Give Consolation To A Barca Fan

31 53
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Well, I am not actually barca fan but I am Messi fan. I like Man City actually. Yet, there is a love for Barca side too. So I watch the league games and somewhat know about how other teams play. Bayern is having their best time and I was sure barca gonna lose. @Leo_kitti knows that better as we had a long chat about it. I knew Barce is going to get banged by Bayern and guessed 6-1 or 7-1. But Barca conceded 8 goals. The result is Barca 2-8 Bayern. Totally heartbreaking but Barca deserves this one. I knew all about it but still a bit sad. Natural factπŸ˜“πŸ˜“. Anyway a visual representation of my condition right now😒😒😒.

No No, this is not meπŸ™„πŸ™„. But my condition is like this now😴😴. Give me some love and consolation pleaseπŸ™„πŸ™„. I am sad😒😒.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Haha o that's ok wining and losing is part of life see I'm a cricket fan and you should know about Pakistani cricket team they're unpredictable so I'm already heartbroken πŸ’”πŸ˜‚ don't feel sad hota h chlta h dunya h -

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ek tham se wakt badal dy, jasbat badal dy, jindegi badal dy, uuuuuuu vhaiii maro mujhe maroooo,, ye kya mazak horarahen yarπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha now I know you definitely can feel my pain πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😫😫😫😫😫😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhhhh I pity you bro sorry for whaht happen today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ It's hard to show face today. I have decided not to enter facebook or contact any of my friends today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barcelona 2 - 8 Bayern

This is not just a win. Its thrashing, humiliation.

Hahahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Double double. Even Barcelona's outcast, Countinho scored and assisted.

Take heartπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy coutinho scored. Barca shpuld have some shame they gave him awayπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew Bayern will win. But I never expected this much goal. Where was Messi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same my friend. I thought bayern will score 5 or 6...but seriously πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barcelona the goal collectors

Bayern, the donor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sorry dear ... but you should see Facebook right now. Everybody is talking about it. Don't go there if you don't have the heart. Once again sorry dearπŸ˜‚πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not going to facebook until there is a news of sacking Setien( Satan) seriouslu I thought they would consume 5-6...but 8πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘I mean no pace, not defence. Why are the playingπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It funny this happened in a single match

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just thinking what would be the score if there was 2 legπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahaha Accept my heartiest consolation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I knew it πŸ˜”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also knew it but I mean 8πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘..wtfπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep patients

$ 0.00
3 years ago

patients?Patience?πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barca fans don't deserve any consolation, they made fun of me when Bayern defeated Chelsea on a 7:1 aggregate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then stay away☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago