You'll Never Leave Me

8 35
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

It is our 12th Christmas together but still the shine in your eyes does not go dull. I will always marvel at those pretty gems you have. You are my brightest star after all. You shine like no one eyes. I feel like we are alone in this world, you and I, making our own rules...

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

There is something about you that is addicting. Your warmth I am craving for when the sharp, cold winter comes. You are dazzling, my love. Being with you for a lifetime feels like a minute. I cannot believe that you are real.

Source

Take me wherever you go, take my heart with you. Please, let us stay like this forever. You are my world. You are my home.

Oh, can you believe it? What are the odds that we are together? With billions of people in the world, we found each other. I still remember the first time I saw you, and that feeling is still here carved in my heart.

We always talk about the world, how it spins and how it works. I can just listen to you all day without blinking. We shared our deepest secrets with each other and took and oath to never leave each other. You said you will never make your past mistakes again.

Source

We have midnight fights because things are falling apart. I cannot take anymore so I ran out, sobbing, but you followed me. I was about to say my farewell but you said...

"You are the best thing that ever happened. I will not leave you."❤️

Forever mine.

Disclaimer: Story is not based on my life~ just an emo dinosaur.


Heya!

I am just half my energy right now but able to do a short story. No, it is not me haha! The stories I am making are not real events in my life. Some peeps speculate that these stories are my life events haha!

My day is just the same routine. Actually, I was a bit busy in the morning because, yeah, Monday blues. If I have a superpower to choose, I chose the power that will skip days, lol. Just kidding! Of course, we need to work in order to live, right?

Anyway, have a good evening! Hope you had your dinner already!


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Sep 19, 2022

Check my other articles!

🕊 In Your Arms While You Think of Her https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/in-your-arms-while-you-think-of-her-353528ab

☀️ It Is My Fault! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/it-is-my-fault-c232f8f8

☄️ Don't Pretend... You Miss HER https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/dont-pretend-you-miss-her-552fbdf0


6
$ 0.81
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Biyaawnurr
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Bat ganito? May pinaghuhugutan ba?

But anyway, nagsusulat ka pala ng ganito. It's my first time reading short story written by you. Ganda!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like you are inspired lately. Hmmm just kidding. I'm just happy reading a fluffy, giggly, and heartwarming article from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just happy reading a fluffy, giggly, and heartwarming article from you. Maybe you are the one who is inspire <3 ehem ehem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inlove naman yung story sis. Lalo na yung huling sinabi. Galing naman. Hilig ka pala gumawa ng ganito sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, haha. Mga gawa gawa ko lang yan sis haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nga sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U should try doing a web comic tbh its so good ♥️😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, if I have many time I will do it but I do not have hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago