post in celebration of Friendship or Best Friends Day. This article is dedicated to my dearest friends and to those people who also considered me one of their friends. You guys mean so much to me. You don’t know how much I treasure those friendships and the bond that we suddenly created those simple moments that we share in exchanging funny conversations and way more than that.

 

Before I landed on this platform, it was not on my mind that people would notice me and befriend me, because what I always think in my mind is who am I to be noticed by other users here? I am just a nobody trying to explore this platform without a single clue about what this platform is. I already created an account before I was invited by a friend of mine. I was already on this platform ahead of her, but I didn’t explore more and just abandoned my account because I still have no idea how it would work.

 

Then this friend of mine, @Corpsekunno, encouraged me to join this platform as she thought that I liked writing. She was also the one who invited and kept on encouraging me to join Noise Cash as well. I told her that I had already created an account before but I abandoned it. That’s why it was marked as spam. So I decided to create a new account and I didn’t expect that this account would grow and gain a lot of friends as well. I was truly grateful to her for encouraging me and continuing to push me to try new things that I knew I would enjoy.

 

I still vividly remember when I published my introduction. I was not expecting to receive such a warm welcome from these amazing and wholesome people. @ExpertWritter @Eunoia @immaryandmerry @carisdaneym2 @Sequoia and my dearest kuya Eddie the great haha @TengoLoTodo. My apologies if I won’t be able to mention some of you here. Just go directly to the comment section for more bardagulan. LOL. These are the people who opened and supported my journey on this amazing platform. Your encouragement made me feel more motivated to do even better and I feel so appreciated. Especially when I first landed on our telegram group "Noiseristificationism", where I met different types of crazy people LOL. I thought I would be out of place, but they didn’t let anyone feel out of place.

 

Ate @Ruffa has always been one of those people that I look up to because she was also one of those people who kept on motivating and encouraging me whenever I felt down. Even though 90% of her words of encouragement were all about crushes, LOL, I do still appreciate her words and for always being there and supporting me since day one. She’s one of the people who have a special place in my heart (char). Because of her, I learned that I shouldn’t just focus on one crush, but more crushes, because the more the merrier. LMAO.

 

To my bardagulan buddies, how are you, people? @WanderingMedStudent @kli4d LOL. Even though I am no longer active on the noise cash platform, I do still remember some users there who became my friends, especially those with whom I exchange conversations every day and those with whom I can comfortably share different nonsense and dramas in life without being afraid of getting a judgment from them.

 

I still have a lot of people to mention but it will surely gonna be overloaded with a lot of mentions and rusty might get mad for mentioning too many people in a single post. But always remember that you all have a special place in my little hearteu, especially those that I considered my Ate’s in this platform.

 

I didn’t know that writing articles and writing random ideas can gain me a lot of friends. Who would have thought that the people that I have only met on the other side of my screen would be turned into a great friendship? Thank you so much, wholesome people, even though maybe some of you don’t consider me as a friend, I don’t care because as for me, you guys are my dearest friends. Period. LOL.

HAPPY BEST FRIENDS DAY!!



Lead Image

 

See you on my next blog!

 

 

20
$ 6.37
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 6
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
1 year ago

Comments

Belated happy best friends day! ❤️ Miss ko na bardagulan days hahaha. Medyo busy na kasi kaya ayun bihira nalang makapag chat sa tg. Miss ko na din yung ibang members na naging inactive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din mare eh busy narin tas di na nga din active sa tg pati sa noise :<

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww I love you friend! This makes my heart soooo happy! Even though we don't interact that much anymore, you still considered me as your friend. To be really honest with you, I always remember you everytime I would open readcash. All our bardagulans and somewhat our meaningful conversations.

I found a friend in you, Jinifer. And to other writers that I had connections with. I hope that we will meet someday. Always take care of yourself and you can message me on telegram anytime just like Car, just don't expect that I would reply right away because alam mo naman na busy ang bading hahahahaha. Mwaaa labyu 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omooo :> Kaya nga, even though we don't interact that much na unlike before, kasi sobrang busy na natin sa perosnal life natin lalo na pabalik na sa normal ang lahat. But that doesn't stop us from being an internet frenny marecakes. You'll always have a special place in my hearteu, labyu mare! :> <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw thank you so much. Always know that you have a friend in me. 💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friends day to you, The read.cash family is one of the biggest communities, feels good to be here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am forever grateful to be here on this platform. Happy friend's day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, this just reminds me of my first time here, I didn't know anyone and I thought people won't pay attention to me and be welcoming because I saw them as one big family and I was just a stranger, but I turned out to be wrong! I got a very heartfelt welcome from a lot of people and I felt right at home. Right now it feels like I am now part of that big family I admired from the beginning 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My heart is flattered. Thank you for including me in the people that you treat as you Internet friends. Happy Friendship day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friendshipeu day akala ko FSi na Friendship supermarket hoho. Naalala mo pa pala ako? Akala ko kinalimutan mo na ako mare char Anyways, thank you for tagging me here 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhhh Happy Friendship Day!! (◕ᴗ◕✿)ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ(◍•ᴗ•◍)

Sa totoo lang dito lang ako nakahanap nang mababait na kaibigan na nakaka appreciate nang kalokohan ko hahaha. Kaya salamat din sa pagkakaibigang nabuo nating lahat dito. Naway madagdagan pa ang crush mo. (✿ ♡‿♡). Sama ka maga boys hunting me? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gawa nga din ako nito hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy friends day ate yen :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito Lang din ako Naka meet ng virtual friends kaysa sa fb, mas Naging maganda ang interactions and support sa isat isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama! Mas maganda talaga interactions dito kasi napaka supportive ng mga tao, ini encourage talaga yung isat isa. Kaya gustong gusto ko yung platform na to eh :>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami din talaga nating na meet dito na online friends. Happy best friends day sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, yung iba nawala na or nag change account ata. Happy friends day sis! :>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Friends day din sayo sis..nakakatuwa din noh na nagkaron tayo ng mga virtual friends dito sa platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friend's day ate king! :> Sana talaga mag tagal itong platform na ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We grateful meeting those people here in this platform even it's only in virtual world langga. Yung ma feel mo talaga na real friends sila kahit di mo pa sila na meet personally langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaayo jud ate. Kanang feeling na comfortable na kaayo ta sa atong mga naka interact everyday kay they've been with us all the time man pud, same sa imo ate nga comfortable na pud ko makipag communicate sa imoha even though we haven't meet in person hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great to know that you've found a good companion along with your read.cash journey, that's what makes our stay here meaningful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama gyud ate. We're not just gaining bch here but we're also gaining a lot of friends from different people around the globe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that was sweeet, happy bestfriends' day! ♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friends' day! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Friends Day sayo sis, please consider me as one of your friends here on read.cash. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

of course naman, every user that I've interacted with are already considered one of my internet friends :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago