No Game, No Life.

10 26
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Life, Gambling

I've been here for so long in Earth trying to win this grand game of life. Yes you read it right, our life is a grand game where we can win or lose. We can bet on something we want and in a snap we can have what we want or in a snap we can lose everything we have. A simple game right but sometimes it gets complicated when we are betting about lives.

I've been here for 20 years and as I observe how the things works around me I can conclude that life is indeed a game. Like a gambling to be exact. We gamble our faith in every single move we have.

I've tried to win the game since the moment I was born. Luckily, I win a life , an existence in this world. A right to experience how lifes here on Earth. After I was born, I won the battle of life and death. I survived as a baby trying to engrave his own legacy.

I've been struggling to live since I was born here. When I'm hungry back then, I cried in order to survive. I've been crying for almost one year until the day I won. After that I was able to speak , I'm so happy when I said my first word which are papa and mama.

I've been trying since then. When I want to drink milk , I cried. When my diaper was full, I cried. When an insect bite my skin, I cried. I cried and cried each day. After all of that finally I won. I've learned how to speak for what I want. I've learned how to tell them what's wrong with me.

I've tried hard to speak better. Back then I've been trying my best to understand what they are telling me to say. Sometimes when I say it right, the look of my parents where so happy. Since I'm not good yet in speaking until the day I won. Finally I can talk to them and I can say to them what I want to eat and do.

I've tried my best to stand up. At first all I did was to crawl and crawl. I tried to stand up but when I can't ,I cried. My parents guide me how to stand up and finally I've won. Finally I was able to stand up on my own and they were so happy.

I've tried my very best to walk after I learn how to stand up on my own. Sometimes I can't control my balance and ended up falling down. I cried a lot back then but I'm persistent in learning how to walk until I've won. Finaly I was able to walk on my own and get to where a I want.

I've tried my best to write the words I spoke. I'm struggling and had difficulties since it was my first time to hold a pencil. I'm persistent to learn how to write especially my name and I've won. Finally I was able to write my own name in a piece of paper.

I've won the first stage of my game. I've suffered a lot, I cried a lot, I've lost a lot but still I tried and tried. Finally I'm moving to the second stage of my game. I've been warned that the next stage will be more difficult than the first stage but I have to do it. I have to win my game.

Years had passed and it's time for me to explore the outside world. It's time for me to go to school.

Since I've learned the basics on how to write and speak at home. The next game was composed on how to add. subtract, multiply and divide.

I started the second stage in kinder garten. They taught me how to solve , how to write properly and how to spell. I've tried so hard to master all those fields and I've won. Finally I was able to do simple addition, was able to write a more complicated word and was able to spell a few words.

After all the lesson we tackled, the final task is about to begin. That task is to answer the exam that was all about the things we've learned. I've tried my best to fill my mind with all the knowledge, I've practice a lot and I've won. Finally after the said exam I was able to achieve the first place.

And the first and second stage of my game as a child has been completed and I've won because I've tried my best not to fail. I've been hurt and I cried but I didn't gave up. I've been crying a lot but I didn't let it drown me. You see my friend, our life has been a game since the beginning and we have no choice but to win the game or else it will be the end for us. Sometimes we lose but most important is that we don't give up and surrender.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

That ends my article for today. Thank you for reading this far and don't forget to leave your comment below . I've been busy the whole day and was not able to finish this one earlier. See yah in my next article friends.✌ 💕

Lead image: Credits to Unsplash.com

Plagiarism test:

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.39
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Life, Gambling

Comments

Life is a challenge and a test. It's good that you are succeeding and winning. Keep living for there is so much more in store for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ..there is so much more to achieve and win in this game..we just need to do our best and don't give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang laro at sugal yung buhay, either matatalo o mananalo ka. Pinakaimportante manalo sa bawat trials at wag sukuan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama po..matalo man dapat tuloy parin .pahinga lang at huwag susuko sa laro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a gamble, between the strength and the spirit. If we could be defeated by fears all the chances to shoot the lucky 9 or the holding alas could break to none..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's why we need to overcome our fear in order to win this game.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the fighting spirit, Jerome. Go go go!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po..We need to fight .continue the game and Win. Goodevening po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a game, those who didn't risk anything and play on the safe side would never know how life actually work. Im on the safe side of the life for almost 18 years and I learned my lesson. Bet everything, if you'll lose you'll learn if you win, then that's great. Congrats for winning your first stage in life.🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is all on points..Yeah..we lose in order to learn a lesson ..but at the end it's all worth it..We win.and move to next stage .

$ 0.00
2 years ago