What is beside my bed?

9 39
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Hello read friends, I hope you are doing well. 😊 Today I came across an interesting topic in one Hive community:

Products in or on your bedside table

First of all, I have to say that I don't have a bedside table but I wrote about my belongings beside my bed. 😊 My bedroom is too small and unfortunately there is no space for a bedside table next to the bed, but since there are products that I can't lie down to sleep and wake up without, I have a shelf on the wall, where I put everything I need.

This is where I sleep.

And this is the shelf beside my bed.

Let me introduce you to my belongings on the shelf. 😊

I have problems with a ragweed (ambrosia) allergy. I react to its pollen and it causes the sensitivity of my nose throughout the year and not just during its flowering. That is why I can't live without my nasal sprays. Here they are...

And tissues of course. There is also a hand cream that I always apply before bed because I don't like when my hands are dry.

I also don't like when my lips are dry, so lip balm is always by my side too.

I like to sleep with my hair down, but when I wake up I like to gather my hair in a ponytail, and here is my hair tie.

Peaceful sleep is very important, and to sleep peacefully I need silence. Sometimes it can happen that my baby or husband snores but luckily it doesn’t happen often. 😊 If it happens to be, there are earplugs but I never use them. I keep them just in case. 😊 Sometimes before I fall asleep I listen to music so there are earphones as well.

Recently, I painted a picture that inspires me. I wanted to see the sea whenever I woke up in the morning...

There is also a paper envelope made by my son and inside is the drawing he gave me. 😊

And now my favorite product. My son's product. 😊 He made daily instructions for me and drew all activities, that I should do during the day, every day. 😊 I have already written about that here. He pasted his drawing on the wall next to my bed.

He explained to me what each drawing means to make it easier for me to understand and the funniest instruction is: Go to the toilet! 😊

That was my sleeping corner. And what about you? What is beside your bed? 😊

Thank you very much for reading.

The images and article are original and mine.

13
$ 2.40
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.06 from @Usagi
+ 7
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hello there sis Jelena. It's so nice to see that Avon is also available in your country. Your room is so clean and has a lot of spaces. Maybe you can add more shelves to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How cute the pictures of your kids and the instructions hahaha. In my case I don't have a table next to my bed. Although the whole house is painted by my little son, he is a naughty little painter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh dear get well soon. hahahahaha go to the toilet instruction. I like your son's drawing. You have a very nice and simple room.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The important thing is to have all in order to know where they are when we need them... I try to be a bit minimal around my bed jaja

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Next to my bed there is a small table on which I put headphones and a phone charger, where there is a power socket next to the bed as well, hair clips and moisturizing cream. On exam days I put my desk next to my bed, so my pens and my lectures are next to me because during sleep I will remember a piece of information or a number and I want to wake up and check it out lol. I loved the drawing that your child made about your daily activities, this shows that he understands and appreciates the effort you make daily

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your room looks so clean, dear Jelie. Our room was painted dirty white. I wish it was painted white like yours. Your painting is beautiful :) And we are the same, we don't have a bedside table.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love your room! So tidy. ☺️I will save this to write mine too 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Simple, clean & gorgeous. Liked it dear. As simple as you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Avon is a wellknown product here ,Your room is so cute and I like the art that made by your son😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago