How I Met My Love At Read Cash

111 146
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

How lucky I am!!! After so many years I found my love. And it's on Read Cash๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. At first we had exchange of some comment and I gave her my telegram ID. Then we chatted day and nights. She gave me her photo. She is soooo cutee. Finally we had chatted for a week and finally I proposed her and she accepted me๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

Wait wait...Did you actually believe that?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„I am just kidding dude๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Did you seriously came to check what's the story?? It's a meme๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.. To those who actually believed at first๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

We use Read Cash for knowledge and and fun and interacting with other people. How can a boy who didn't find love in reality, find his love here๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Well, don't get offended guys. I don't know if I could fooled you and made you laugh or not. I just wanted to make you laugh a bit. Hope I am successful๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

But But But.

Don't forget to give me some consolation๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Thanks for your time. Hope you enjoyed it๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. I don't know it's lame or not but bear with it๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

Happy Posting๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

57
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Cain
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I had a good laugh..what a click bait ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was fun to fool some people. some at first believed๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Some became angry too๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚You fooled me too at first. I opened the article out of curiosity of a supposed RC couple ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhongi kothakar ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„moja korar jnno dilam๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„moja pao ni๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar bhabi lagbe.Bhabi ene dao ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami o chai๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚tomar aunty dhaka gese gto kal...Aj k Rice with mashed potato and soupy pulse diye din kataichi๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomar khub dhong barse bro๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

moja paichen?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami shurutei blv korinai ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah this meme make me laugh loud lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ You won't die single dear ๐Ÿ˜‚ Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope soo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃglad it made someone laugh atleas. I thought I may be kinda lame๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha LoL once again you make me laugh . It's ok to be lame girls like most ๐Ÿ˜ who are lame like you ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so hilarious Jihan, you actually made me laugh when I realized it was a lie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I laughed a lot after I made it๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. I am glad it made people laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I love to make people happy and hope I will be able to continue it๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha...lots of love ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seirokom binudon๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eikhane kono haha react nai keno ! ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eta ami o miss kori onk๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃhaha react chai๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ! Sobay mile andolon kori cholo ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mail dite hbe๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃhaha chai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valo idea ! ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I thought it was true, good thing I read until the end๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keysa laga mera majak๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃGlad it made people laugh๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahahahhaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Offfffffffffffffhhhhh My Goodness ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Bahahahhahahahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keysa laga mera majak???๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ A great prank ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I was going to shout at you, by just reading the description...that jihan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚you didn't told me about your love ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃSo I got you then๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃIf I had someone๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I would have told you๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃI am damn single๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahaha Okay okay...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey....How are you feeling today? Taking medicines regularly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha..yes I'm fine somehow..just pray for my voice to get it normal ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ phataaa speaker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be normal. Just take the medicines and be healthy soonโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah thankyou ๐ŸŒธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny! ๐Ÿ˜… great writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy you liked it๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im potato and Im still looking for my "second" half

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get your other half๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃa sweet cute mampotato๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you kindly, I wanna be lonely no more potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got me! You really are my friend. But I don't want you to die single. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃI din't think I will be able to trick somebody๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. I dn't want to die single too๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Waiting for someone special๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very funny..nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhhhh! I was thinking of finding mine before I realised it was a prank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃgotcha๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

give me your telegram ID lets try that lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„https://t.me/Jihan420 ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„..I am still a kid๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„but why I am having a bad feeling that you are a boy and gonna prank me๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got me men

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got me men

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha i just thought its a true story...but it isn't ๐Ÿฅบ But i wish you will find your soulmate when the time is right.. good luckโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't laugh with those memes above but the last one made me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heartless๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need a proper chastisement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually played me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the trick๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope next time it will be true๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mazaak bohot badiya laga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunkar accha laga yaar๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaha se hai aap?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just make me angry but the qoute in last image makes me realize that it reflects you so I laughed at loud. Be single forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't say that na๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ I also need someone to take care of me ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. I am a good kid though ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Just fooled some today๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ But I am good at heart๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe not a love but surelly you have meet potato that is writing english at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato is love for me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ And when it is a english writing potato. That pretty cool๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good pretty relaxing article thanks for sharing you made me laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soo much. I am glad it made you laugh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Very good article . amazing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you liked the meme๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got me there dude. ๐Ÿ˜‚ You're hilarious. I liked the last meme, I don't know you but I don't want you to die single. Hopes you find your special someone soon. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃWell I don't want to die single too๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. At first I didn't think people will belive that but I wanted to try it and it worked๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. It's a great achievement for me when I am able to make some people laugh. Hope God will reward me with some HABIBIs for that๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your time. Hope you enjoyed it๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. I don't know it's lame or not but bear with it๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„At first it seemed like it๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good pretty relaxing article thanks for sharing you made me laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I am happy to give your some entertainment๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you caught me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† If it was that easy๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃI would habe 4 habibi now๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This kid ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ was hoping you finally found the love of your life so you chilll a bit ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃWell. Just pray for me that next time it will be for real and not a meme๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Anyways I hope it made some people laugh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ That's my achievement๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely looks like a lot of people laughed. Imma pray for your soul starting today that ya find your future wifey โค๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so nice buddy๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ If I find one someone๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ The party will be on me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ This spoiled kid need someone to fix him you know๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better get to looking and start making ads for ya ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i wanna see you get lovey docey over someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ adversement idea is not that bad๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I will surely gonna try it to prepare a meme to. Need to think๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aight, you think while i interview your preferences on girls ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃyeah suree๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good pretty relaxing article thanks for sharing you made me laughSo funny ๐Ÿ˜‚. I really enjoyed it๐Ÿคฃ I thought its true๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes me happy to know you enjoyed it. Mission accomplished๐Ÿ˜ each and every smile is precious to me..๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ You pulled our legs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃEveryone got curious๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Durr mia๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eto sohoj e jodi hoto๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚BiBi r ovab porto na re vhai๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago