My Journey on Read Cash and Highest Earning in One Day Part 2

104 168
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I can't remember but may be I have written a story before about my read cash journey before. So I am adding part-2 here. This post is dedicated @Arnavaria contest and it will be on my earning in read cash. I am gonna add some extra things too☺☺.

You know guys, I do feel there is two division in this Read Cash. Like celebrity division and ordinary division. I am from the ordinary division. My start of journey was very simple. Me and @hasan999 invested on online Ad site and I had a lose of 2$. @hasan999 is my childhood friend. We lived in the building, we shared same meal, watched tom and jerry, played, got admitted to same school together but I got separated when I was 10. Anyways, my family shifted to another city but I used to visit him once or twice in a year. We got admission in the same college(Notre Dame) and I am back to my city where I lived( tough we built our house and live there) and we also got admission in the same university(JUST)😁😁.So it's almost 21 years challenge for us😅😅. Okay, so after getting cheated🤣🤣 he told me about online earning as he is almost an expert in theae kind of thing and brought me to read cash. I am very grateful to him☺☺.

So headline is over. Now I am coming to the topic. It will be about my income in read cash and I am posting this article for @Arnavaria contest. Here I go.

I joined Read Cash 4 weeks ago( check my profile). And the starting was bit rough for me. I posted a joke😑😑and also posted one of my photography and a digital art😐😐. 3 big bombs. But there was may be 3-6 likes each with no comments in the whole day😐😐. I was like 'Nobody loves me😢😢'. I literally got 3.4 points in the first day of my journey. I asked @hasan999 and @Zawad about it and they said I will take time to increase. In the following day, I got 16 pts and then the next day, I got 48. I was very happy that day🤣🤣🤣. I tried to read many articles, tried to interact with people. Some worked out, some didn't. I also got a block form someone for no reason🤣🤣. Then on the fourth day, my wheel of earning was finally moving😇😇😇. I got 372 pts that day, almost 95 cents.

here's the link of the tracking, I am sure you guys will enjoy it a lot.

https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-first-tracking-of-points-and-i-still-cant-believe-it-have-a-look-at-the-track-8c463999

From that day, believe me. I never had to look back.😉😉. The next day I got 810 pts😵😵😵. and got 2.2 dollars almost. Though I never hit that much again but my average pts were around 400-500. I earned a lot. This is the earning of yesterday😐😐. As I predicted, it's almost 630 pts

The amount was added a bit later. But it added. So this is my point story☺☺. I have earned 40$ in four weeks from Read Cash. Believe me. I didn't cheat. I didn't held a contest where subscription is much. The things I got, i earned them with hardship. I dindn't cheat and I also don't think there's any ways to cheat. I didn't take the easy way and chose the hard way. At least @Hanzell knows that. This is my earning story from here.

There's noting special to tell you about my story as I say them in every post. Yes, I look for points a bit but don't want it badly. I have buddies in read cash and for them I enter read cash and have good time. My discussion parter @Hanzell who don't wanna dump his boyfriend for me🤣🤣🤣, @kFatema apu who is trying to be a good poet, @Mehnaz the masterchef, @Sehrbukhari my one of the good friend from read cash, @Leo_kitti who is a chelsea fan and troll barca when we lost🤬🤬, @Tamanna21 cute apu and artist, @Bithi13 react apu😂😂😂, @Oriyanura66 sentimental younger sis, @hasan999 my all timw friend, @Zawad expert younger brother, @Ruffa my cat🤣🤣 @promarvel my man🤣🤣🤣 and I got lots of friends here who makes my day here. I try to enjoy my time, learn and make friends. I got a lot's of supporters and the are my pillars. For them I came this far and I try to support them back too😍😍. I love memes, post memes and try to mix up some topics. Sometimes art, sometimes awareness, sometimes memes, sometimes puzzle, sometimes photography. I just try to make things interesting so that no one will be bored seeing my profile. I don't post much but the things I post. I like them before people likes them as I think if I don't like them, nobody will like them either. I try to post less. Quanlity over quantity and the rest of the job is done by read cash and random reward☺☺.

The topic I chose was about inspire people by your earning story. I just tried my best to inspire some people and at the same time participating the contest of @Arnavaria

Hope I will win the contest😅😅. It's long I have won one as I feel lazy and don't participate😑😑.

Keep me in your prayer guys. Thanks for supporting you me and if anybody need any help, ask me if you want. I will try my best from my position.

Happy_read_cashing☺☺☺.

61
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wooooww 😲 that was one hel* of a journey 😲🤩😍 Congratulations, you never received a penalty right? 😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st of all I forgot to mention you and now I mentioned. And I received warning but didn't got penalty. I explained them why that thing happen and they helped to remove the warning. But din't receive any penalty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay tho. 😂 Wow, good for you 🤩 while mine 🙄🙄i know its my fault for not reading the rules first, but 2 weeks is so long 😢 but about the warning, what did you do for you to have a warning? And $40 is a big amount ha, in Philippines its about 1900+, I can buy 1 sack of rice in that amount 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I emailed them simply and with proof I explained them that It was not my fault and may be they rechecked and helped me out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, that's it 😲 good for you 😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? Im a cat now? 🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes🤣🤣🤣🤣meao meao🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha 😂😂🙉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you gulbano☺☺ Thanks for supporting☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jihan do you know how to delet article??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,go to the article, click edit option, and when it is in edit mode, you will find three dots beside update option. from there you can delete your article☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. thank you so much😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime, and thanks a lot for your support too☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for u n congrats for it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me and best of luck to you too☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n thanks n hoping for it to happen too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear and best wishes for future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apni o kom jan na😐😐 Best of luck to you too😁😁 ar amake illustrate sikhaben na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami matro 0.7$ peyechi... r apni to mashaAllah..btw thank you.. illustration a ami ekhno beginners stage a achi...😁😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ipnara to Computer experts. Apnadr jnno sohoj hbe..but sikhte hbe..ekebare suru tekhe kon apps and kmne ki sob sikha lgbe😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sobar e shikhte hoy vai...ami literally age obak hoye takiye thaktam 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kotha holo amar suru tekhe sikha lgbe..ami computer e pari na😑😑mane apps namaichi bt Allah jne ki...adobe illustrate e to😑😑 Time diben kobe seita bolen😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami age valo kore sikhe nei..ami e to kichu parina...r apni emni tei parben...ektu ghatun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oitai...apps taps nai...apni kobe time diben eita bolen...amar idea hoye gele ami nijei parbo. But ami jei adope namachi, ami kisu e bujhtechi na. Allh jne ki namaichi😑😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok vaiya eta niye facebook a kotha bolbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shookdt you turned a hooman into a cat 😂 but ayye good luck to you. Your journey hasn't been that bad here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is a cat😂😂😂how can your journey be bad. I don't think journey of a nerd can't be bad🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine... was on a 50/50 because it started with not many people understanding science stuff but i curbed that somehow. Now help me make science here prosper more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ey congrats man. I can tell you that you're a good person. The way you interact with us makes you special ❤ You're such a diverse person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks levi sir😁😁 It's my nature to make new friends amd I try to interact with people and get to know them. And read cash is a perfect platform for me and plus point I am earning some money too😋😋😋. Thanks for supporting me and I know you can do better too☺☺. Just try your best☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 your story is quite long.

You'll win this round

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so. It's long since I participated in any competition and win one🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hard work really paid you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Thanks to Marc De Mesel sir, I am getting good now☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome you get a high points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow getting😬😬 Hope I can continue to get in the long run😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're reaping real good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the appreciation sir☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

React apu ! What a name ! 🤣 Btw I am also using this read cash site almost 4 weeks ! Hi 5 for that ! But when I posted my cute crafts and my drawings , I don't got views .. also less in likes and comments .. Though I don't care much , but I'm little bit depressed 😑 Here a meme - https://prnt.sc/u1zoac Congratulations to you .. I hope you will win brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High 5 apu... It's common. try to mix up things and get some attention with fun things and then upload the stuffs. I maintain a reserver and post them now. But you surely missed my one article🤣🤣🤣

https://read.cash/@Jihan/why-why-why-7f757b04

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea 😉 I'll try this technique 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try your best apu.. And when you get some ponts. don't forget to give a little treat😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ! Tumi oi taale thako khali 🤣😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eta khub valo pari ami🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your growth was awesome bro!Keep it up☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis. Asa kori aro valo hbe aste aste and best best luck tooo youuuuuu. Tomar o onk valo hbe jst ektu time dao ekhn☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice . Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tha k you very much vhai☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is inspiring! I hope that my earnings take flight as yours. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy that my story actually inspired you. I hope your lpoints will also take flight one day. don't lose hipe and patience and keep working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiring ..best of luck for the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you apu. best of luck to you too also☺☺☺ Thanks for the support☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.i want to earn it.how to earn it?sir...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By getting a job may be. Why I asked read cash the same question, they gave this answer. But if you want to enjoy enjoy tead cash, you can follow the points I have mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good...Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you apu. Still apnar 2 mash mash e 100 $ earning er record keu vngte parbe na😅😅try korbo dekhi ami o jeno ekdin total 100$ e pouchate pari😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The hard work deserve a great pay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I worked very hard and tried to follow the rules of read cadh cash and enjoyed myself It's finally paying of😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much and best of luck. Hope you can will reach this point too obe day😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Thank you so much and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the best dear.... 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck to you also my friend☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro i just opened my account today... Can you plz give me some tips about how can i start everything....i like to write interesting content... Plz subscribe and comment me..i did also to you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no tips actually. I wrte everything in this article, I dind't do anything beside them. give good post and try to attract people...Read and get idea..have fun...meet with random people...i do these only😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are Bangladeshi also😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am from jahannam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously bro... I am also from jessore 😮😮😮 ...where do you live

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jahannam er chourasta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accha ! Jabo ne ! Biriyani redhe rakhis 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you get sponsor bro... I just need some tips to grow up like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, you can get sponship by joining the contest but I got them randomly. I never asked for sponsorship except the from scot and rest of them came by their own☺☺but contest is a way go get fast sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subcribe your chanal piease subcribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir, I hope you like this article and it will encourage me a lot☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started readcash two months ago.When I start I felt little bit down as my points was low .I tried to level up but it didn't work.So left it that time.After that last 2 weeks ago I was feeling very down.Lockdown so long time in home I felt I should try some new.I restarted readcash 2 weeks ago but that time I find it very interesting now i'm continuing. Though I'm not able to earn that much of money but still I find it very positive then other social media sites .I daily check my read cash account.Btw I'm also grateful to you as you safe me from a very big mistake . asholei dui din age ekjon Post diiyeche tar account problem niye.THANKS Ami jantam na tmi oidin na bolle ekta jhamela te portam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kon mistake?tips chawar oita? ar bepar na..amra amrai to...ekjon arejon k help korbe etai niyom ar ki.. best of luck...asa kori valo korben...enjoy korle ar duto poisa paile ar ki lage bloen😄😄😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha oita. Ami eto bhoy paisi j word tai likhte bhoy lage. Ami oi din fun kore likhsilam.But oi rkom lekhar jnno dekhlam onk Jon er account e warning diye account koi ekdiner jnno freeze Kore dise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Auto detect kore..fun bujhe na...onk ei khaiche ami dekhchi.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago