I'll clap for the meantime until it's my turn.

26 62
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Achieving something is very especial in our life especially if it's something we are praying for so long. But we all know that in order to achieve something we must work hard for it and sometimes it may need some sacrifices. Sacrificing something that we're the only one who can do is admirable but sometimes even if we sacrifice, still things doesn't go according to our plan. Some people will get discourage by it but I know that more people will be fired even more to pursue their plan and continue the fight.

When you achieve something or performed great in a certain event in our life, people tend to clap as a sign of congratulation for doing great and the sounds of those claps within the crowd is surely satisfying and will burn the fire within us even more. It's just a simple gestures to show respect and admiration but it can change your whole personality if you hear the sound of claps more often.

But there are times that even if we performed better, people who witnessed it tend to not clap because they don't feel like doing it or because they are jealous of you for doing great despite the challenges you faced along your journey. What a terrible attitude of humans. By this kind of act most often bring challenge to the performer to perform even better. Those people doing it may think that by not clapping at them will bring their hopes down but it's not.

Some people may not clap at you but always remember to perform at your best because you can't please everyone anyway.


Congratulating someone by clapping is the best you can do when someone achieved something that's why everytime there's a contest in school back then I clap at them. When our teacher announces the achievers in our class back then I clap. Everytime my cousins achieved something in their life I clap at them.

I clap and clap everytime someone achieve something even if it's not that big because everyone deserves to be congratulated no matter what.

You may wonder why I clap everytime someone I know or even if some stranger achieve something. The reason to that is because I know that in the future my time will also come and some people will also clap for me. I already experienced to receive claps from the crowd when I got the award of being valedictorian in elementary and the feeling was just so satisfying that even those person I don't personally know clapped at me.

Clapping at those who achieve their dreams and goals now will not lessen my quality as a human but instead it will add more quality in me as a human. We may feel like we are so late in achieving our dreams and goals but don't feel like that because our time will also come and people will clap at us also.

--

I'm not able to write something yesterday because I was busy answering and teaching my cousins about their modules. I thought that there's no more modules since they started their face to face last week by schedules but still I was surprised when my cousin showed me his modules lol. I was stressed by his modules and they are discussing already about some history of the Philippines which alike to the questions asked in a certain show wherein the name MAJOHA came into existence lol.

It's trending now in social media which created a lot of issues also pertaining to the teachers, students and educational system. It's a single show wherein the contestants failed to answer those simple questions which brought a bad sight to the viewers. I don't know what's going on in their minds but blaming certain individuals can't help anyone but it will just add more fuel to the fire.

Hoping that before they conduct such show they must asses their contestants if they knew something about the topic because I read some comments about it that it's all scripted and if it's really was then they're crazy.

What's your view about it friends?

Author's note

Clapping at someone's ahievement inspires them more and also it inspires us to perform well also to our challenges. It's not a bad thing to do so I hope that everyone will clap when someone achieve something.

Also clap for yourself everytime you achieve one of your goals because I know that there are goals that other people can't see and we're the only one who can see it. Clap more at yourself because you've been doing great in your journey.

That's all for today and thank you for reading this article my friends.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

To my sponsors and avid audience who always supports my works, Arigatouđź’š.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 7.17
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Dreamboy
+ 11
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

It is important to show respect and admiration to another person if you really feel it, it is important to think and recognize everything that person has done and achieved to meet their goal, it is also good to support other people while they are on their way to success.

It is also important to always remember everything we have done and everything we have achieved to be in these moments on the way to the goal we have set to achieve success, that is also important, always think positive and recognize that we can also achieve what we want.

I wish you much success my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Dapat matuto tayong pumalakpak sa tagumpay ng iba para kapag tayo naman ang nagtagumpay ay palakpakan din nila tayo.

Sobrang trend nga po ng MAJOHA na yan sa Pbb po yan diba? Di po ako sure kung scripted yun pero sabi po ng mga host ay pati sila ay disappointed sa mga naging sagot ng mga housemates eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trending na ngayon eh and from the comments in facebook talagang makikita na kahit sino nalang ang kanilang sinisisi lalo na mga guro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh pero hindi naman dapat sa guro lang po isisi dahil baka may pagkululang din talaga ang mga estudyante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To achieve something in life not only hardwork is required, sometimes few words of appreciation play a big role in our success so keep appreciating others or each other🎸🔥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It may be a small words sometimes but it creates big impact to the receiver that's why it's really a good way when we say words of appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are even many reasons why I clapped and give positive vibes to people’s achievements and patiently waiting for my turn. I also gives myself some accolades whenever I get or achieve some achievements.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Giving some acknowledgement to ourselves is important for us to keep going no matter how rough the road is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being happy for other people because they already achieved their dreams is a genuine sign of being a sincere person. It just goes to show that we all wanted to succeed. Waiting for our dreams for a longer time than others doesn't make us a loser. What makes us a loser is when we fail to appreciate and congratulate others just because we haven't achieve our success yet. Bitterness won't lead us to success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ibang tao po kasi napakabitter pag dating sa success ng iba .. Kasimple naman gawin na pag appreciate sa success ng iba eh ginagawa nilang masama yun para sa kanila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I clap for you? Well, here's yours bro. Yeah I love clapping in the sense of congratulating someone, but if there's no reason to clap, I will not. Its way too rude. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's also true kuys.. Clapping can be use to insult people also .just like my classmate back then .. They clap on something that is happening na hindi naman kaaya-aya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always clap for people who achieve something in life and always wait until it's my turn, I hate people who gets bitter because someone get on ahead of them it's a toxic trait avoid it, we all have our different timeline to achieved our life and dreams, but for now let's support each other and clap for everyone who reaches their goals and wait until it's our turn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What you have said was all on point po.. That's why supporting each other to achieve something is a must..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ikaw namam ang papalakpakan saga achievement na maabot mo. So yep, me too let's celebrate their achievement while our ks still on process of achieving

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Darating din po tayo sa point na iyan kaya di naman masama na icelebrate natin achievement nila diba po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya naman tlga makareceive ng awards at masarap din sa pakiramdam masaya tayo sa achievement ng iba

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo po iyan ..iba po sa pakiramdam na naapreciate ng ibang tao yung tagumpay mo ..at at the same same yung pag apreciate din natin sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason I always clap the achievements of others. Clapping our hands to them it makes them motivate more Jher and it makes them inspired. It makes them happy Jher. I read that also Jher. I read some of the comments that it's scripted which is if it is true. It's not funny.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga pong nakakainspire naman na kahit hindi mo kilala eh binabati ka ..ansarap lang sa feeling . Oo nga po eh hindi talaga nakakatuwa lalo na ngayon na di maiiwasan na mapuna ng mga kritiko yung about jan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jher. Ang sarap sa feeling yung ganun. Ang saya sa pakiramdam. Oo Jher hindi talaga nakakatuwa kung totoo man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one should be held responsible for those people's wrong answers. I, too, am unable to recall. Why not devote your attention to something more worthwhile? If you are interested in history, for example, you will remember everything that happened in the past over time, but if you are interested in science, you will be familiar with all living organisms on the planet. It's something along those lines, but I hope those people still recognize Rizal's nickname and are familiar with Tandang Sora.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes no one should be blamed about that but still those lessons ay napag aralan nung elementary lalo napo yung mga sa questions.. and tama ka po sana man lang alam nila yung kay rizal... Pero ang mali kasi sa show nagfocus sila sa history which is alam naman siguro nila na marami na nakalimot.. Pero sabi nila scripted daw but still it's already making problems sa part nung mga housemates kasi nabubully na sila online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you. May nagsasabi nga na scripted pero yung impact tuloy sa mga kabataan ngayon eh ang baba, parang naging stereotype tuloy. Nadamay yung mga ibang kabataan. Lalo na yung mga housemates na yon na pinagpipyestahan na sa social media ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The show itself is scripted but that certain question and answers I guess is not scripted as they are really testing the learning of those teenagers and it only shows that they are not studying at all, because they really don't know the answer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh..then it's really scripted.. Maybe that part is also scripted because maybe they have a hidden agenda to it since some are not happy with the current status of our education settings.... Now that those housemates are being bullied online then the management of the show should take responsibility for showing it to the public..

$ 0.00
2 years ago