My Gomo Sim Is Here!

14 46
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Last time, I had a little trouble with buying this sim. No, it was my fault actually. I made an article venting out my frustration to myself. You can read the article here It Is My Fault!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

So, In this article, I will be narrating my experience of buying this sim, and might also drop some reviews.

Buying the sim

I bought this Gomo sim 2 days ago in Lazada for PHP299 ($6) and free shipping. I think the free shipping voucher is applied depending on the location of the receiver. So, the process of checking out the item is easy-peasy. I used Gcash to buy this product, so tadaa~ instant payment.

Delivery

The delivery of the product is fast as expected. I bought this on Sept 19th and received it on Sept 21st. I was not at home when the package arrived so, someone received it on my behalf. The sim is packed in red plastic, with no bubble wrap whatsoever.

Product

What you see is what you get. It is exactly what I expected from the seller. by the way, I bought this on the official store of Gomo. Make sure to buy in a legit and credible store before buying. Some shops pretend to be authentic and lured buyers to buy cheaper than them.

The sim came in tri-cut which is a nice move of Gomo because most of the phones now are using the nano cut sim. The instruction is very easy too, no sweat at all.

The app can be downloaded in Playstore which will then serves as your mobile data tracker.

One thing I noticed is that you can buy load for text and call using your GB! Waa~ I was so amazed because it is my first time to see this kind of buying load.

The speed is fine for just browsing and streaming videos. I am just using this when the power is shutdown or if I am not connected to the wifi. Not going to complain about it for $6. The location is also a factor in this matter.

Yey! All setup!

Rating

Product: 4.5/5 (might change this over time, so I will just put 4.5 for now, lol)

Delivery: 5/5

Net speed: 4/5

Extra features: 4.8/5 (I like the app for mobile data tracking and the load feature)


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: Sep 21, 2022

Check my other articles!

🥲 It Is My Fault! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/it-is-my-fault-c232f8f8

☄️ Don't Pretend... You Miss HER https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/dont-pretend-you-miss-her-552fbdf0

❤️ You Are My Happy Crush. Yes, You Are https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/you-are-my-happy-crush-yes-you-are-6b7aec3


13
$ 2.74
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 4
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

parang gusto ko na din mag avail bigla haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili na Moon! Sobrang sulit hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi, makabili nga niyan kapag bumili ako ng new phone😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ate Lhes haha. Si C ang promoter 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kung malakas lang ung Globe dito sa Manila, ito dapat sim ko eh, kaso ung malalakas dito is SMART TNT at ung DITO.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh talaga ba. Hmm, dito ok naman Gomo e, northern Luzon. Ok naman siya gamitin and ok yung app feature niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, how I wish malakas si Globibo here huehue. I also want to try this kasi if ever emergency we cab buy load using GB no, nicey nicey talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nice feature talaha siya Ruffy! Thanks to C and Lau, nadiscover ko tong sim na to hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehehe bekw nemen daw padulas ka naman jan kahit 2 hive ababahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa ako nakabili haha, hmmm inform me about the specs and time limits huh or maybe another blog surely hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I will hehe. Initially nagustohan ko talaga siya. Heheh! Medyo sisi ako ngayon ko lang kasi nalaman na may ganito pala hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng sim nato sis. Kagabi pa talaga ako nagbasa ng article about dito kaya i-share ko to sa mga sister ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, finally sis I am able to use it na hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman sis. Mga kapatid ko ito ipapagamit ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago