An excellent information about Surah Fatiha & Return to prayers

22 53
Avatar for Jessica76
3 years ago

An excellent information about Surah Fatiha:

"There are seven verses of Surah Fatiha. Allah has said something in the middle verse of Subhanahu wa Ta'ala which represents the first part and the second part of Surah Fatiha."

The first three verses say,

'All praise is due to Allah Ta'ala who is the Lord of the worlds.'

'Who is the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful.'

'Who owns the Day of Judgment.'

The fourth verse says,

'We worship you and ask you for help.'

This is the middle verse. It will not fall in any part. This can be called the focal point. The first and the next part can be verified with this verse.

The last three verses say,

'Guide us in the straight path.'

'In the way of those whom Thou hast blessed.'

'Not the way of those on whom Thy curse is revealed, and those who go astray. '

In the middle, that is, verse four, there are two parts. 'We worship you' is a part of it, and 'we ask you for help' is a part of it.

Surprisingly, the first part of this verse represents the first three verses of the Surah and the next part represents the next three verses of the Surah.

Let us verify the above three verses with the first part of this verse:

"We worship you."

Who do we worship?

'All praise is due to Him who is the Lord of the universe.' [Verse 1 of Surah Fatiha]

Who do we worship?

'He Who is the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful' [Verse 2 of Surah Fatiha]

Who do we worship?

'Who owns the Day of Judgment.' [Verse 3 of Surah Fatiha]

Now let's come to the next part of that verse. Where it is said ---

"I ask you for help."

What do we ask for help?

'So that we may walk in a straight path.' [Verse 5 of Surah Fatiha]

What do we ask for help?

'So that we may join the party of the blessed.' [Verse 6 of Surah Fatiha]

What do we ask for help?

'So that we may not be part of the accursed and misguided group.' [Verse 7 of Surah Fatiha]

Think about what kind of language, literary value Allah Subhanahu wa Ta'ala has given even in this short surah. Some words at first, a sentence in the middle, some words at the end; But he arranged and said the sentence in the middle in a way that was consistent with the first and last part.

SubhanAllah ...

Return to prayers:

Everyone in the house prays, I am also obliged to pray. So I also read the prayers. But I never read Sunnat and Nafl without Farz, I read it or I am struggling to cope with Farz e, there is no question of reading Sunnat and Nafl regularly!

When I go to pray, I remember all these words, songs, gossips, movies. Excluding the recitation of Huthat Surah, many times the song comes out without my knowledge, so I got annoyed myself.

If this is not the case then the sin will increase but not decrease.

So I skipped and started praying again.

Not only that, I finish the prayers as soon as possible, I need to know who gave me the message, what was the real notification, who reacted!

So even if the body is in Jainamaz, the mind is stuck on the mobile. If I read half of the darood in the middle of it or the whole thing gets confused in the middle of the prayers, then I forget that I am in the prayers.

Sometimes it is seen that after reciting Surah Fatiha, I go to ruku without reciting another surah, sometimes I go to sijdah and recite Subhana Rabbi'al Ala twice or three times that calculation is not correct.

Sometimes I forget the mind by giving a pair of prayers Masura between the daroods!

This is how my prayers go.

What's in it? Everyone says that no one can pay full attention to the prayers. So I also pray somehow.

Because I'm in a hurry, brother, I have to go to Facebook, I have to watch TV, I have to tell how many stories there are.

So the sooner I pray, the sooner I can do it.

That's why I never had time to pray!

But everyone says that all prayers are accepted when one prays or cries. What's in it for me? If it is accepted, it will be like that!

My father always prays because he is angry, he says angrily, "Don't let me eat on the day I don't pray". And even at this old age, you have to be beaten by your mother for not praying at the right time! He also snatched my phone. So you have to be compelled.

I can't explain to them, hey, prayer is a matter of the mind, the day the mind wants to pray today, nothing absurd will come to mind while praying, the benefit of praying that day. Does anyone pray in the midst of so much inattention?

.

.

I came to Aju, I do not remember the head massage, what is new? It happens every day. Even today I am going to perform ablution and prayers, four or five minutes before the end of Fajr, so I have to go fast. Like every day I still woke up now calling for half an hour.

As soon as I look at the sky and read Kalema Shahadat, I see that the black sky has become like fire in a hurry, as if something is exploding in the sky, the ground is shaking, fire is falling on me.

Oops what an irritation, what a pain!

I'm screaming, I'm screaming, I'm screaming for help, but no parents, no brothers, no sisters are running to save me!

All the houses in front of me are collapsing and sinking to the ground, what a terrible noise is happening, I am very scared, very much!

I fell into a pit like a well, I kept falling down, someone kept asking me one question after another, why did I do this, why did I do that?

Strange! I'm falling but not picking me up!

Unable to answer, he told me to tell him how to hit me on the head!

I'm surprised and scared this time, I will die if hit in the head!

Without saying a word, he hit me on the head with both hands, just like we kill a mosquito and smash it, so we smashed my head too! What a pain I have, I can't stand it and close my eyes. When I opened my eyes, I was on a Jainamaz. There is someone in front of me with a very bright light, a light that I can't even look at, as if my eyes are bursting with pain!

I looked to the left, I was shocked to see!

Same! Complete fire down! The sea of ​​fire is toggling! What a horrible red! I cringed in fear, trembling again, I was very scared.

Someone came and said, "Your Lord, the Almighty, is in front of you. Perform your last prayer. If you do not finish the prayer with full concentration, you will be thrown into this fire, and if you can read." Then you will be saved from this torment! As long as you pray, you will not be harmed, you will not fall down!

I'm exhausted at the moment, what am I listening to!

I am standing in Jainamaz and floating on the togbagan sea of ​​fire, my Lord in front, my God! But at this moment I am far from paying attention, I can't even stand, it seems that I have slipped and fallen into that terrible fire.

I was given the last siren for prayers, I kept saying in a frightened voice, forgive me, I'm scared, get me out of here!

But no one listened to me!

I started praying, what is this! My recitation is confusing again and again, I clearly remember I will read this recitation now but I am making mistakes again and again!

Naujubillah, I am singing instead of surah, I am bowing and the story is coming out of my mouth!

I'm crying and I'm sorry, but I can't hear you!

I want to perform the prayers slowly, but I can't, as if the lips are reciting the surah fast by themselves!

I am very, very scared!

Today I don't remember anything during my prayers, I am just fearing Allah, I am afraid of that fire!

Yet surprisingly I am reading incorrectly, the prayers are ending very quickly, I am trying to stop myself but failing again and again!

My prayers are over, as well as my time is over. I kept calling on my God, but God did not speak to me. No one looked back at me, I was told, I am the one who ended my relationship with God, so God Unhappy with me!

My eyes are watering incessantly but I have no salvation, today you must throw me into that fire!

I was also told that the tears I am crying now, if I had sat in Jainamaz and cried for the sake of Allah, then today's tears would have fallen into this sea of ​​fire and extinguished the fire!

At the end of my time, I was thrown out of Jainamaz ঐ into a terrible fire, my body is burning from so high, I am burning!

.

.

I jumped up, my whole body was wet, my whole face was sweaty, my throat was dry, my whole body was flooded with tears!

Where's the fire?

This is me in bed! Fajr is unknown ..

That's why I've been dreaming for so long! Dreams are so terrible?

I'm afraid to roll my eyes, if it is true now!

Breathing has been long, realizing that my heart will be separated from the body!

Did my Lord show me this horrible dream?

.

I realized all my mistakes, I realized everything. My Lord gave me the last chance to return to his path, to return to prayer!

I have calculated all the evil deeds so far, I have become so careless in the prayers without knowing it, I knew that the great Lord Almighty is in front of us during the prayers, yet I have ignored him and prayed wrongly, standing in front of the Creator of the world, I have been busy for so long, Nawzubillah!

Why was I in such a hurry? I was so engrossed in this fleeting world that even when I met the great God five times, I was drowning in worldly busyness, Astagfirullah!

I have ruined the relationship between me and my Lord with my own hands for so long!

I could not give full time to my Rabb, the prayer that is the key to heaven, I have spread so much hala with that prayer!

My God would call me to meet me and I was never asleep, sometimes on mobile and sometimes on TV!

I am my closest friend, I did not say anything in prayer to my Lord, I did not share my troubles, I did not ask for any gift from Him!

The prayers that are obligatory, which have no forgiveness, I have said with my own fictitious argument that I will recite it on the day it comes from my mind, Astagfirullah!

I used to pray out of fear of my parents, out of fear of their oppression, but I forgot about the God who created this world, the hereafter and that terrible hell, and I forgot to fear Him! I have ruined the rights of Allah so far, I have hated His worship! Astagfirullah!

I realized my mistake, and I realized how much my Lord loves me! So he told me everything for my guidance, reminded me again! What I have wanted so far, my guidance, that guidance I have received today!

Realizing my mistake, I coughed and asked Allah for forgiveness, my chest filled with gratitude, tears flowed down my forehead!

.

I don't pray fast anymore, now I don't make any more mistakes. When I stand in Jainamaz, I feel like a sea of ​​fire below. And my Lord Allah is always in front, who sees my prayers himself, how much I talk to him!

Where I could not cry even after hundreds of attempts, now tears flow unknowingly, Alhamdulillah!

I have returned to my Lord, I have returned to prayer!

Images credit by Google.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jessica76
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, i love this article, great information and very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do appreciate by this writer giving us such the incredible advices. I’d like to implement those on my next interview. Hope it’d be going smoothly. Keep spreading the good content. Thanks for helping us. 🙂 <a href="https://mohammedalifg3563.wixsite.com/website">powerseo</a>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article friend, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you are muslim. I'm glad to see your article. It's really beautiful. I'm also surprised. Nice concept.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really cute.. May allah bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information in this article, continue like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a very fresh thing for all Muslim friends to know why al-Fatah is so important and how we can gain insight into the major centers of the Quran.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. 💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a new lesson for me and I would love to see more of these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all need to know more and more about Islam. This is really nice article to knowing that. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very interesting and beautiful writing, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago