Raiding my gallery, What I found out?

18 26
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Isn't it akward to raid your own gallery? haha but I like this prompt so let's go. This is the trending prompt now and I've read some articles already about their gallery raid. There's more behind this prompt all thanks to the one who started this Gallery raid serye, @meitanteikudo .Doing this one will make us more knowledgeable about our fellow authors here. This will serve as an open book of their life journey.

I just finished reading his article and I really like the place where he wants to go back to. Japan, land of anime hehe. It's the place I want to visit very bad when I have the opportunity. One week is not enough to stay there to savor all it's card.

Now going back to what I found in my raid in my own gallery, let me show you what I got from my baul. Let's start with the ....

Oldest photo in my phone

This photo was way back 2018, I was grade 11 at that time and that was me holding a book hehe. We had our flag ceremony everyday in our gymnasium and that time there was a short program. I thought that the long quiz will be postponed but sadly the program only lasted for 1 hour and we are having long quiz with our next subject.

Since I'm not interested about the program, I preferred to just read my book and review a little more. This photo was a stolen shot and when I got home, my classmate sent it to me with caption saying that my effort in reviewing paid off well hehe. She's right because I got only 3 mistakes back then but I didn't expect her to take a picture of me while browsing my book haha.

Latest photo in my phone

This is my entry for this category. I captured this one this morning when I'm taking my daily walk in our yard. It's hard to notice it from afar but my cat,Shizu noticed it and wanted to catch it but I stopped here. I need to take a picture of it first haha.

It is a type of lizard that you can find in farm. They eat insects and others. I don't know much about this one but I was captured the way it peeked from the hole of bamboo. It looks like it's spying for some foods but my cat caught it on the act haha.

Selfie of groufie

Since I'm not that kind of person who is fond or taking pictures with strangers or friends, this is what I found out. This photo was way back April 2021 when my mother wanted to visit the tourist attraction here in our barangay. We went together with my cousin and grandmother.

This was supposed to be family hiking but my father was busy that time so it's only the four of us who hiked. My hair back then was long that's why I had to put on hair band haha. I can't get myself a haircut due to covid cases in town so for temporary that's what I did.

Happiest one

Well on this one you can't really tell if I'm happy or not because I'm not smiling but deep inside me, my soul was jumping out of joy because finally I graduated in Grade 12 atlast. The sacrifices of my parents paid off. My record was good through out my race so we celebrated at home.

My mother was still abroad at that time that's why my father had to do it and I'm happy because ever since he never had the chance to accompany me at the stage so for the grand prize, he got it.

Now for the last one,

this is just a photo before we fell sick due to over fatigue in the field. My cousin took a stolen and as you can see we are covered with mud and all. This was the time when we uprooted those rice seedlings to be planted the other day.

This is an interesting and fun prompt so if you haven't tried it yet better try it hehe so that we can know you better. Again as always thank you for reading this far and see yah in my next articles.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above and all the photos included above are mine.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 6.22
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
+ 4
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing photos. Minsan ganun tlaga. Pag sobrang saya bawal ngumiti heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa bang humabol sa trend na to? hahahaha. Anyways, ang ganda ng view lalo na don sa groufie nyo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pwedeng pwede hehe.. wala naman ata deadline ito so far. kaya larga na hehe. oo nga ..mas gumaganda yan pag umuulan kasi luntian lahat nung mga hills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa latest photo mo, tawag dito samin "bubuli" minsan akala ko ahas yan pag nakasilip haha. Anyways, ang gwapo mo sa graduation picture. Haha. Hindi ka siguro pala-smile no?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahh .. dito sa amin tawag alibut ..nagugulat nga din ako minsan kasi sumusulpot yan kahit saan dadaan nalang bigla.. Hahaha ...opo di ako pala smile .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuks ganda ng view ng tanawin dyarn sainyo ah. Gusto ko din ulit mag hiking tuloy. Ay, ayoko nga pala masakit sa may tuhod huhu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tara na at umakyat na haha.. Dibale ng sumakit ang tuhod enjoy naman sa view ..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice pictures and I am so proud of you because you are helping your dad. I wish my dad was as hardworking as yours. Your parents are lucky to have you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The thing is I'm lucky to have them as my parents that's why I'm doing my best to attend to them when they need help. That's also my responsibility as their only sone ..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ganyan mga boys parang hindi masaya. Hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha....masaya yan ..di lang ako mahilig mag smile sa public . kadaming tao jan eh ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed with the picture the one you have your groufie Jher. I want to go there. I'm really fond with that kind of place. I love hiking.🥰 It's really peaceful there and you can see the beauty of nature. It's truly amazing.😲

I love the picture when you graduated Jher. I felt the feelings you have. It's the priceless one. I felt the happiness and how proud your father Jher.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's great po to hike with your family, nakabonding na kayo nagexercise pa hehe. I'm glad that you like hiking po .I'm sure marami kana po napuntahan..

Hehe...pero di po halatang masaya ..pero deep inside yan masaya talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jher maganda talaga kasamo mo family sa mga outing o saan man gumala. Yes jher. Gusto ko talaga yung hiking.

Hehe oo syempre Jher.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang thug life mo po dun sa happiest one hahaha I know na masaya sa pakiramdam yung ma achieve mo yun pero hahaa ayaw man lang ngumiti.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha..diba sinasalungat yung caption pero hayaan mona ..ganiyan talaga ako ..dimo makita na nakangiti ako pero masaya sa loob hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm smiling reading the intro down to the first photo when suddenly my eyes get big for the second one. Thought it was snake. Huhuhaha nung natapos ko na basahin bumalik ulit ako sa 2nd photo katakot yung itsura e 😬 grrr

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for alotting your time in reading this one as always hehe.. Akala ko nga din nung una eh ahas siya kaya diko muna nilapitan pero yung pusa ko kasi ..paglapit ko hindi naman pala ..nagbehave naman nung kinunan ko ng pic haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago