Hello!

3 27
Avatar for Jemz
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Jemz
empty
empty
empty

October 18,2021

Hello read.cash fam. how was your day? I hope you are having fine. Anyway I am jemz, a newbie from this platform. I have learned that there's these kind of platform from some users in noise.cash because of their post. Out of my curiosity, I checked this platform. I register and do a little exploration in this platform. Upon my observation I get a little idea of how I'm gonna start my little journey in here. I hope I can be your friend too, somehow let me introduce myself to you first .

I was born in Leyte Philippines, my parents are both LeyteΓ±os. I have five siblings and out of six children's of my parent's I am the second, yet the first daughter among the two girls and the rest are all boys. I came from a simple family, my father is a construction worker while my mother is a stay at home momma to us. I only finish high school because of financial problem. And currently I am working as a salesclerk in my hometown. I already have six nephews and one niece, from my two siblings. My mom is already a window for six years, since my father left us.

I have been a noise.cash member since March this year. But because of my busy schedule, sometimes I can't visit my account. I was this shy type person, so interacting with other users might be a challenging on my part. I also consider myself as an introvert as I love being alone. But I wish, read.cash family will welcome me with all of their hearts.

Despite of being simple and shy, I can give my full support and willing to open myself to everyone. I am not really good in English, but I can speak basic. Anyway I am currently 23 years of age and soon to be 24. But I am already a mom to my one and only son. And he is the reason why I keep on looking for another site to earn some extra. Though writing is not my passion, but reading is one of my addiction so I think I can adjust πŸ˜…. My life is full of challenges and I am willing to invest some time and effort to achieve my goals.

My goal as a single mom is to make sure that I can give my son a better future. I already failed to give him a perfect family as we've been separated to his father since he was still in my stomach. At first it was really hard for me to think that my son will grow up without a father, but it is more unfair to him if I will let him see his father and let him saw how miserable our lives was.

Nowadays the cost of our living is increasing and still we're facing pandemic. A crisis that the whole world is facing. It's very hard to find a stable job and because I have a goal I need to double my effort to support my son's needs. Sooner my son will attend his school, so at this early I must prepare for it.

Let me tell you about my hubbies anyway. I love reading novels and watching some movies in my spare time. I don't have sports but I love watching sports in TV. I also use to like play some Mobile games but now my son took over my place.

I also love cooking and baking, that's one of my favorite hubbies. Cooking and baking is my greatest stress reliever as I am a food lover. Anyway despite from that I'm just these thin woman, I don't gained weight.

I'm interested about dreams, scary movies and stories. And I have so many stories that I love to share those here soon. Some of them are my own experience and some are from my siblings. And since the Halloween is coming, I think this is a great time for me to share them. So I'll be planning to work on that tomorrow.

So these is all for now my dearest friend, I will share more about myself next time. It is my pleasure to new virtual friends soon..😊😊

Thank you and may God bless you.

Lead image

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
Avatar for Jemz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome friend you have an amazing personality and you will surely achieved your goal and give your son a good future . raising a child is not easy but God grace will make it easy , i look forward to read more from you. We are both newbies so we are welcome hahahah. Sending love from African

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Thank you, I was surprised someone notice me..πŸ˜…πŸ˜… welcome to the platform too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well i think all we do is to notice each other here like the way I did to you lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago