Top 3 Street Foods In The World | You Should Taste

63 25
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Top 3 Street Foods In The World | You Should Taste

It's hard to find people who don't like food. I am also food lover. I am such a food lover that I get satisfaction even while taking pictures of food. I think you also are food lover.

Plz Subscribe me dear β€πŸ’•

So let's start..

#1 Tacos and Tostadas in Mexico

Tacos and Tostadas

It is one of the most popular street food in the world. Tourists from other countries, not just Mexicans, do not return home without testing the food.

If you go or visit for any purpose in Maxico then I tell, you should taste this food.

#2 Souvlaki and Pita Bread in Greece

Souvlaki and Pita Bread

Yeah, this is the second position of street food in the world. I think you will love this food just watching its picture. It is really delicious and yummy. I didn’t taste it but its rating on internet is very high.

So I wish you will taste it as soon as possible.

#3 Baguette Sandwiches in France

Baguette Sandwiches

It’s another delicious street food. It looks like "Hot dog". But it’s really different from that. It is very familiar for its taste. The rating of this street food is also high. Not only French people but everyone who travels to France tastes this food.

I also hope that you will also taste this food as soon as you travel these country.

And if you already tasted it, then please inform me how taste it is! 🀀

Please like if you love this and tell me in comment box how you feel about these street foods.😊

Please subscribe me :) πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading.☺

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yay! I’m sure that it tasted as good as it looked. It's very delicious and tasty street food. Really yummy and mouthwatering. I want make at home and serve to my family. That would be awesome. I wish I can go visit in these countries taste this authentic street food someday. I’m hungry now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..try this at home. It is really very tasty πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it soon. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right my dear friend❀❀These foods are just mouthwatering πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹Thank you so much for sharing these photographs 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister. I also feel hungry till now Whenever I see those photos πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... Its quite natural 😁😁 keep sharing πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also feel hungry when I see your food photographs πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's also quite natural to feel hungry after watching my cooking photography 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so delicious food. thanks for sharing it to use:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jack 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

None can beat PhuchkaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. But second food is really looks tasty. By the way how do you know fuchka?? Where you from??? πŸ™„πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are from same country.. Bangladesh πŸ‡§πŸ‡©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh! I see.. That's why you told fuchka 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait for my upcoming fuchka article 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have one also in my profile..if you won't mind i like to request you to check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yummy.. Can you make them for me please?πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. First you have to pay bill then I will take your food order..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. SA Paribahan or Sundarban service you will complete your delivery πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have Bkash,Rocket,Nogod.. You don't have to go out under this warming weather. Just open bkash app and send money πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First food delivery then payment. No advance payment. Huhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you have to first pay only delivery charge.. 😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes me hungry :( haha. Thanks for sharing anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Me too.. In fact I felt very hungry when I was writing this article. πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. that's too bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is fuchka??πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very upset that there is no haha react in read cash. By the way next time I will keep fuchka in Bangladeshi top street food πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰ Because I also like Velpuri,Pani puri and fuchka πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. In fact, looking at the pictures of every food, I wanted to eat a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Let's go.. If you pay my journey and food bil πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so yummyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ I would like to taste one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I would like to taste all those 3 foods with you πŸ˜‹πŸ€€πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh are you sure?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, obviously πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay then😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummy. πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I wish you would make all of them and invite us to eat πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Tacos and Pita bread ( like shawarma in Philippines), the third one haven't taste that before. Thanks for sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. You are the only one who tastes above one food.. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I always love experiment different kind of foods.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀀β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second looks like our native shawarma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah almost same..

$ 0.00
3 years ago