April, a good welcome back

14 33
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: April 30, 2022

Time flies so fast, it seems that yesterday we just celebrated the new year with our family, friends, relatives and love ones and now it's the last day of April.

April is a good welcome back for me. Yes, you read it right, I leave read.cash for 6 months. I registered here last September 2021.

I know about read.cash from posts in noise.cash and I am curious about it. I've seen a lot of links until I have clicked one. I'm not sure if it is the link of @Eybyoung , just correct me sis if I was wrong. If I am right, allow me to say thank you for being the first instrument that I was able to meet this wonderful platform.

If you can see my profile, I am already 7 months from the day I registered on this platform. I became a member since September 2021, write just 2 articles I think and leave.

Until last week of March, I saw a post of sis @alicecalope if I'm not mistaken about her earnings here in read.cash. I felt inspired again and she motivated me to come back. From that day until now, I am happy and proud to be here though I can't write everyday.

My earnings

When I came back last week of March, I tried to write again and interact more in other writers by reading there articles and give some comments. When @TheRandomRewarder noticed my article and upvoted it I felt so happy and said to myself, at last! Rusty noticed me. Anyway, I don't know before whom you call Rusty until I asked some in noise and she answered me it's the random rewarder. Why we call him or her that name? I still wonder why? But I learned to love that name. It's make me happy everyday.

In the last week of March I earned $5 and I was so happy for it. It encourages me to write more and there's something in me that pushes me to write. I am trying to write everyday or atleast one every other day but sometimes I can't write.

For the month of April, I never expected that I was able to earn and accumulate $30. Oh! this is so big for me because I considered this as my first month in here because this is the moment that I became active.

If I will have the ratio it means I have earned $1 in one day. That's a good beginning, isn't it?

Sorry, I just write it in a piece of paper

For the month of April, my noise.cash earning is bigger than read.cash. I have $30 from read.cash and $48.5 from noise.cash. So all in all, I have $78.5 from both platforms. This is the biggest earning in noise.cash since September 2021. My earning in the last 4 days of the month in read.cash is blast.

Thank you so much noise.cash and read cash for these amazing platforms. Thank you so much to my first 4 sponsors @Tomi-Ajax , @Talecharm , @Bloghound and @alicecalope . You guys gave me a great motivation to write more and learn to believe in myself because of the trust you have given.

Message for newbies

If you are a newbie and was able to drop by and read this article, all I can say is...

Read first, read the rules and articles. By reading you will also get an idea on how and what to write. Interact by commenting so some writers will know that you were there, reading their articles. Then, write.

Consistency is the key. Don't be like me who registered, write and leave, that was a mistake.

Ending thoughts

In life, there were times that we failed and become discouraged. We stumbled and allow ourselves to stay there, but when someone will be there to help us dont hesitate to accept their hands and get up. Start realizing the mistakes, learn a lesson from it, start to have a new beginning and make the best for a better future.

Thank you so much for reading.
Hit like and subscribe for more
articles. See you...

If you want to read more, click here.

Lead image from Unsplash

10
$ 4.07
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

aww that's huge!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just cleared my wallet sis can't tip haha. Anyway I've checked my affiliates you're not in the list so I think hindi ka sa link ko naka register.. anyway I'm happy that you are also earning here keep going sis. Big or small we should be thankful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si kelzy pala sis hehehe nag comment sya hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sis hehehe di naman compulsory hehehe... anyway, as in di pala ako under sayo? hmmm kanino kaya? hehehe.. Yes sis I am thankful for this good start...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki ng kita mo sa noise sis ako ay Ewan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ngayong month lang din yan lumaki sis hehehe... peru last march nakaka $1 a day din naman ako. di ko kasi namonitor eh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I big thanks for that significant reminders, and yes I agree we should agree the rules, read the rules, and abides the rules.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rules should be followed first..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhhhh, congratulations 👏🎉. Laki din nyan no, big help na talaga ya. 🥰 More to come pa this month 🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou sis more grind na din sana this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. Slowly but surely, you'll make way for yourself. I want to go back to noise cash, I have abandoned my account there for too long.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go back also there sis... Be active on both platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe te yung link ko yung nagamit mo :) Ayos! Laki din yan a

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Talaga sayo pala? hehehe thanks for that link at naparito ako sa read.cash...

$ 0.00
1 year ago