Brain-Heart-Hands Language Model

15 35
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

DO YOU WANT FREE SPONSORSHIP? Click https://read.cash/@Jim/cultural-communities-week-sponsorship-ef3356d9 and read the instructions on the last part of the article.

“From the brain, the heart, to the hands, this model reflects the teacher in me; this shows my belief that everything starts when the mind works first; this reveals my intimacy to what I do and my attachment to what I desire to convey; and this brings out the words from the real me, to the real world, and to the real-life I want to love. This is my model; and even the feet are not in it, the brain, the heart, and the hands are what I have to live in all walks of life.”

The full-blown article will be published soon.
This is just the illustration of the theoretical model.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article and I can know many things from it. I'm waiting for your next article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always supporting.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait to read more about this model. Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just published the full article. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Sure. I'll check it out. I've been off here since yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍 plan , act and support❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ng marami.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm curious about concept the model, though you gave a brief description i look forward with the next article about it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support! You are truly an inspiration.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

This model sounds witty! Can you share more? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I already did.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago