Young But Has A Lion Heart.

25 35
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

I've been sailing through the vast space of ocean and I don't know the direction I'm heading too. My compass was broken since the Rumors about me spread through out our town. Everything was alright but then the time of my Life had stop and it turned upto 360 degrees. It just happened so fast and in a snap everything had changed.

I locked myself in my room, leaned my head to the wall. I turned off the lights , the room was filled with darkness. Light from the moon through the window was the only one that shines my dark world. I can feel my body, it was very Cold. It's like that I was drowning Cold in Water unable to breathe. My breathe was running and I've done my best to catch it.

How I ended up in a situation like this? Will everything be alright? Is it okay for me to space out? Is it ok for me to waste time like this? Is it ok for me to think like this? Do I deserve to live in this cruel world? How can I overcome all of these?. All these thoughts are running wild in my mind trying to consume me and dragging me to the darkest of the darkest part of the Dangerous world.

Sometimes in my existence I've been Careless what will happen to my life. Sometimes I felt like giving up because of the Failures I've committed in my entire life. But when I thought of the possibilities ahead of me , I see Hope. I know that one day everything will change for the better and that will only happen if I will Never give up. I know that these Struggles will be rewarded at the end of my journey.

Despite all these surprises that hurts and made me happy at the same time. I know My Self better than anyone else out there. I know that I'm not that perfect but I will carve my own Destiny no matter how hard it may be. No matter how many times I may fall. I will stand up again and again until the time when I become Unstoppable in claiming my Crown back again. I will succeed no matter what.

In this journey of mine I will bring out the Best of me. I will make sure that my efforts would be the Greatest of them all. This is the hardest game I may ever face but I'll Play it anyway in order to survive. I may be a coward at the BackStage but I'll make sure that I will Light it up when I'm at the top stage.

My past was not that good and I already burried all of them in a Graveyard that is located in far far away. I burried them all but I will never forget the lessons I learned from them and I will be always Grateful for them.

Along this journey, my body may become Numb because of the heavy pain but I need to get through this game because I only have One Shot. I may not be the best player out there but I promise and I will play just like a Pro . No mater what the haters will do they will never Pull me apart from my goals and dreams.

I know that this boy who's been Trapped in a nightmare will surpass his limits and one day he will become a man who will serve his country. A Soldier who will protect what is important to him. I will let those who didn't believe in from the start to Watch me reach my dreams and I'll let my success to speak out for me.

One day I will tell to my wife the story of my life " Damn Gurl". My life has been a roller coaster but I'm so lucky to have you in my life. I'm not the sweetest guy out there but I'll promise you that I will court you forever and ever. All of my prayers has been answered and finally Things are gonna be okay.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Songs titles that are used in this article are from the songs of Neffex. If you haven't heard their songs try them.

That ends my article for today my fellow authors and I thank you for reading this far and this one has the same idea of @meitanteikudo who started this one by making an article out of the song titles. I already read some of these and I found it interesting so this is the outcome. Don't forget to comment down below. Like and Subscribe. See yah on my next artcles awesome people.

Lead image: Credits to Unsplash.com

The images are screenshots from this one:

Plagiarism test:

Don't forget to check out the latest articles of my sponsors.😊

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 7.93
$ 7.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 7
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Grabii, ang dami ng gumagawa ng ganito tapos ako nganey UwU.

Ang galing lang ng pagkakagawa bata. Me likey! And may napakinggan na ata akong Isang kanta ng neffex sa fb. Maganda sya ee, tatry ko nga esearch yan Lahat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ..maganda po talaga mga songs nila.. habang pinapakinggan ko nga eh .tumataas excitement ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacheck ko na sila UwU πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang gandaaa. tatry ko search ung mga music para mpakinggan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda po mga songs nila..inspirational na medyo rap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice work, Jhero 😁 I can feel these songs are dope.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you , you can make one din po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, Jerome :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankie..po.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pong anuman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, brilliant piece sir Rome.. I loved it you a great writer too keep it up. Maybe I should do mine too haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po.😊.. Gawa kana po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You like neffex too? I’ve been a fan of them ever since because of their great music and they’re inspiring too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup..I love their songs....😊 Maganda kasi ung kinoconvey ng songs nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the acknowledgement. :) I hoped you enjoy writing this one. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankiee😊 I really enjoy writing like this one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome . : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeehh, ang nice. Galing ng pagkakagawa mo nito na naiisingit yung mga title. Pero di ko pa alam tong mga kanta na to πŸ˜… Tingnan ko nga pagka may pang youtube si me. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mopo πŸ˜…May pagkarap lang po sila. Naglakbay din po utak ko magawa lang ito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Partner ko mahilig din sa rap eh πŸ˜… kaso ako naman, medyo nasakit ulo ko kasi minsan di ko maiintindihan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…same po lalo na pag mabilis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing, naisingit talaga yung mga title ng kanta. Gusto ko yung beat ng songs, tas yung mga ganon na vibe. I'll definitely check them out πŸ˜‰πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

3 hours kopo ginawa haha..pero thanks po.. Try mopo magaganda rin po songs nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice work bro. Haven't heard of that songs but I do think they are cool. Gotta check them out later

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro... Feel free to check them out..I'm sure you'll like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago