Before I Die, I Would Like To Do These Things.

27 37
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

We have only one life and that life can be tricky sometimes or should I say all the time. Well I can't answer it for yourself but only you can answer it. All I know is that it's worth to live this live to the very end, enjoy every single seconds, minutes and hours of our life even if we can't predict what might happen next.

There are things we want to do or accomplish upon our stay here and we want to do it before our last seconds here. We can do these things along our journey and sometimes things happens in an unexpected way making us surprised and praise how life do it's miracle !h.

Do you have also things you want to do before you die? Having these things in my life kind to motivates me to strive harder in order for me to accomplish what's in my list. When I'm slacking off and losing my momentum I spare a minute to look into my notes where my bucket list is written. Doing this will help me to recover the energy I loss. I bet you're doing thesame thing when you're down.

I don't know if you wrote also your things to accomplish before dying . If you haven't tried it yet I recommend writing it in your notepad o personal notebook because they said that by writing it down you can develop the vision in making them come true. Also you can focus on them clearly and can make plans in order to do them.

So friends let's uncover what's in my list one by one.

First in my list is to visit all the mountain tourist spot in our country. Means taking a hiking and reaching the highest point of those gigantic mountains. Why? For simple reason that I want to see also the view from the top just like those birds flying high in the sky and enjoying sight seeing those beautiful places from above.

In order to do this one I've already started this goal here in our province since when I'm still studying and this pandemic hasn't bloom yet. Together with my classmates before we would take a break from academic by climbing those high mountains here.

Our last to visit when I was still in grade 12 was in Mount Siñan. This mountain has a resort at the top so we were very motivated back then to climb because we can refresh later on. It was a fun hiked at the same time challenging because it was very steep. Our legs almost hurts like hell but it didn't stop us from reaching the top.

Second is to have a vacation to all the beaches here in the Philippines then later on around the world. I want to visit my country first because Philippines has been blessed with so many beatiful beaches and they are mind relaxing also. A lot of foreigners are coming here to enjoy them at it's finest and I see them also their vlogs how wonderful these tourist spots are.

Also they are scattered through out the country so at the same time I'm traveling around Philippines. By going to different beaches here I know I can learn many things especially their own culture and own language. I really want to learn unique languages from my fellow filipinos because the vibe is very different when they are the one who is actually teaching you than online.

The third one is to build a foundation which focuses in helping those street children and all the children with all sorts of problems especially those with disabilities. My heart is soft to children and maybe because I don't have a sibling that's why I really love my cousins especially those new born babies. They are so cute and has a strong charisma making me to be inlove with them hehe.

Making this one come true will make me truly happy because what I want for those kids is to experience a good life and I hope everyone thinks like that. It really breaks my heart when I see those kids in the street. Even those with disabilities, I felt sad for them for not being able to enjoy the wonderful things here on Earth.

Those charity projects that I saw in social medias really inspired me to do good also. Even here I saw a charity organized by the Club1Bch that's why I love to be in this community even more. There's a lot of good people here having big hearts to help their fellow humans. I love to be with these people and I want to become just like them. A salute to Bitcoincash Community, Club1Bch.


Author's note

You just read my three items in my list and I hope you didn't get bored while reading my plans before I die hehe. Opps I don't want to die yet. I want to fullfill all the things written in my list that's why while I'm still young I want to give my all in order to make them come true.There's more in my list and I want to share them all to you friends but I don't want to consume all your time so let's continue this topic in my future articles.

Again, I thank you for reading my article this far and see you again in my next articles.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to my sponsors and to all of my readers who always support me.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 6.45
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Off course I do have kt too. Pero not sure din talaga ee, kasi minsan mas gusto ko nalang magtago sa bahay kesa gawin lahat ng gusto ko. Peroooo, I really have it too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako nga din po hehe..meron takot konti na what if sa paglalabas ko ng bahay eh mamatay ako ...di wala na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The third one is also included on my list actually it's my goal, it all started when my aunt visit a childrens foundation and she let me go with her, and that day I see a lot of children I started to promised myself to help them, however before I die I want to travel and migrate in other countries hehez.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Before I die, I want to go around the world, I don't know if I can, but I want to. I don't have many wishes like yours. I am alive too. I don't know how much will be fulfilled. Thank you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Things are uncertain in outside world but if we have the gut to walk our path to accomplish all of those ..I'm sure it will come true..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The third one, nasa list ko din yan. Ako naman, gusto ko muna maibigay yung makapagpapasaya kay mama ko tapos same lang din sayo maging malaya sa paglilibot sa buong lugar na gusto ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayun ..hehe gusto ko yung word na malaya ..kasi as of now hindi malaya eh.. daming responsibilities kaya kailangan mafulfill muna mga yun para free sa paglalayag .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you made peace with your fear of death my dear bro? You were afraid of it before :P Well I guess you got braver :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well it seems you're right hehe . Death is a constant part of our life . If it's our time then we have to accept it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes wonder what life is after we depart from this world lol and if I get reincarnated, if I am gonna be a girl or a boy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm getting those thoughts too ..hehe sometimes I just want to be a bird ..flying free in the sky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got reincarnated for I think, 50 times already. I used to be a boy. And your surname is related to your previous life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkka unwind tlga ang hiking at pa beach. Relaxing talaga ang magaganap kya bet ko mga nature trip talaga. Ma achieved mo din yan, soon.,..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay totoo po iyan lalo na pag sa hiking talagang nakakarelax lang .. double purpose pa .nakahike kana nakaexercise kapa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I die, I wanted a legacy where some people will remember me haha. I wanted something good happened, also I want to eat all the expensive food entire the world haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe I also like that .. Eating those expensive foods with your family is the best ..or kung di naman kaya is yung patok na pagkain sa isang lugar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the last one Jer. I'm sure many will benefit from that foundation in the future.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let all your dreams get ful filled while you are still healthy. I haven't prepared my bucket list. Who knows what is in store for me tomorrow from the Almighty side.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I want to travel and do some hiking within our country rin hihi. We almost have the same list. I want to build an orphanage for those kids who gets abandoned by their parents . And also before I die, I want to be an inspiration to others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What I wanted to do before that happens is making my parents happy. I want to give back to them what they deserve.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We're the same Jher. I want to have some outing in beaches. One of my bucket list is El Nido Palawan. I wish I can go there. I love the view and it's really perfect.

Hiking is my favorite. It's like an exercise to me also. I love it. My friend is really fond in hiking jher. Soon Jher you will achieve these things you want want for.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Based on your lists, you're really are an adventurer. I want to explore the beauty of our country too. Soon if I have a chance to travel, I would definitely start traveling within our country. Also on your last wish, that is a very nice plan of yours. You can help many neglected children and other people. I hope you can achieve that, not just that but all your plans and dreams. God speed sir.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohhh this could be a fulfilling life🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your bucket list seems to be about travel and helping out. Same with me, I wanna travel as well before I die, even just at least only to my top 3 dream destinations (Europe, Japan, South Korea). And give back to my parents.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a good idea that writing down our goals that we must to achieve before dying.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it helps a lot in many ways .. also by doing this ...day by day, we will be reminded about our true goals in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Visiting all the mountains and beaches in our country will costs you a long time. But I know that would be a very adventurous journey for you. I like how you mentioned helping street people by creating a foundation or organization. Truly a blessed man is always a good heart. I'll support you for that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago