Random Photos

12 26
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

Hope you are well. I'm also well.

I'm @Jewel come with some random photos. I think you may like these photos.

So let's start..

Cumilla
Cumilla
Narail-Eco Park
Narail-Eco Park
Narail-Eco Park

I captured these photos when I went to Cumilla and Narail. These two districts are really nice. There are some historical places in these districts.

I forgot to share these photos with you. Today I found these photos in my mobile. So now I share them with you. Hope you like these photos.

Photos were taken : Last year

Photoshoot by Huawei Y9 (2018)

Thanks for watching.

20
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Prince20
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

i heard about it...but didn't know much...but thought it just would be a ritual of some believers...from your article i have known the scientific explanation behind it...thank you dear

tyege bnsi hy susjj uyo egsv uujw hwb yuik yhe sjs yys jwka ysysh hshjz isjks jsjjs. twvw zysuw idts sus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i went to the Cumilla Buddhist Temple.. Really beautiful place and big area..❀❀btw Nice captured dear..keep it up...all the very Best😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the place is beautiful. I want to visit all of those place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 2nd picture is from Comilla monastery that is just beside Moinamoti. Isn't it?? The pagoda is too beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!very good brother. We are also visiting several place through your pictures.Every pictures are too good.Keep it up.All the best brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those buildings are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow such wonderful places to behold.. its really a great feeling seeing such other places through others photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cumilla and Narail is an ancient and historical place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such beauty 😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother the photographs look so beautiful. You do really good photography. I like your photography a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago