A Faith Healer Healed Our Illness.

28 35
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

As I mentioned in my past articles that my cough was not yet fully healed and it's disturbing my sleep at night especially when it hit 12 o'clock midnight. When it started at 12, it will continue until morning so my sleep is just about 5 hours because these past days I slept early around 7 o'clock pm. My grandmother also have a cough and same to me her cough is not healing properly. We even consumed all the medecines for cough, herbals and all but it doesn't have any affect even just for a relief.

I find it weird and what's more weird is that our cough have a time system that follows. Every 12 o'clock midnight, me and my grandmother will start to cough until morning. I'm in my room and she's in her room, it's like a contest lol. For almost 3 weeks that's the pattern of our coughing. Also this one, at day time we are not coughing, only at night. I don't know how is that possible lol.

I will not leave any judgement here to what happened to us but I will leave it to your imagination if what you will think. If science can explain it then it's better but I think it can't. I don't know if you believe to something like what it's my mind right now but for us we believe because one of our family was already in heaven due to that thing.

Well our greatgrandmother was celebrating her 79th birthday and that person said, Hey lola this is your last birthday then she's laughing like crazy as if it will happen. The next week our greatgrandma died. She's a healthy woman, she can do laundry despite her age and all household chores. Until now we can't believe that she's gone. What a tough situation was that.


Also last sunday morning I can't feel the right half of my face. I don't know the reason why it became numb and it made me so nervous. I can't explain my emotions back then. I'm scared of not being able to do what I want again. Especially writing and doing chores here in our house.

I also missed my ducks and chickens. It's been a long time since I'm the one who fed them. I sat on my bed and I prayed, my tears are falling down while my two hands are together talking to God. After I prayed, my tears stopped and my feelings got a little better.

I talked to my grandmother if we can go to her friend in town. Actually she is a close relative of my grandmother but they are the only one who knew. My grandfather then prepared some coconut oil and water to be bless by her.

She's a faith healer for a long time already and my grandmother's life has been saved by her back then. My grandma died 2 times but she rose up 2 times also, all thanks to her. It seems her life has a long way to go and have more missions to accomplish. We are thankful to her especially to God for using her as the medium in order for us to be healed.

So we went to her house in town last sunday. We explained our illness to her and she began to pray, then hold my head together with my eyes and throat. Also my back and chest. After she finished holding them for more than a minute, she talked to me and said,

Keep yourself in check, there are people in your surroundings who wants you to be always ill. They are jealous of you, especially to what you are in right now. Always pray to God and pray for them also. She said the same thing to my lola.

We went home after the blessed the oil and water. She said to drink it after we eat. We followed her instruction and I observe at night. Thanks God that we didn't cough through out the night upto now. Our cough got healed together with our different illnesses. Our body feels light and the energy in our body is back again all thanks to God that she used her to heal us.

I'm the who fed my ducks and chickens this morning and it seems they missed me too hehe.

Author's note

You see my friends, if your faith to God is stronger than your sickness or anything else, you will be cured, it may not be directly but He will use someone for sure.

In times of hard times my friends don't forget to pray, He's always listening and willing to answer your prayer. Pray also for your fellow humans. Good or bad pray for them they need it the most.

That's my blog for today friends and thank you again for alloting your time reading upto this far. Let us see again next time. See yah.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thanks to my sponsors and to all who support my articles.There's a lot of you so arigatou😊.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 6.04
$ 5.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

God is our number one healer. There is nothing impossible for Him. He is able to do many things. I totally agree with you. If we would just believe, then we will receive it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. He is a great healer.. as long as we believe in Him no matter how bad it is, I'm sure it will be healed in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God really can heal us by trusting him, and having faith on him. Glad that you're fine now, still take a rest and pray always. Take care😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Prayer really works especially when we are sincere about our intentions.. Same to you my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in that. You can help yourself to get healed, it only starts when you decide. I have a friend who have cancer and she was having a hard time about it, physically and emotionally but one day she decided to fight for her life. She said that she will not allow herself to lose from cancer. She is now cancer free for a very short time of 3 months and she made her own miracle.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohh ..that's good to know friend that she is now cancer free.. that's true also that if you really like to get healed, we must strengthen our grip from our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I don't really believe in faith healing, it's good to know that you are well now bro.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kasi nahihirapan na kami..lalo na sa pagtulog ..huhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii same with me, na experience ko din yang kada alas 5 ng hapon saka ako dadalihitin ng ubo. Maraming beses nangyari na sakin yan, diko lang tanda anong nakagamot sakin pero syempre may kasama na talagang dasal din. Ang mkakaiyamot ee bat tuwing hapon nalamg tsk.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti nga sayo ate 5 pm ..samin every alas dose ng gabi huhu... pero hindi parin maganda pareho diba po ..nakakaistorbo sa gusto natin gawin... ewan ko ba ano nasa isip ng mga tao sa mundo na may pagkainggit sa kapwa nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Somehow there is unexplained yet someone could extraordinary ways, well I am a science nature guy, but my family especially my mother believed in that, I also witnessed some that cant really unexplained yet an old man could see in such a picture of egg yolk and socks. Jealousy is really absurd that they wished for harm, well you already knew who they were for sure, just kept praying bro, karma will follow them for sure, if ever someone really played you off.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po ..we already knew who's responsible..She always like to hang out here in our house. We didn't know that she has something like that back then but now that we know..still we will show her good deeds and just let the karma do it's work. Her sin is not our sin anyway. Since I was a kid, someone like to play with us. Until now ..they did it all because of jealousy. What's funny is we are just poor haha yet they have something against us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faith healer yung papa ko brother. Kapag may umuusog samin nalalaman ya kung sino nakausog samin. Marami na rin siyang napagaling through prayers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nabasa ko nga article mo bro ..okay na rin yan para safe diba para di lumala pag nausog ng iba.. mahirap din kasi pag ano... Talagang naniniwala ako jan bro ..kaya blessing din mula kay God na gifted sila ..sila ang way para mapagaling ang isang indibidwal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big TRUE for this Jher. God will help us. God sent someone to help us to heal. I believe it a lot when I have an illness back year 2020. I suffered a lot around 4-5 months. It was really painful but I never tired praying God and he sent someone to me to help me. It was the time I fully healed. I'm really grateful to God.

I'm glad that you are okay now Jher. Take care and pray always. 🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He will help us talaga in unexpected ways po diba ..that's why mas lalo lumalalim paniniwala ko sa kaniya..

Yes po I will..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jher totoo yan. God is always there for us basta maging faithful lang tayo kay God at maging sincere to our prayers.

Ingat ka lagi Jher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May naalala ako sa faith healer. Totoo kasi talaga lalo pag malakas ang tiwala mo kay God. ☺️Buti maayos na kayo,. Kami di pa. May ubo pa. Ako palagi sa gabi inuubo. Wala naman plema basta makati lang ang lalamunan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga po buti maayos na kami ..3 weeks din kami puro 5hrs lang tulog ..halos na namaga na lalamunan namin kasi nonstop p talaga tas pag gabi lang.. aww.. dry cough po ata..masakit yan sa lalamunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Palagi ako may tubig sa ulunan ko para pag inubo inum tubig talaga. Hirap na nga makahinga kasi sunod sunod yung ubo. Eh katabi ko pa man din anak ko kaya minsan pinipiglan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yan po mahirap pag sunod sunod na parang dina matigil yung kati sa loob... Pati po sa kin noon nakabantay ang tubig pati thermos para maligamgam po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is the best Doctor no one is above Him, all we need to do is to trust Him.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah ..it's the right thing to do .. Don't ever doubt Him because He's not sleeping so He can answer all our prayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, our faith is the best medium for us to heal. God is healing us by faith. I'm glad you and your grandmother are okay now. I love how you end your article. 💯

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're 100 percent right about that kuys. We are recovering now ..need to eat a lot to gain the lost energies. . All thanks to God..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I bet you loss weight too. Coughing every midnight surely is irritating. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha very true.. di din ako nakakaconcentrate na magsulat nako ...nawawala mga naformulate ko na sentences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago