Why Why Why

25 22
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

After posting a good post :

Expectation:

Reality:

I think this is relatable for some of us..... though is funny, similarly it's painful also🤣🤣..... can this post go beyond the expectation level? only time will tell

i am new to read cash...so having some trouble though.... feel free to subscribe and i will subscribe back.. let's spead positivity and help each other to grow❤️❤️❤️❤️

and if you feel the same way.... don't forget to mention me🤗🤗

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's heartbreaking 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was there once. Look just 6 likes and once people commented. I started from here. I knew nobody here. My friend who introduced me to this platform don't use it and I knew no one who could help. I read lot lot of posts and gained new new ideas to attract people and I am up there now. Behind every success, there is a story of struggle🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jihan I give my best all the time. And also go through so many articles.. Im introduced here by my friend @arnavaria.. I'll always thankful to her . She supports me a lot ♥️ But after so many effort my points are not more than 100..and nowadays it's even below 50 🤣only one time I got up to 300 points... And thank you for sharing your struggle with me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

arnavaria apu?doctor apu na? taile to apni o doctor mne hcche??onk boro apnara...amr varsity 2nd year genetic engineering😐😐. Jai hok. hobe inshaAllah.... apu r help ken and kene fu diyen jate amare jtai dei🤣🤣🤣onk din contest jiti na🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤦🏻‍♀️ Tumi emnei jitba ! Fu tu lagbe na 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅Conest jitle prize lungir tole samlai nibo😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বাতাস হইতে সাবধান 😷🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣apu apni xoss🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know ! 😑 Dukkho ektai tumii bujhla shudhu 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fb ache apu🙄🙄🙄??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fb ache , Ami nai 🤣😂😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chalan na??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apatoto messenger e active .. 😑 Ekhn read cash beshi chalai😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oi messerger e bolchi😑😑fb chalano manei to messnger ekhn🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ta thik 🤦🏻‍♀️😂 Eivabe to vebe dekhini 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL 😆. I experienced it too when I'm new here. Just keep on posting a good content article and read other articles too. That can help to be familiarized with you. Also, you can try the boost button like what you said. But make sure to boost the good one. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i will boost the good posts... but the thing is... my balabce is still 00🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to boost one of your articles. I didn't try it yet to others, so you're the first. 😅 Instead of upvote... I'll just boost it. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soo much... it will be great help...... when i will receive money i will regular manner.... i will try to sponser or upvote your posts too.... let's help each other to grow❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I'll be happy if you just upvote the good one. 😊 I already boosted your article about "bully".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i will..... i am not geeting much points as i am new... may be in two or three days i will earn some... then i will upvote for sure❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago