WHY???

22 49
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Hi RC community. It's me @Jihan Hope you didn't forget me. I am actually not active nowadays and keeping a distance from Read Cash as my father is worried about me that I am running after money and it may hamper my study later as I have to maintain a lot of things. My classes, class tests, lab(everyday 4 hours😑), works from my supervisor(painful) my two projects( Yay, I recently found something that is fresh and no work has done on it. My supervisor told me to gather knowlegde on it and I will get a project. Who knows it will work or not but I am happy😘😘). The days are literally hell for me. So my father is worried as I am spending a huge time on read cash and he told to keep a distance from it for a few days to get rid of the addiction and then use it again. In addition that, I am having a neck pain(brutal pain😭😭). My mom would be very happy if she had seen me in the condition as she even beat me several time to change me sleeping position or I would get neck pain. Eventually I got it and I actually don't know how. It's my style

Well, I am completly of the the topic here. I was thinking about not to give any kind of posts but I am giving it. Not gonna say much but what is it????

Just 5 hours, no posts and 50subs already. Congratulations. I should mind my own business here but I can't help as it's my habit. Someone close to me gave this shot. She is using Read Cash for 1 month and gives very knowledgable post and other good posts still she does't have more than 30 subs may be. BECAUSE SHE DIDN'T GAVE ANY CONTEST AND DID NOT BEG TO SUBSCRIBE HER. If they don't get benefit, they don't do things but why she got more subscriber in 5 hours. As she said I AM SUBSCRIBEING YOU, some people got benefit and then they RETURNED THE FAVOUR without judging🤣🤣🤣🤣. ROLF.

This is someone's profile. I personally love her arts. Many people draw damn good but I like her simple drawings but she doesn't believe it😒😒. She is only 35-40 subs but she is here for around 1 month as well. She DOESN'T ARRANGE CONTESTS, she DOESN'T BEG FOR SUBSCRIBERS, people DON'T THINK THEY CAN GET BENEFIT FROM HER🙂🙂(Like sub back, votes, oiling etc etc).

We actually need a moderater here, this place has become a toxic place TO BE HONEST and all knows it. None of my business I know. But I am just showing why rules are important in this world.

I will be off for few days, to get my concentration on study and other things. Gonna give more time to my other friends.y father said that for 40-50$ in a month, don't get additcted so much that it may affect your CGPA and dream. So mission "lessen the addiction" has started from a couple of days ago. I will continue it for some more days🙂. Keep me in yoir prayers((Nobody will🙄🙄))

Thank you.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I know someone too who got 300 subscribers in just 2 weeks.. and yes some got many subscribers without even posting... so unfair for those who's working hard to make articles.. seems that some users here prefer to give subscription to thise kind of users than to those who are really making good articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So am i.. I don't publish any articles anymore. Shud readcash give attention to this or else we will become invaded with aliens... 😁 I mean spammers. I noticed also theres no Jihan in my notifs... I missed chatting with you little brother😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sister, like I said, I am keeping a distance from read.cash nowadays. Specially trying to concentrate. But I am active in messenger or telegram. Feel free to knock me there sis, Jihan << my messenger ID... We can have chat there.. But I am getting addicted to read cash and I have to balance things a bit🙂🙂. When I will be ready... I will continue but not I am not using it much at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You concentrate. Listen to your father... Readcash can wait.. Set aside your phone when your class is goin' on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your father is just concern about you. Its true read.cash is so addictive. Everybody almost experienced it. 😅 But obey your father 'coz he knows what is good for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea.. But my varsity is closed till october. I don't know what to do. When everything is closed, it's hard to study😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... Try to self-study, review your notes... And try to answer some exams or quiz. Maybe that's what your father wants. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amake freeze kore rakhse shoitan guli 🙂 ami saradin busy chhilam exam niye 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that account yesterday I was shock no post over 50 sub it hilarious , how have you been doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up bro hope you come back soon and best of luck on your studies , i will be praying for you ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sleep like that too. LOL and I agree with what you said that it is important to have rules and moderators. Love the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen so many here literally slogging all their waking hours in read cash and posting trash. They need to understand that income from here wont run monthly expenses, one can only get a small side income from here. So the priority has to be decided. The primary source of income should be something else and this platform should be kept for hobby purpose, whether it is writing or photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's the reason why you are absent a little while here. Your father is right to listen to your parents, it's for your own good. God bless your studies and study well not all have the chance to study so make the most out of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. bt institution is closed till october and the vacation can extend further. It's hard to concentrate on study whrn you have no pressure what so ever😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information dear thanks for Sharing❤❤✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll all be eagerly awaiting your return. I just hope by that time most of us too wouldn't have left because of the spamming with sub me I sub you messages. Best of luck with your studies. Btw what course are you studying?

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago