Sticky Spidey.

25 59
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Our planet called Earth is know for it's capability to hold life compared to other planets but we don't know that yet because what if there's a different race there that is suited for the condition on their planet where they live. Just like us humans, we can live here in this planet because the conditions here are perfect for beings like us. What if those we called aliens or different species are also looking and researching whether there is another form of life beside from them? That possibility is just at the corner so maybe many more years before we can discover each other.

Life here on Earth is truly amazing and interesting for they hold unique characteristics that helps them to survive in the ecosystem. It's just sad that there are people who carelessly killed and drove them to extinction. Those actions committed by humans made the ecosystem to become unbalance and affected the natural cycle of life.

For example, those snakes living in the deepest part of the forest are now living with us in our homes. Can you imagine the intensity of trouble brought by us humans to them? They are stressed and traumatized by these unhumane actions just for the sake of experiments and money. What's more in the coming years? Humans are becoming aggressive so animals too.

Those natural wildlife have no harmful effects on humans if they are living inside those gigantic forest but we are makinh them aggressive by destroying their homes and hunting them. What would you expect from them? Ofcourse they have to be aggressive in order to protect themselves from danger. So don't blame them if you will get hurt. They are just living there peacefully and we just disturbed them.

Last night, I was eating my dinner then Shizu was jumping on the wall. I got curious why she's doing that so I go near her and I found out that she's trying to get the spider climbing up to the wall haha. She's just so cute when she's interested in something. I'm happy for her but I don't want that spider to get killed by my innocent girl so I decided to take away Shizu from the wall and let the little spider to go up to the ceiling. Success the little spider completed it's mission so I resumed my unfinish business.

After I finished my dinner Shizu was looking up again so I turned on the flashlight of my phone and I'm surprised to find out that the spidey is making it's web, a huge one. I'm really fascinated in it's unique way of making it. The spidey is skillful because in no time it finished making it's wide web. Then in no time also there's a moth caught in it's web, unlucky one but that's the natural cycle of life.

I'm the type of person that when I witnessed something awesome I take a picture of it so I go to the camera of my phone then tried to capture the spidey but there's a problem. I can't capture it well because the camera won't focus into the spider. This is one of the picture that I failed to accomplish what I want.

I tried many times but still no luck at all then I tried a little more then I got the tecnique how to capture it perfectly. I tried several times again and finally I got a perfect one but the problem was it's not that clear enough to see the little fellow so I searched the internet about an app in making clear blurr photos then I found out this app called Remini.

I'm satisfied with the result I got with the help of this app. It's in my case so it's better for you to try it yourself for you to know it better. It's my first time using it but it exceed my expectation so I'm keeping this application in my phone for future use. This is the picture after using it to make it more clear but the web is not included anymore because of the technique I used to focus it in the spider.

Look at those unique pattern in it's body. A magnificient art made by the natural elements of life. Speaking of spider I want to have a tarantula as a pet but I can't decide yet because I have 3 cats here plus the dogs so it's so risky for it's life and aside I don't have the money yet to buy one haha.

I hope that more of these kinds of spider will be appreciated by the mass because some people see it as a harmful one. Yes there are poisonous spiders inside those forest but they are not considered harmful unless we tresspass in their teritory so it's a give and take relationship. And I'm hoping that we can maintain that relation till the end.

That's all for todays buddies, friends. Thank you for reading this far. This was supposed to be my article last night but I didn't have the opportunity to write one due to some reasons. Thank you once again and see yah in my next articles.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Plagiarism test:

I just want to give my thanks to my generous sponsors and also to you my generous readers. Your support means a lot to me. It motivates me a lot. Friends if you have time don't forget to visit them. ArigatouπŸ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 8.37
$ 7.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Discovering whether other interplanetary life exists, as humans have yet to live peacefully on Earth, can be dangerous. Let's not deal with interplanetary wars. If possible, they should not find us and we should not find them. hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm hoping for that also that it will remain as it is that there's no other life form out there..because we're not that ready to face something like wars from outside the Earth ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry man met dayta nga app. Bagay kanyak ta nagaraw ti imak hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wen po ..mayat gayam kinyam ser ts photographer ka.😊. Mayat nga pampalitnaw.. Sir agyamanak for renewing your sponsorship po..Dakkil ah tulong atuy sir. Godbless you more po.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna try this app, I really need it lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah haha.. It's perfect for selfies and photoshoots that blurred ..I'm using it more often na .. and experimentinv it's features also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I loved this photo enhancement app. Thank you very much. Your spider and its web look great.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You tried it already? 😊.. It's just great on how it makes clear the blurred photos .. Arigatou for appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I haven't tried it yet, but I saw the image of your spider and loved it. I like spiders and their colors. I will try it in my garden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nilalagay namin to sa posporo nuon pare

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here pare nung bata pa kami .. pumupunta kami sa bukid naghahanap ng gagamba sa mga halaman at puno haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo tapos may dala flashlight pero habang nangunguha takot din baka may aswang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really love science po no? Hahahha guess ko lang po. Pero ang ganda po ng pagkakaedit nung picture, try ko din po gamitin yung app na yan kapag kailangan ko ng editor. And thanks for sharing it po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah ..you're right about that hehe.. Science makes me alive haha and makes life an interesting one. Oo try mo lalo na yungga blurred na photos pwede nya palinawin ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala talaga po? Sige po try ko po yan. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my dream din is to took care exotic animals like spider tarantula hehe, may friends ma din kasi akong nag aalaga but not now, hehe kapag may bahay na ako whaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun din po balak ko ..maglalaan ako ng isang room for tarantula only ..then mga snakes din haha..sa ngayon pangarap muna lahat pero balang araw ..sa tamang panahon matutupad din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ecosystem ia being destroyed due to man's greed. The spider web and the spider after editing looks good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a sad truth my friend and I hope that humans will realized what they're doing .. It's not easy to focus on the spider haha I took 8 times in order to come up with that spider as the focus in the center... really worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Autumn mating season is approaching. We have loads of spiders in the garden. I don't know which is poisonous or not but they told us any way that ours are harmless so they just carry on mating. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woahh...mating season..of spiders ..is in the air.. a lot of baby spidey will be on your garden again po hehe..Mabuti naman po kung ganon kasi mostly kasi pag sa ibang bansa mga spidey .pakalat kalat mga iyan sa gardens...gaya po nung sa isang article mopo..hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any type of spider scares me. Lol. Kaya pala di mapakali si Shizu. Yan talaga yung maganda pag may pet sa bahay eh no. The app works amazing. Ma try nga rin yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakin siguro yung mga poisonous lang haha..Oo nga kakulit eh .tumatalon talon eh dina nga niya abot yung gagamba pero ang cute lang niya haha...tas meow ng meow pag di nakuha. Yep. you should too para maexperience kung paano😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all di natatakot hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanayan lang po hehe.. Siguro nakatulong din yung pinahawakan nila ako ng gagamba noon bata pa ako ..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago