My Digital Art: Water Drops

78 69
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am not showing the process how I drew it as it didn't meet my expectation. I have some weakness like I can't draw water drops, sky cloud, mountains. I am not in mood to try them now. I need to practice a lot to learn to draw and make them realistic. I used Infinite painter app I downloaded from google play store to draw it. I will upload the basics when my water drop will be more realistics and I will be able to draw better. I have to learn and have to take care of the background next time and have to work a lot on it to make it blurry. May be next time I will surprise you😅😅😅.Enjoy my art for now☺☺.

I know it's not good yet. I am just uploading to tell you that, on first time, you hardly get a good result. But don't be embarassed because it's your work and every body should appreciate your works☺☺. It's also same for you☺☺.

Apps: Infinite Painter

Time taken: 2.5 Hours

Thank you for your attention and best of luck☺☺.

54
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ayyeee it's the drawing you showed me before. You said you'd practice 😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not in mood nowadays😑😑😑 depends on mood🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sends you max drawing mood cuz too busy to draw again draw in my stead :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄nope...I need to study but I am very sad today...soo sad that I had to post from my reswrver😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh why are you sad? Something up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barcelona fan🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dunno what happened but hope you cheer up sooonn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's already a good art work but I know you can do better. I'll wait for the next one 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I will try to go for a good one☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's already good. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to upgrade myself😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's always room for upgrade

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...I will try my best☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you do that, aim for a higher 'best'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice...This is a great piece of inspiration☺☺ Thanks a lot☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime pal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was downloaded this "infinite painter app" ... But I was not able to draw as my expectations.. Then I draw in real paper with real pencil.. which I always do ! 😒 But Tumi asolei onk shundor vabe ako... Steps gula share koriyo ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try koren..parben...amar kisu drawing ache jekhane steps dewa ache....eta vlo hy ni tai dej ni....oigula dekhte psren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ! Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow👌👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

valo hy ni....onk vhul korchi ekhane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, it really takes time to draw a digital art huh 🤔 maybe if I'm the ones gonna draw that, it will take 48 hours, or more 🤔🤨🤨😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first it takes time...then you can do it in fast way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm 🤔🤔 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Trying to upgrade myself everyday☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your picture is very good. I like this very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother..I will try to come up with a better one😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god! I can't believe that, It's a art, look like real water drops

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's thar good yet..I have tk work hard😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you vhai☺☺means a lot☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ey this is not bad at all 🔥. At first glance, I thought this was real. Anyways, keep improving. You can achieve more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to improve more and more. Thanks for the comment and inspiration😘😘. Best of luck to you too☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. It didn't met my expectation but I will try to make it even better next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful..😳😱😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤯🤯🤯🤯I will do my best☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jab insects are the main harmful insects of flowers. Jab insects are dark green, purple or black in color. Both juveniles and adults suck the sap from the new tips or flowers of the plant and cause severe damage to the growth and yield of the plant. This insect can be controlled by applying Novacron (0.1%) or Rugar (1%).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, didn't know that😁😁. Thanks for the information man😘😘😘.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work 👌 Very well done 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vhai. I have to work on the drops and background to make it more realistic. First try. So not that good but I can do better InShaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for better one 😉😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful even if it doesn't meet your expectations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess, but i have seen some demos and there is lot of side to upgrade. I will work on those to upgrade my next one☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the inspiration☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amzing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's already a good art work but I know you can do better. I'll wait for the next one.nice dear💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Try the app. Its very good☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk.. I will try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done go ahed. Subscribe each other for help people

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

sure☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks real. impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. It's really kind of you that you appreciated☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank cine work 💎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woh! 2.5 hours well I love it you know I can't even draw this you are better than me. It doesn't matter how it is the thing that matter is you tried your hard. I would love to see more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best sis☺☺to come up with a better one☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for your next work. Good Luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago