I found a way to dream what I want at night.

25 58
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Dreaming at night is a magical experience especially when you dreamed about your crushes or something good that will make you don't want to wake up again and just live in your dreams. But not all the time our dreams will be good, there are times that it will be scary and that will give us a traumatic experience even if it's only a dream.

Have you even thought of controlling your dream and should I say choosing what to dream when we fall asleep?

I thought this many times and I just found an answer to my question. After scrolling for an hour in facebook last night there's a post about dreaming and it caught my interest I read it. It says there that you can dream what you want at night if before you sleep at night write something in a notebook, a scenario or whatever you want. Then put the notebook beside you.

Putting things beside you may be a hassle when you sleep because some people are wild in their sleep haha. I'm lucky not be one of those and I'm just a cat when sleeping. Staying in one position till I wake up lol. But they said that this kind of sleeping is bad for your health so when I wake up at night to release some toxic, I make sure that my position is different from my position when I slept.

Going back to my topic, I don't really believe in that post because the comments are just nothing, not related to the topic and it has a lot of haha reactions too. But I see one comment that made me think that it is true because it says there that he tried it before and it worked. So I got a 0.001 percent hope. You may think that the percentage is too small but as they said that as long as it's not 0 percent flat, there's still chance.

Yesterday night I tried to wrote something in my notebook and my hopes were high that I can really dream about it. I was very tired yesterday so after writing that scenario in my notebook, I fell asleep without realizing. You know what J wrote in my notebook. See the photo below hihi. And to translate that, Waking up one morning, I opened my bitcoin.com wallet then I saw my 1 full bitcoincash and I'm really happy. Also my tokens in smartbch is all awake now taking their flights to the moon.

I was surprised that I really dream about what's written in my notebook but guess what, it was cut when I'm about to convert all my smartbch tokens into bitcoincash and Shizu was the reason why dream didn't continue. She stretch her hands into my face since she's sleeping in my chest lol. I was also surprised because I didn't even noticed that she entered my mosquito net lol. It it was a man with an intent to kill me I was long dead haha. Sorry but I was really tired.

It's such a nice dream but it's all gone because of Shizu my girl. haha. Well it's not permanent so it's okay and I know she didn't intentionally did it. Maybe she's dreaming also that's why she's stretching her hands. Maybe she's grabbing some fried fish just like what she did when we are eating our lunch. Lola scolded her so she's in my bed till afternoon lol. She's afraid to go out haha.

You may ask why that's what I wrote instead of having a good life enjoying a lot of money, travelling to places I want to visit and having luxurious cars. Well those are my dreams also but for now I just want to start with my goal first and that is to have my 1 bitcoincash full in my wallet. Also to see my tokens in smartbch to the moon. With that dream coming true everybody will be happy because I know all of us is waiting and hodling our tokens.

Trying this one is up to you my friends and I hope it could work in your ends. Maybe it worked in my end because I really dreamed about it and I'm praying it over and over again.

I don't know the reason behind this one but I'm happy to dream it in my sleep and for sure it will come true within this coming days or months. I just have to hang a little bit more.

Author's note

Discovering something like this and to be able to tried and experienced it will serve as a good memory again for me to be be engrave in my lake of dreams. Maybe my dream was stop because it's not the time yet. I know that there's always time for everything so I will not wrote the same again for today's dream.

Maybe I'll write something such as adventure in Tokyo, Japan watching those anime series that are about to be released in there first hihi.

Anyway I hope that we can dream a good dream for this night and that's my articLe for today.

Thanks for reading and see you again tomorrow friends.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

To my sponsors and avid audience who always support my works, Arigatou๐Ÿ’š.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.06
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Dreams can be fulfilled if we hold on and work for them, I hope you can fulfill all your dreams my friend. Tokyo is a beautiful place, although I've never been haha I've only seen it in anime series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I have read one article about this before about controlling our dreams, I think it's called Lucid Dreaming. Pero sana nga magkatotoo hahah! gagalingan ko na panaginip ko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nababasa ko din po iyan sa facebook pero diko pa natry.. Sa panaginip nalang natin gagalingan galawan sa crypto space haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed the things that we let affect us can be carried even in our dreams. Dapat pala sinulat mo din un nakapag convert ka ng malaki laki hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magcoconvert na nga po sana yung sa mga tokens pero nagising dahil sa pusa ko ..haha.. parang ayaw iparanas sakin na malaki profit sa mga tokens ko ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure that your dream is also everyone dream in here lods. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga lods ..lalo't matagal na din ang paghihintay na magpump sila. Btw lods nag add kana ng liquidity sa verse dex?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, nung kinaumagahan after mabasa ko article ni cariscutie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May address naba yung verse sa smartbch lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa lods, dipa nag release sila, abangers muna tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I see lods hihi..nagprovide na din ako liquidity.. Nagtransfer nadin ng bch sa smartbch para ready sa sale ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, okay yan lods, ako meron nadin dun kasu maliit lang, mahina hatak ngayon ehh hehr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din lods ilan din lang yung tinalpalk ko muna .. baka wala na ako pantalpak sa sale niya eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan lods, badta nakikisabay lang din naman tayo, pero sina caris tag isang BCH investment. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung elgit talaga to why not namn diba haha I will surely never woke up from that dream if ever hahaha kidding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's for sure po haha. That's the dream we are longing for so long..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm try ko nga po ito kung totoo talaga. Wala naman masama magtry eh. Pero nabasa ko na din po yung post about dreams na yun noon pero hindi ko po masyadong napansin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala naman mawawala diba ..pero siguro one time lang gumana kasi nung kagabi di naman na haha.. it's a prank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay po natin timing timing lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga po .pero kinikeep po karin notebook ko sa bed ko ..hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magising dn ako sa dream at mga tokens ko magsitaasan ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po ...sarap ng pagkakatulog nila eh ..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might as well tell us you've developed a super power overnight because this is nothing short of a super power.๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then it's all good if I ganed superpower haha.. I don't know about that if it can be attain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's already there. Trust me๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago