READ CASH MEME TOON: Read Cash fever(Part 2)🀣🀣

38 57
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Previously i told that i miss memes in this community and willing to do something that will encourage people to post good memes. Here is my 2nd one.

I find it relatable nowadays🀣🀣🀣.Hope you guys will like this one too.

Specially for my Bengali friends.

GHUMATE PARI NA AMRA SARARAT DHORE, BUKER VETOR TA HAHAKAR KORE😭😭😭

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

39
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Zawad
$ 0.01 from @hasan999
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha I think almost users of this platform can relate to that meme 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think so...... everybody loves to see some points🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 same o hoisilo 1st kykdin..ghum baad puraai...mathay khali topic ghure..ekhn ekhn mind stable korar try kortesi..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same re apu.....namaz o vhul hoia jaiπŸ™‚πŸ™‚bondhura bole vhule gesi.... pura nesa ar nesaπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice memeπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.. hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I'm addicted to this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here mateπŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁 that's what always happens..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

i can feel you bro🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁thanks😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…relatable? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah that is funny and true at the same time. This is so me when I am about to sleep at night πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks good to see. You entering the field of the memes. Greatluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you i am trying.... your post inspired meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHAHAAHHA, I can relate to this... Well, we must be wary that we should need to sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know man.. it's just a meme.... i sleep quite a bit... maintaining my sound life☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arehh bro joss hoise etaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚keep it up..this is so relatable πŸ˜‚ Hashtesi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kono kisu pari na pari.. meme ta valo banaite pariπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is soooooo me! Exactly what happened last night and I ended up not sleeping a winkπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Permission to post this on other social media?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure... go aheadπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! πŸ˜‹πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention notπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β€οΈπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. On my first time, It happened to me too. πŸ˜† Nice meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my daily routine now😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago