On The Mood To Answer

11 38
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

It has been a while since I answer some questions on Read.cash. Now, I found this website that has many questions to choose from. These questions are categorized based on their topics.

This time I chose personal questions. You can check the questions at this link

https://optinmonster.com/50-blog-post-ideas-that-you-can-write-about-today/

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors! Thank you for making me motivated in writing!

So here is my take on these questions!

1) What are some things that most people don’t know about you?

People that do know me personally do not know that I am into crypto investment. Even though I want to post my victories on the crypto verse, I prefer not to say it. Not that because I am selfish, but someone might get jealous. People will tear you down if they see you achieving your goals in life. I better yet keep quiet and let them wonder what I am up to. I do not post anything on my personal social media like Instagram or Twitter about my crypto journey.

2) What are your favorite movies?

Recently, my favorite movie is Ecanto. I know it is for kids, but sometimes animation makes me relaxed. I am into arts and I appreciate the way they create the movie. Yes, in the eyes of the public, it is just a cartoon movie but some do not realize the production of it. Also, a lot of lessons were learned from that movie. Your power is YOU. You should not compare yourself to others because we are created individually in uniques ways.

3) What is your idea of the “perfect” day?

A perfect day for me is when I wake up in the morning whenever I want. It means that I do not have deadlines to meet, work to finish, or any responsibility. And then I just want a nice lunch preferably sinigang or adobo. Hmmm, yummy! A perfect day is a day with my loved ones and friends just being spontaneous and happy throughout the day. The perfect day does not need to be extravagant at all. Happiness is being contented.

4) If you could have lunch with one person, who would it be?

If I could have lunch with one person, it would be Elon Musk. I am a big fan of his. He is the richest man in the world yet the funniest one! He is a genius guy and uses this knowledge to save humanity. I remember him in an interview about his heroes. He said that his heroes are opposed to his dreams and wishes on how to save the Earth. He was teary-eyed because he looked up to these guys. I was sad too to see him in pain. During that lunch, I would ask about the Mars invasion and the Telsa cars. I would ask him if I can have a tour of his Tesla plant.

5) What things have you learned from your parents?

There are a lot of things my parents thought me. But my father always says "Strike the iron while it is hot". He is always telling to us this whenever we are second-guessing things. The opportunity will only come once in our life. If we think that we can that the risk, take it! While it is there, milk it out away! Optimize whatever opportunity comes.


That is it for this blog. I love answering personal questions from time to time. Hmm, I am curious what others' answers too. Hehe! I might make another round of these questions sometime!

That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Please follow me on my new NC account. Thank you!

My other articles:

💎 Goodbye, April! (Side Hustle Report) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/goodbye-april-side-hustle-report-041bdce0

💓 Observations Before Election https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/observations-before-election-6d2f1b33

🎶 My Favorite Friends' Characteristics https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-favorite-friends-characteristics-cfb99942

10
$ 2.87
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

I have learnt a lot from them and the most important this is that I should be contented with what I have and never set a limit to what I can have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I could have lunch with one person , that would be my deceased father. I want to spend time with him even just for that short time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, my, that is so sweet of you, sis. I wish I can hug my grandparents too but I know they are happy now in heavens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa talaga nakita yan Encanto sis. Sobrang trending yan noon pero until now di ko pa natry. Papanoorin ko ngayon sis. For sure maganda talaga yan kasi daming nanood niyan. Yung Moana din dati di ko rin napanood. Ang dami sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nuod mo na sis maganda siya. Kasi animated siya baka di mo bet mga pambata hehe. May nakakaiyak na part. Ako na teary eyed ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Cge sis panoorin. Iiyak na naman ako nito sis.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bet ko din si Elon Musk kaso di Ako ganun ka ganda mag English baka di kami magkaintindihan haha ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah ako rin sis baka ma nose bleed naman ako sa kanya pero keri lang basta siya haha. Madami naman ako matututunan sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorites movies are animes just like cartoon too . My favourite scene is Naruto Shippuden it with a long episode right now am not done with the movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you seen Boruto with a bad crying face? Hehe. That is trending right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I saw that clips on facebook 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago