Animals that I want but I can't have

35 43
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Animals, Write, Blogs, Random

We all have that one favorite animal in the animal kingdom, and that one favorite animal is something that we can't have or pet. 

 

I do really love animals, especially those big cats. I love their fluffy fur and their humongous size. It makes me want to lay on them. I love every animal except snakes, alligators, and crocodiles. Well, I guess we all have certain animals that we hate. But not literally hate, it's just that I don't like everything that crawls, especially snakes. They really are scary. But not all snakes are scary to look at. Some of them look cute too. 

 

These are the animals that I really want to have and be close to, but I just can't.

 

Big cats

(Lion, tiger, jaguar, leopard)

If you're like me, who also loves to watch Animal Planet and National Geographic, then you know that big cats are mostly the animals that are always featured in the shows. Their hunting skills and their aggressiveness give them more power to make their prey not want to mess with them. 

The Lion: A lion's bravery is one of its characteristics, and they have no fear of other animals.That is why they are called the kings of the jungle because of their big and masculine bodies and their loud roar that makes other animals shiver in fear. But not just that. What I like most about the lions is the way they protect their lionesses, whatever the situation is. Unlike any other animal, some animals just leave their partners behind in a difficult situation, but a lion will never leave his lioness behind and will fight till death to protect his lioness.

 

Pandas

I guess we already know what we like about pandas. Their fluffy bodies that look like giant cotton balls and their cute circular faces Pandas are gentle, but they can be aggressive too if something triggers them. If you have seen the animated movie Kung Fu Panda, you know how crackheaded the main character is. And just in real life, they are way more crazy than the animated panda. They look like stuffed toys, and they're just like what the kids do. 

 

Wolves

I read @Lucifer01 Luci's article yesterday about the wolves and I totally agree with him about the wolves. Wolves are giant dogs that will surely eat you alive and tear you to pieces. They are known to be aggressive, especially if you're a threat to them. They were in a pack and they followed what their leader did. What I like about them is their leadership in their packs and their teamwork when dealing with predators and other threats to them. When I was younger, I really thought that I could pet wolves and I thought that huskies were wolves too. But right now, they have already bred wolves to a different breed of dog, and now there are many wolf dogs.

 

Grizzly Bear

I bet you noticed that the animals that I mentioned were all fluffy and hairy, and yes, I do really love fluffy animals with thick fur. It makes me want to hug them so badly. Grizzly bears are pretty scary, and aside from their huge bodies, their claws are also one of the things that make them look powerful. They also have the ability to climb trees and have the high speed of running. It sounds funny, but you know what, I sometimes envied those Russians who can pet bears whenever they want. And I guess they aren't scared of bears because the bears are the ones who are scared of them. It may sound ridiculous, but it is mostly true.lol. Well, only in Russia.

 

I really envy those amazing people who can pet wild animals, especially those animals that are powerful like lions and tigers. I am a subscriber to this one YouTuber who is Dean Schneider. I really love how he cares for and protects animals and rescues those that are in need of help. The way he took good care of them shows how the animals treated him too. He has become part of the lion's pack and other animals that live in his sanctuary. I salute him for his goodness towards the animals. 

 

That is why, if I am ever successful and am able to earn more money, I will definitely build a shelter for those stray cats and dogs and those helpless animals that are in need of help.

What about you, what is that animal you want but you can't have?



Lead Image

Jini's Note:

Hello there awesome read cash buddies? How's it going? Oh, thank you for stopping by and spending a minute of your time reading this article of mine. I truly appreciate your presence here.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

14
$ 4.83
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Animals, Write, Blogs, Random

Comments

I also want to have white lions but it is impossible for me at least in my home. i would love to have them from little kitten lions . but it is dangerous to have wild animals in house or near by people as pets. i also think pandas are cute looking,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree with you. Because wild animals aren't supposed to be pet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko panda😊 kaso d naman pwede hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang sana mag uwi sa bahay ng Isang panda ate nohh hahahha kaya lang di talaga pwede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, tapos kasama mo pa matulog, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panda! Super cute nila hehe. Naalala ko tuloy yung snack na Panda, yung may chocolate sa loob hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut kasi nila tas ang fluffy na parang cotton lang hahaha sarap e hug eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe un mga animals na gusto mo beh, pang wildlife eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHA parang queen of the jungle ate. Ang kukyut kasi ng mga big cats eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute pero deadly😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah, same here siiisss. Bet sad nako jud nang mga Big cats. As a cat lover, given napud jud siguro nga maka admire kog big cats like lion and tiger. Hayyyss and pandaaa tooo. How I wish to have one of those fluffy furbabies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan jud ko makakita nila in real life sis Kay never pako naka Kita aning lions og tigers ba asta pud wolf. Mura siguro kog bata masta makakita ani nila na mga hayop hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want Panda too, they are the cuties talaga sakin lang ha. Basta yong mga face kasi nila ee alam mo yun 🤩🤩😍 🐼🐼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na yung panda na super taba ate noh hahaha yung parang si Kung Fu panda ba na super kyut hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan, if sana lang pwd sila paliitin ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wolves are best. In my opinion obviously.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They truly are!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe si Jean parang ung nasa bible lang na nakapag pa amo ng mga lions. Dati nanaginip din ako na andami ko daw panda as in totoo daw. For me kasi parang ang lambing nila at sweet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super gentle nilaaaa tas parang cotton balls lang na nagpa gulong gulong hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaoil no sis minsan naiisip ko din sarili ko mag alaga ng wild animals pero wala sa bucket list ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dog namin parang wolf Langga pero a real wolf di ko talaga kaya. Agree din ako may tendency na mapapahamak yung mga tao. Nakakatakot Langga. Huhu lion din nakakatakot talaga pero gusto ko makakita ng lion in real life langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samee ateee ganahan jud ko makakita og lion and tiger in real life, ganahan pud ko maka hikap nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nuh pero kung imu imaginon mahadlok sad ka maghuna2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw te Kay di gyud raba na sila mag duhaduha og attack hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Maong hadlok kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dreaming to have a wolf and a fox!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wolf talaga ate noh super cool. Yung wolf na mala si Jacob na wolf sa twilight hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, gusto ko na may alagang lion sa bahay . weird pero bet ko talaga.😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha nindot man gud mars sa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Koalaaaa. Pero bet ko dn yang mga bet mo na animals para kang may reallife stuffed toy nun hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So trueee hahaha tas super fluffy pa. Pero yung koala talaga yung parang stuffed toy lang haha tas super gentle pa nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu isama mo pa yung Snakes 🤣 HAHAH mahirap mag alaga mga ganyan walang kasiguraduhan kung kakainin ba tayo o hindi paglaki lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha oo din, pero once na matanggap ka na nila as a part of their pack, then they'll surely protect you as if you're a lion. Pero sa snakes, pass ako diyan HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Llama, Panda, and Penguin. There are a lot though. I am eyeing a lot of cutesie animals like these. I also want a fox with a bright orangey color.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen someone na ginawang pet yung fox. Nakaka inggit nga eh kasi super kyut nila talaga 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago