Tears When Saying Goodbye.

21 43
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality

I've been given the greatest gift of all, a life. I'm not given a human form but I'm blessed with a form that can make a human happy. I don't know how my life started but one thing is sure, a mother gave birth to me together with my sister. I'm not given the ability to speak up like the language of humans but I'm blessed with a beautiful voice when barking.

I'm not given the ability to walk and stand with my feet but I've been given the ability to run fast when needed. I'm not given the ability to do things that only humans can do but I've been blessed with the ability to do things that only I can do. As I said I'm not given a human form but I've been thankful enough that I'm given the life and the chance to live here.

My life here on Earth was not that easy to begin with. Every life forms here are longing to have a parents that they can depend on when times gets difficult. I've been given a mother who will do everything for her daughters but it seems life is not in favor with us. My mother was taken to us when we are still young.

We don't know what happened to our mother but all of a sudden she didn't came home. We've been lonely every night. Our warm nights became colder and colder as time passes by as our mother was missing. We don't know what to do back then and we just hugged each other, my sister. We are lucky to have an owner who take care his pets really well. He didn't treat us an animal buthe treated us as a part of his family.

Days had passed, we moved on and we accepted that our mother was not with us anymore. Our owner comforted us with all means. He did sort of things just to make us happy and entertained just to forget the sadness within our hearts. He succeeded in making us happy again and so we continue to live with him.

Our life was good until the time life surprised us. What I thought was it's a good one but it's not. The sadness jnside me that's been burried for a long time cae back and it's not only making me sad but our owner also. Life is really unpredictable because anytime your life will be gone just like a bubble in the air.

It's really hard to see my owner being sad. He almost shed tears when I can't eat anymore. He cried when I don't have the energy to stand up anymore. He's not eating well just like before. In my part it's really hard to say goodbye to my brother who treated me as his own family. It's really hard, I cried but there's no tears to come out.

In my last day I used all of my strength to give my owner a sign what I wanted before I die. I walked and went near the water, my owner saw me and understand what I wanted to say to him. He fetched a lot of water then he assisted me in taking my bath. He even prepared my towel. I finished my bath with the help of my owner.

He dried my hair then put me in a chair. I lay down there watching his sad face. I want to say to him that he doesn't need to be sad but I can't anymore. My body became numb and I went to sleep. I can feel my owner's hand, patting me in my head. That made me to fall asleep and I never wake up again. My soul seperated to my body and he started to cry. He then decided to burry me beside the river where we use to hang out before. He put a big stone on top of my tomb. I guess that was the end of my journey and I hugged him for the last time then I vanished.

Life is a wonderful gift to us and it's such an honor to live the life given to us by the Almighty. Life is unpredictable at all times, it surprise us till the very end of our journey. Life can give you joy and at the same time sorrow.

Your furr baby, Yachi.

Baby Yachi passed away this morning. I don't know the reason but she lost her appetite then that's it. It's really hard for me to believe that's she's gone. Sachi is very sad now and don't want to eat. She's been in Yachi's tomb almost an hour before we went home this afternoon. It's really hard to accept but I have too. It's the rule of life and I can't do anything about it.

That's my article all about today. Keep safe everyone. Typhoon Maring is making it's move . It's raining hard here and strong wind. Let's pray that it will not cause a massive cassualties. See yah in my next articles buddies. Thank you for reading this far.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Plagiarism test:

Thank you for the unending support my generous sponsors and readers. It means a lot to me. Hello there if you have some time you can visit their timelines also. Arigatou.💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 5.39
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Reality

Comments

After reading, dun kulang napansin nakabusangot na pala mukha ko. Nakakalungkot naman, parang open letter binabasa ko. But rest in peace Yachi, you did a great job living in this world :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for your loss.. I hope Sachi to move on soon as well..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so ..Hoping that she will watch us through our journey with her sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, sorry to hear this bata. Losing a pet? I know the feeling. It's like I lost the half of my life. You will really shed tears just like what me and mom went through when our Joko died. It's really painful.😥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po..talagang iiyak kapo talaga ..kasi pamilya na yung turing sa kaniya.. Totoo po yan na parang may puwang sa pakiramdam natin pag may nawawala na alaga ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, sobrang sakit talaga. Kaya ayaw ko na muna mag alaga naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ..mahilig pa naman mag cuddle ..si yachi..nakakamiss. tuwing umaga wala na manggigising na tatahol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad for your fur baby, baka may nakain siya.. palaka maybe?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siguro po ..or maybe yung pinapain nila sa bukid na pampatay po ng daga .. kasi nung nakaraang araw nagpain itong kapit bahay namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's pain when you're pet die ,we have also before for how many yrs.with us my it's like my family too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The impact when our furt babies die is so lit..but we can't do anything about it so we have to accept that they're gone ..even if it's hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes even hard must move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't explain how much I cried when my maternal grandfather passed away. I miss him so much every day of my life. He was a very influential person in me. I want to remember him alive, when day after day he gave me the advice to be a better person. Crying to fire someone is not bad, it makes you show that you care a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really hard to forget someone ..especially when they are the one who used to give advices to us.. I know he's watching you right now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cried when I read this Jher. I remember my dog she didn't have an appetite too that time then until afternoon we saw her died already. I cried so hard.😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww..ala ..napaiyak po tuloy kita .. Pero teary eyes po ako habang sinusulat ito kagabi ..biglaan naman kasi na ganun na ang nangyari..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Run free in heaven Sachi! Hugs to you Jher!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She's running free na po .together with her mother..kagab diko maiwasan na tawagin pangalan niya nung nagpaakain ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is sad when our pet dies. As I read I remembered when my dog died. I can feel your pain. I have a lump in my throat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The pain is real because I considered her as a part of my family already ..aww so you have a dog who died also...I bet you cried back then..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son and I mourned hIm greatly. Even remembering it still hurts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago