Simple happiness in online world

15 52
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: August 11, 2022

Happiness is something that can be found everywhere. Different things can makes you happy. It is either you're happy because you were able to do the things that you wanted to do like cook and eat your favorite food, buy your needed things or got what you want.

Happiness can also be attained with your loved one its either a celebration, a picnic, a movie date, a swimming on the beach, a jogging, biking, camping or any activities with your families.

Happiness can be felt too when you are satisfied for what you've done and for what you have.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my dear sponsors for being with me until this very moment. Your support is always appreciated.

When I started doing side hustle in the online world, simple things will also makes me happy.

Screenshot from noise

In noise.cash, having FT or free tips really makes me happy. I can still remember how happy I am when I received a notification that I got 0.02 free tips. Who wouldn't be happy if you can share some blessings to others, right? I enjoyed having free tips until last month. I don't know when I will have it again but one thing is for sure, I will be so happy to have it again.

In read.cash, seeing a notification that Rusty visited my article will make me happy. Seeing also upvotes from other writers will make me glad. We all know that he is visiting us so seldom unlike before but seeing him around is so satisfying.

In two days from now, I will be one month in Hive. I didn't expect that I can survive till this time. Last night, something really makes me happy. Can you imagine those time that you were singing or dancing because of happiness? But because I am not good in singing, might be I will call it just reciting a poem lol. I am not good in dancing too so i just make a simple step like making my hands forward, backward simultaneously in an alternate manner. Posing your hands like a boxer or like your doing boxing lol. Just imagine my actions lol.

Screenshot from Hive

I felt so happy because one of the curators in hive notice my blog and voted it. It is the first time since day one so it really amazes me. It might be not so big for others but for me it is really enough to makes me happy.

Screenshot from Hive

I was also mentioned by Hive learners Community as one of the honourable mention. I didn't get a lot of votes but being noticed by them makes me so glad.

It is always exciting for me to check my notification after posting. Seeing a lot of them will makes me smile.

How about you friends? What makes you happy in the online world?


Hello read.cash friends, how are you? I was absent yesterday because I am trying to manage my time to be active in the blogging platform while thinking also about my health. I decided not to push my self more than the limit. I set a time limit for myself and I am really trying to abide with it because i know that it is not for others but for myself. We need side hustle but we need good health more. So let's make a way to balance everything.

Thank you so much for dropping by, for reading my article, liking and subscribing it, for leaving a comment and for giving an upvote. See you again in the next article.

Lead Image from Unsplash

12
$ 1.14
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievements ate. So happy for you! Ako din po wla pa freetips sa noise. Sana magkarron narin po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice! Congratss!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, kakilig ang ganito lalo may mention from curators Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka dyan sis, kahit mention lang yan peru super nakakakilig na diba hehehe.. Sana all may nagpapa kilig pa hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ganito nalang nagpapakilig sakin at okay na okay sakin un Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sis. Maka-happy kaayo ng ma-appreciate ang Atong mga sinulat no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou sis wa jud ko kapugong nakakembot jud ko with kanta2 gamay hehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Mkahapi jud bsta naa na sd achievement sa blogging sites nho. I'm hapi for you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis hehehe aginod lang bisan ginagmay kay busy baya pud ang inahan hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also get happy when I am rewarded for my effort in the online world. It means my work isn't going without being noticed and that alone, gives me Joy and Happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right sis.. let's just continue making original content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really know how to operate the hive account cause it quite harder than read.cash and it takes alot of time to do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you really said it right. I almost a month in there but still i have a lot of things I don't know yet. I am still a newbie. It is really difficult than read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa hive account mo sis, ako kasi nawalan nang motivation doon.

What makes me happy in online world hehe itong bagong mga vedios , scholarship prank ang dami kong napanood ngayong araw na pinaprank nila yung mga parents nila na nag apply sila ng scholarship tapos mali mali yung binibigay nilang info.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha okay din yan sis pang relax ng mind.. Paminsan minsan manood din tayo ng ma fun videos para makatawa din naman tayo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago