Bought New Earbuds After 3 Years

13 40
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

These past few days, I noticed that my Haylou earbuds easily get drained. After five minutes of use, the battery is already low. I was so sure that I charged it in full before using it.

It is normal for our gadgets to degrade over time and use. I always use my earbuds so, I know that someday, they will be replaced in the future. Yeah, so today, I just received my new earbuds!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, Sponsors!

Today I received my new earbuds from Lazada. The delivery took only three days so it is a plus for me. There was no problem at all. I got the JBL Wave 100 TWS. I always buy from the official stores especially gadgets because there are a lot of fake gadgets now even online. I do not like to risk it for a small price difference. So make sure to check the shop's score and the official store badge.

What I like about the earbuds

I was stunned by the sleek design of these earbuds. Though there were few colors to choose from, I choose the gray color. I am more on the neutral side of color when it comes to gadgets. I also like the modern design and the shape of the earbuds.

The sound is so freaking awesome! It is designed to pay off a deep bass sound. This will wake me up when I am sleepy already, haha! The earbuds do not hurt at all but are very comfy to the ear. I cannot say any bad comments on the sound quality. It was super good! After all, JBL is known to have the best quality products in the industry. I actually have another JBL product which is my speaker.

It has a five-hour life battery and can house another 15 hours in the portable charger. The connection via Bluetooth is very smooth. This device charging port is type C so, it is a convenience for me since most of my gadgets now are charged in type C chargers.

What I do not like about the earbuds

The only thing that sucks in these earbuds is that it has no lid. I am worried that the earbuds will fall in the portable case. Though in the description, it says that it has super grip magnets, still I am not comfortable bringing it outside. I am a clumsy person and I do not trust myself, lol. That is the only downside that I can comment on this device.

There is a solution, though. I find some silicone protection cases with a lid on Lazada but the colors are not my type. I have only seen a few sellers on both Shopee and Lazada. I might think about it for a while if I have to buy it. Either I suffer with the color of the silicone protection case or suffer losing earbuds. Lol

Final Review

Delivery: 5/5

Sound Quality: 5/5

Product Design: 3.5/5 (because of no lid)

Price: 5/5 (PHP 2,200/$37~) 1USD=PHP58


📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. ©️jijisaurart

Date Published: Oct 1, 2022 

Check my other articles!

💚 Can I Borrow Money? | Is She Lying? (UPDATE) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/can-i-borrow-money-is-she-lying-update-fb64a4e3

🌸 Flower Photography https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/flower-photography-2225c934

💖 My Experience So Far in Noise.app https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-experience-so-far-in-noiseapp-619eb5b3

6
$ 2.62
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats, that was a good buy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako di ko pa afford shutek, I have earphone I brought last two months ago and only one piece is working haha. I tried to cut down expenses actually so it's include my earphone until the last day the right side works hahaha. Cheapcake for now for I also needed fund un enrolment. Uwuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very sulit na for the price because some brands with the same quality are way more expensive. I like listening to music that is why it is important for me to have a nice bass and sound, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal, Ji! Pero ang ganda!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, ate, sulit na yan hehe. May ibang brand super mahal like 5k+ but same quality lang naman hehe. Happy Sunday, ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhu one month grocery ko na yan, Ji

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bought an earbuds on Lazada too its brand were Coocaa it can last for two days and I say it was a very worth it purchase I've ever made. Sana nakita ko rin yung kagaya nung sayo it looks nice I love the color

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, yeah, I heard magandang brand din daw yan. They specialized on TV too if I am not mistaken hehe. It is a nice color tong gray hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

5 hours nonstop? Not bad eh. I also have earbuds na yong murahin and will last oy for minutea, ahahaha and I hate it. I know, my fault for choosing the cheapest one, lol. Pero, nagamit ko lang sya for 3 to 4 times and Im back again with my headset. Nothing beat headset for me. Sya pa rin ang para sakin, nuxxxz ahahaha. Pero if bbgyan mo ko ng earbuds I will accept it wholeheartedly beautiful Jay Jay Ugh Ack. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko rin headset so that ppl wil see na busy ako haha! Eto gamit ko while writing this. Using this since 6pm siguro. Nako, Ruff kung mayaman lang ako I will give you earbuds in a heartbeat pero for now purita muna ako, pero promise ko sayo I have an earbuds na utang hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis my headphone din ako Wireless Bluetooth nalang siya sa JBL din. Ganda niyan sis. 🥰 Gusto ko mga ganyan sis kasi mahilig ako makinig ng music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin sis e mahilig sa music while writing kaya important talaga sakin yung nice quality of earphones e hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yung maganda ang tunog sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago