Flower Photography

14 36
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello, everyone! Lately, the Philippines is experiencing a storm. In our region, we are experiencing heavy rain from time to time. The wind is not that strong, thankfully. During storms, we received text messages from the National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council or just simply NDRRMC. This is also our source of news so that we can prepare ourselves in case of a power shutdown or evacuation.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, Sponsors!

I was supposed to blog yesterday but I was super drained already. Well, there will always be a day, right?

Last Sunday was gloomy but no rain. It is my habit already to take Sunday walk just to stretch my legs and to just visit the neighborhood. I always take my phone to snap some pictures along the way. Yeah, it is a triple purpose, haha!

I saw this tiny, blue flower in the foliage. It was a bit of a challenge because I have to crouch down to get the right angle. I had a few snaps beside this. I like that it has a hint of yellow.

Another one is this tiny flower. I did not notice it right away because as I said, very tiny. Or perhaps, I just have blurry eyes. I did not bring my glasses because I might lost it. It is better to just leave it at home. This flower is very dainty with a faint color of pink. It might not reflect in the photo, but in real life, it is somehow pinkish.

It suddenly drizzled but it was okay. Ahh~ at this point I realized that I forgot to bring an umbrella. How can I? Lol. Before I wrap up my Sunday walk, I snap one more picture. It is the same flower but a different angle this time.

I want to take snaps more but the rain is about to fall. There will always be a next time. There were no bugs around probably because they are looking for shelters. Well, it is time for me also to go back to my shelter, my home.

I also posted these beautiful pictures of flowers in my noise.app account.

I hope you all are safe and sound! This too shall pass!


That is it for this article. I will see you at the next one!

📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published:Sep 26, 2022

Check my other articles!

💖 My Experience So Far in Noise.app https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-experience-so-far-in-noiseapp-619eb5b3

🌈 My Gomo Sim Is Here! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-gomo-sim-is-here-9280f896

🥲 It Is My Fault! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/it-is-my-fault-c232f8f8

7
$ 1.00
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @EatingTasty
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

I love your flower photography! I think I saw these pics on your noise already 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng nsa first photo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat, Ate Jane!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. During the super typhoon Karding. Maya't maya nagtetext sakin ang NDRRMC.

Ganda talaga ng photography mo sis. Parang professional na tingnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Yeah, good thing may NDRRMC for us to be reminded.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Malaking tulong sila nagpaparemind satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang ganda ng mga kuha. Parang professional photographer talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eme lang po yan hehe. Thank you po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman Ji... More photos to share :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman Ji... More photos to share :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ji😍😍😍 Pang professional amg dating nag pa.gkakuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat te Chelle! Heheh naku newbie lang po ako sa photogrpahy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuu talented naman ng mga to sa visual arts sana oll hehe. You are like the flowers in the photo, beautiful as it was real from nature. Uwuu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Yonong. I am still a newbie in this field, but is learning. Aww, you are such a sweet man!

$ 0.00
1 year ago