My real-life hero

30 38
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Hello read friends, how are you? My day started with an inspirational topic for a contest in the Hive community. The topic was:

Do you have a real-life hero?Β If so, who would that be and why?

I have my real-life hero and that is my son. He often says that his real name is Bruce Wayne but that he sometimes becomes Batman.

His power is so great that I feel very strong next to him. A happy life requires laughter and he makes me laugh many times during the day. When I'm sad, he always finds the right way to cheer me up.

And he sees me like this:

He says I'm beautiful. πŸ™‚

When I can't do something, he is persistent in trying to make me do it. I learn something new from him every day because he is very smart. We get to know the world together because he wants to know everything about every country in the world. We learn flags, foreign words, all kinds of mushrooms, we count to infinity... When I'm lazy, he takes action. It's never boring with him. He has intelligent humor and interesting questions, to which I sometimes don't know the answer, but I try to follow him.

When I can't find something, he always knows where it is. When he sees me crying, he says he will destroy all the weeds that cause my allergy because he doesn’t like it when he sees tears on my face. He believes that adults only cry if they are allergic. πŸ™‚

I'm not afraid of anything next to him. The older I get, the more I fear the amusement park and high slides but when he is next to me, there is no fear.

I have a great fear of dogs, but when I am next to him I must not be afraid of dogs, and then I am the bravest.

My superhero knows that I am a foodie. He always takes care of whether I am hungry and prepares very tasty meals for me.

As well as desserts like this ice cream which looks so good that it is hard to resist even though it is made of plasticine. πŸ™‚

Having a real-life hero is a reason to always be happy and grateful for such a privilege.

Thank you very much for reading.

The images and writing are original and mine. The article was previously published on Hive.

Greetings!

17
$ 3.20
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Awww that was so sweet sis @jelena. i can see how much you really love your son. And just like me, my 7-year-old kiddo is also one of the superheroes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. We are happy with our superheroes. Having your real hero is a privilege. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are truly a God's gift sis. Is he now studying ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, he is 5 years old 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh mine is turning 8 this year. How lovely. How old are u sis??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am 35,and you? 😊 Your son is already a big boy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am turning 24 this year sis hahahaha. you look below 30's to be honest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are so young, lucky you 😊 Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am literally so young to have this boy. But he is an angel. A blessing from above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son brought a lot of meaning to your life. I can feel the big love you have for your son. For most, it's always the parents that are called heroes but yours is a different kind of story. It now makes sense why my parents told me that I give life to them, when in fact they were the ones who brought me to this world. I might be a hero to them as well :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sure you are their hero! 😊 Children are the most beautiful thing that can happen to us. With them, everything we do makes sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is such a smart and compassionate child :) He really is a hero, and you are lucky to have him dear Jelie. I wish to do the same to my eldest- spend time and play but I am already knackered with Saoirse. Perhaps I need to find ways to become a better mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In fact, we are their heroes.😊 We can’t be perfect moms but sometimes I feel like a robot. I am programmed to do so many things during the day that I get dizzy.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true my dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful boy you have ! ❀️ reading your words gave me a feeling of warmth in my heart, or as I call it an electronic hug, πŸ₯°πŸ₯Ί my hero is my father because nothing in life loves me like he does

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! 😊❀️ I like that term "electronic hug". 😊 And my father was always my real hero but I was sad to write about it because he is no longer alive.😟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very interesting betman costume he may be a smart kid because he is always close to you and always misses you as a mother it can be seen when he feels what you feel according to your story. protect him always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, he really feels what I feel. He is smart and always has interesting questions and I try to answer them even though it is sometimes difficult. He loves to be a Batman. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo cute Batman, you are doing a nice job I see, Respect Batman. But that drawing is actually beautiful, lmao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Drawing is the best 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is very lucky to have you as the good mother of your son, our family is our hero, by the way, nice to meet you here on read cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, our family is our hero. Thank you very much. Nice to meet you too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable & yes, the art is absolutely beautiful. For the baby, you are the Super mom. Loved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being a super mom is a great challenge but at the same time the greatest pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee so touching. Your son really adore you as you are his mother. For sure you are also his hero for making hinself save in and secure in everyday living.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, he is my hero and I am his hero as well. The support is mutual.😊 The bond between mother and son is always special. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he is very smart my friend can't be wrong because your son you are talking about is your son hehe. The child will feel sad if the mother becomes sad and I feel that your child is very close to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, he is very close to me. Thank you so much. Children are amazing, they feel all our emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A nice topic jelena ,hmmm can I write also my real life hero?hehe Anyway ,he is so cute and I know how much he loves you ,he brings you so much joyπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course you can! I would love to read about your hero. Thank you so much, he really is special for me. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago