Do you know that?

11 72
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Good afternoon friends. I trust that you had a great day. I had and I'm still having a great day. Strangely, I'll be publishing my article for today later than usual and this is because of my schedule for this week. This week is a tight one with many activities as we're preparing for a great revival program which will hold in Lekki on the 7th of November.

It's so close so the preparations have intensified. Great work is going on the ground to be used, the ground is an open ground which needs so many work. Because of the extents of the program which we cannot fully grasp as we'll not want to limit the abilities of God as He can do exceedingly and abundantly above all that we think of.

I think I'll be using today's article to write on the program and also inviting as many that resides in Lagos to the program and even others outside lagos because the program will be streamed on all social media handles. But before I continue, I'll like to thank some special people;

Special thanks to my sponsors both old and the ones planning to, subscribers both old and those that will subscribe now, also thanks to those who thumbs up and comment on my post, I really appreciate all of you, I do not take it for granted.

Now to the program I was talking about. Here's the flier below, the theme is The Outpouring.

As you can see on the flier, the three main things that'll God will be doing on that day are REVIVAL, WORSHIP AND PRAYERS.

The program is in the similitude of one that happened in the year 1998. The program was held by Daddy Enoch Adeboye. The program was and is still a program that cannot be forgotten, because so many miracles was wrought by God on that day, and a fire of revival was ignited that day there.

Now the convener of this program, I mean the one to be held on the 7th of November is Minister Dunsin Oyekan. I so much honour and love that man so much because there's the presence of God that follows him whenever he starts ministering. According to him, the Lord told him to reopen the wells of the revival that happened in 1998 by Daddy Enoch Adeboye. And it's so wonderful how God has proved that really He's the one that inspired the program because of the provision and wisdom He made available for us in preparation for the program.

Now the program is in 5 days. If you ask for what to expect at the program, I'll tell you to expect the salvation of souls. Because when the Holy spirit came in Acts 4. There was an outpouring of the Spirit upon the Apostles in the upper room. After that, Apostle Peter preached and 5000 people have their lives to Christ and because Jesus is the same today, tomorrow and forever, I personally expect that so many people will be saved on that day because there will be an Outpouring of the Spirit upon us all.

Another thing to expect is revival. It is written in the bible that in the last days, that the love of many will wax cold, but God also promised that in the last days that He'll pour His Spirit upon all flesh. Therefore I expect that as many whose love is waxing cold will be rekindled and the fire of revival will be sparked inside of them such that they'll be on fire for Jesus and burn.

I also expect that as there'll be revival on those whose love is waxing cold that there'll also be increase of anointing and grace upon those who were on fire for Jesus but are expecting and increase in the intensity of the anointing and grace.

And lastly, there'll be so many miracles that'll be wrought on that day by the Ministers. Jesus already said thay we'll do greater works than He did. So I'm expecting a lot of Miracles on that day. Like E go choke. My fellow Nigerians will understand that better.

So come expecting, and come believing. I'll be expecting you on Sunday.

NB: There'll be buses available for both to and fro movement for all people at different bus stops.

The program will be streamed on all social media platform so follow @theoutpouringlive on both Facebook and Instagram for more updates.

You can also visit www.theoutpouringlive.com for more information on the transportation and other related information.

Thanks and God bless.

4
$ 1.60
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Crownofbeauty
+ 2
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Comments

Brother, may God bless your heart. We may be of different races, but in Christ, we are one body. I'm praying for the organizer, as well as for you. May God continue to work in and through your country and movement. Your efforts will never go unnoticed. God's blessings. Nigeria sends its love and prayers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless your heart brother. We might come from different race but we are one body in Christ. Praying for the organizer and to you also. May God continue to work within you nation and to your movement. Your works will never be in vain. God bless. Sending love and prayers from Philippines.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen!!!! Thanks so much brother. God bless you abundantly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well that's great that there's a bus specifically available to take you from and to the event

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's one the good things about the event

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im the first here hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😄😄 thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i also expect miracle also happens to me. I believe his plans and if this is not the right time i understand. Woahhhh nice post i like it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much. I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't forget to pray for me sir Jerry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alright boss. You can also stream it live from any where

$ 0.00
2 years ago