Death after death causing so much pain.

12 47
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

I felt so tired for the past days and I don't know what's wrong with me but something is definitely going on out there that affects my spirit yesterday. While doing some household chores I felt that I'm running out of breath and I felt a little dizzy. I hate that kind of feeling because it hinders me to do a lot of work. I want to do heavy works such as cutting firewoods but I can feel that my body will collapse any moment so I didn't continue.

Do you feel also like this? When you're feeling like this one, doing something is very hard. That's for me and I don't know about others because it may varry to person to person.

When your body is the one who's giving the signal you better take it seriously. Our body is our asset in doing different kind of things. Even if you have the brightest mind here in Earth but your body is weak then definitely you can't fully do what you want. That's why we need to have the ideal body and mind in order to do the things we want to fully enjoy our life. I'm feeling tired a lot these past days and I know that there's a reason behind it.

Just last friday May 20 I came into conclusion why I felt so tired for the past days and it's something heavy again.

As you know my dear friends, my grandpa just past away last month of April then here we are now again, the wife of my grandfather's brother has passed away. The 40 days of my grandpa has not yet been finish but here we are mourning again. Her death is not sudden but still it feels so heavy in the chest.

She's suffering of diabetes for almost 2 years and she had a stroke back then that's why she can't walk and can't move the half of her body. I see her everyday in their terrace, sitting on her wheel chair with a sad face. She spent her life making bikos and different types of kakanin then she sells it at the market. When I go to school before she calls my father if she can ride with us and later on she's riding with us everyday. She will share some of her products as my snacks in school.

There are good memories to be remembered about her and now that she's dead, all of that are flashing back. Well her death is not so sudden not just like what happened to my grandpa and I can see it as a good thing because before she died, she said what she wanted to say and had a proper goodbye to us. To be honest I can't finish this article and has been drafted since the day she died and now I'm continuing it.

Death has just around the corner and our time is not within our jurisdiction that's why we should accept death as a partner in our life because that's what we will end up anyway. We should ready ourselves as we take the journey of our life.

Sorry for not being able to attend to your articles. My thoughts as of today has been all mixed up just like before. Maybe I can attend to your articles on the next days.

Author's note

Sometimes I lay under the moon and still I thank God that I'm breathing. It's nice to watch the birds crossing the clear blue sky while savoring the fresh air coming from the tall trees around us but there will be time wherein we will be put into a four cornered structure and have a long lasting rest.

When we wake up, we're in a different state for example we may be a stone, a tree, a fish, a crab , a dog , a cat or even an ant. I believe in reincarnation and I hope that my reincarnation will be just like my life now wherein I grew up in simple things. Embracing the simple life at the province.

That's my article for today friends and I thank you for being with me. Thank you for reading.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

To all of my sponsors and avid audience who always supports my works, Arigatou💚.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.82
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Comments

Condolences Jer! :( parang yung lolo at lola din namin. Ganyan na ganyan sila. Huhu cheer up

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Condolence buddy, Death is inevitable, it is so painful to be left out by our love ones that we know we will never see them again in this lifetime but please remember that they just their watching and guiding your from a far.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am not sure about reincarnation but I feel that most of my dead cats are just going back to us in a form of another cat, why did I say this, because of similarity of personalities. MY deepest condolences.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh sorry about that. Condolences to you and your family. I hope that the souls of both of them rest in peace. Please do not brood over it too much dear. Move on and I'm sure you'll be very fine😊😊. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Someone told me, the crucial stage after losing someone is a year. Losing someone in the family is really hard. Condolence to the family

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This life is a beautiful gift from our creator. And there is limit of our life. ALLAH has created us and would take us return but till then we have to manage this life for the cause we came for. Nobody knows who will go which time but sure we all have to go. Don't be in so much pain that your life becomes uneasy. I have also lost my grandpa a few years ago, it still makes me sad but all we can do is just pray for their soul.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ang hirap ng kalagayan mo nanaman brother, same feeling we had last march. But keep in mind that forward is move on, yet takes time to reassembled. Condolences to your u Lola.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sobrang hirap ..po talaga sir. pero sabi ko nga at sabi nyo rin po move forward lang.. Another adjustment to be made na naman after ng burol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to see or listen news of death. I want all people will stay and live life with their family long time. My Uncle died last year by diabetes.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ohhh.. Sorry about that friend.. I can't just contain what's going on in my head that's why I have to bring it out.. That's what I want too but life is too short and all we can do is to enjoy the time what's left for us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw. Again condolences to the bereaved family. My father died because of diabetes also.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww.. There's so many who's dying from this kind of cause.. that's why I keep my sugar control no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago