I need 10 refferals guys๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

26 59
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

So guys a while ago, I just run to some random website and got payed 0.05$ worth of btc after I sign up I immediately withdrew it and receive it to my btc wallet๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

And they are having their bounty, I just wanted to check if they are going to pay after I'm done reffering to 10 persons.

So if your willing to help here is the link๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

https://hour๐Ÿ’“softbank.com/?ref=Jhess

(Please remove the ๐Ÿ’“)

After signing up you'll get 0.05$ worth of btc too then you can withdraw it immediately๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ hope you'll help me guys๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

-Love, Jhess18

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oo nmn kuys thanks sa info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahahahHahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahha Seriously ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Don't you think??? Its a scam???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige kuys. I'll help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's equivalent to 2 pesos but you need a lot of referrals hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without reffering, I can't withdraw the amount???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can withdraw it immediately after sign up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag legit saka ko jojoin โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lemme signups too. Hope the platform won't crash after I signed up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anu fb account mo kuys magpapa guide ako sau chat kita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhess Simon Atienza Gulatera kuys yung poge ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I signed up and a withdraw request but itโ€™s been hours and itโ€™s still pending....I hope it will eventually go through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please wait for a bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just signed up now but it seems I would have to wait for 24hrs before I can withdraw my signups bonus $

Secondly,before I can be able to join in his bounty, I discovered that I must deposit some $ before I would be able to get my ref links...... This is serious @jhess18

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just signed up with your link and I tried withdrawing immediately after sign up but I didn't receive any $0.05 worth of BTC in my wallet. Why?! ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It take hours I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

need ba referral before withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job bro. I can give you a refer. If you do same return. Are you agree? Withe me . I hope so friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done mamsh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i still used your link and make another account using my other email andcan I use same bitcoin address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago