Train Train Traveling Far Away.

21 36
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago
From unsplash

When I was a kid I'm always amazed by these gigantic creatures of steel which plays the sound of chuuu-chuuu while traveling along those long railways,by the way that was the sound taught in school and I don't know it's real sound because I haven't tried to ride it yet. Riding a train is included in my bucket list before I die so I'm not gonna miss this one especially now, I can see that there are improvements here in Philippines while this pandemic is still active.

There's always something unique about our transportation while we travel going to our town, city or to other places. Now that this pandemic hit us very hard, some of our means of transportation has been paralyzed especially those small transportation such as tricycle and jeepneys.

When I'm still studying, I go to school with the help of those two. When it's not raining, I will ride a tricycle and a jeepney when it's raining. Having these two as my means of transportation really helped me to attend school because my school back then is located in the next town with 10-15 minutes travel thru those two. I only pay 8 pesos for the jeepney and 15 pesos for the tricycle.

Also with those two, you can already go to some places that can't be reach by bus or trains especially here in the province. With the cases in our country is decreasing especially here in the province , those tricycles are already back in action to serve the public. My father is one of those tricycle driversg who works in a rain or shine condition and I'm really proud of him.

I don't know if jeepneys are allowed to travel again but those E jeeps are doing it's job to fully serve the public. But as I walk along the highway, my eyes missed something and those are the jeepneys wearing those colorful designs which makes us Filipinos known to the whole world. I hope these colorful creatures will be back on the road again giving a colorful ride to every Filipino.


I want to try different kinds of rides to one point to another one especially those trains. I really want to experience how comfortable it is if that is really true based from those animes, movies and stories of my friends who's living in the city.

I really want to see the view which is very different when you travel along the highway and I really want to experience the one way flight with no traffics at all. All of us hates traffic so train can be the best ride when you want to go somewhere else.

I just searched how are the trains in other countries and I can say that people really love them because they can chat and do their important things with the help of those tables inside the train. It can be really helpful also if there's a table also in our trains here in the Philippines. I don't really know if how much it cost per ride in something like that so it's better if it is in affordable price hehe.

Looking forward to see:

I just saw a post in Facebook which is all about the plan in reviving the Cagayan Valley Railway project. This project has been proposed in the past since the time of President Magsaysay. This is a huge project that can benefit many Filipinos who live especially within the northern luzon.

screenshot from facebook

I'm hoping that the build build project of the current administration will continue and will bring more improvements in our country Philippines. I hope also that the revival of this project will be included in the plans of whoever wins the 2022 National Election.

I see a lot of new projects being born in this current administration especially those new trains and new railways that can help the Filipinos in their daily transportation going to their work and all. Well we can achieve a huge improvement if we are all united and our goal is the same and that is to make our country a better place for the Filipino people to live in.

Author's note

Traveling far away from your place is an awesome thing to experience but it is better if we can have a means of transportation which can give us a comfortable ride going to our final destinations. I'm looking forward in riding a train in the future and for now I must do everything in order for me to afford riding one huhu.

How about you friends, have you tried riding in a train already? How was your experienced? Is it fun or not?

This is my article for today and thank you so much for giving your time reading this one again. See yah in my next article.

Train train traveling far away. From one place to another in a sunny or rainy day. Having fun in the Galaxy called Milky way. Making us smile and happy everyday.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to all of my sponsors and to all of my generous readers out there. God bless you million times.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 6.24
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Same bro. Never been to a train. Di uso sa probinsya 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

makakasakay din soon...at bibili papagawa ng sariling riles hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah. Never pa ko naka hawak, nakasampa, nakasakay, nakakita ng train in person. Haha. Saklap!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha..same same lang din kuys... pero balang araw ..makakasampa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit nga mahawakan ko lang oks na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, never pa din akong nakasakay sa train so it'll be awesome to experience that. Di naman ganon kasikip ang traffic samin pero sa amay ganyan din samin 🤭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga po .hehe...maganda rin kasi mag joyride ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Riding a train is a lot of fun but here in our country because of lack of public transportation there are times that's its annoying to ride a train

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ...sa news minsan eh siksikan sa loob ng tren so hindi din enjoy pag ganon...huhu.. sana mas mapadami pa ah mapaganda nang maging maganda naman experience ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experienced riding a train and I am really hoping to experience it one day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's do our best para one day maaofford natin kahit ilang ulit...hihi.. yun bang sasakay ka lang ..joyride ganun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I also ride this one when I'm on my way to school but it's really exhausting sometimes and hussel because of mala sardinas na sa loob ng tren haha grabe lang papasok pa lang para ng pag uwe kahitsuraan after ko magsakay sa tren.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ayy very true iyan sabi nung mga nakakausap ko mula sa manila.. hoping na mas better na in the future gaya sa ibang bansa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping po talaga sana maayosnna kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa rin nararanasang sumakay sa train but maybe soon since our school will be conducting a face to face classes na this year. I'm looking forward na ma-try siya since nakakatuwang makita yung mga train stations sa anime and dramas AHAHAH. Sa train naman na may chair and tables sa loob, siguro matatagalan pa yon sa Pilipinas. Malaking budget ang kailangan din don at need din nila ng expansion if that happens.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

uyy congrats kung ganon..face to face classes ang pinaka aabangan ng lahat ngayon ...especially this year since mababa na ang case dito sa bansa.. Tama ka jan po ..pero sana mas lalong gumanda pa ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since in my life, I don't have an experience to ride in a train Jher. It's one of my wishes too. I hope someday I can ride on the train. I'm 2 years already here in Manila but I didn't got a chance to ride in train.

I hope their projects in our country must achieve Jher. Yes I'm hoping also in the future that there will be a lot of comfortable ride to the people.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I guess I'm not the only one ..hehe even someone like you po .. Let's achieve that dream on riding a train po..

I'm really hoping that the next president can make our country to stand up again and making improvements in all sectors that are serving the public.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher someday. ☺️ We can ride a train. ☺️

Yes Jher. We're praying and hoping. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a huge story about train travel. When I first traveled by train, it taught me a great lesson in life. But yes I always enjoy the train journey of my life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohh it's good to know that you get a lesson in riding a train ... I hope I can read your train travel in a train hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago