If I went to the Philippines

31 56
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Since I have become a member of read.cash and noise.cash platform, I met many wonderful people from the Philippines. They inspired me to write today's article. I will not tag them because I am afraid that I will forget someone and I don't want that to happen.

I didn't know too much about Philippines before. I knew that it is country in Asia, with many islands. But when I started to read articles and posts by Filipinos I realized how beautiful that country is and I started to imagine what it would be like if I went there for vacation...

If I went to the Philippines, I would spend my days in beautiful nature and unique landscapes. Every day I would go to some another beach of different seas and Pacific ocean and enjoyed the beautiful blue water color. It would be very relaxing moment for me.

My impression is that Filipinos are very positive people, who always smile. They are very kind, probably one of the kindest people in the world. It seems to me very easy to get in touch with them because they are friendly and communicative. If I went there, I would try to get in touch with many wonderful people that I met here. Read.cash connects people and that is the greatest advantage of using this platform.

I also learned a lot about Filipino cuisine, using these platforms. I am delighted with colors and specific way of serving the food. I got the impression that Filipino food is very healthy and I am very interested in trying that food If I will have opportunity. It would be great experience for me if I could feel aroma and flavors of that food. I noticed that Filipinos often mention "merienda". I hope that I wrote it well. 😊 As I understood, it is something like a snack and it could be different type of meal. My impression is that it is snack for enjoying between main meals. 😊 I like to have snacks during the day, especially when I work something. Snack is little pleasure for me.

At the end, I want to say "salamat". 😊 That is very nice word that I learned from Filipinos. I hope that I will have opportunity and enough money to visit that beautiful country one day...

Thank you very much for reading.

Article and photo are original and mine.

Best regards to all readers and writers.

17
$ 6.57
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

friend I hope you can soon get the money you need to travel, get to know the country and its people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a filipino, reading this article makes me feel proud even more to my nationality. Thank you for this, feel free to visit us and eat whatever filipino food you want friend, our beaches here won't disappoint you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I expressed my sincere opinion and impression. It would be my pleasure to come.😊 It would cost a lot but I have time to make money for that journey. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe it's true what you say Filipinos are great people. I also want to go there, looking for a life partner. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are very kind people, you will be happy if you find life partner there. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have felt the same when looking at your articles, especially the food dishes. LOL. As I am a food lover, I would like to try them all, because they look so exotic and striking that I only think about how that combination of flavors could be on the palate. And the landscapes also look very beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also food lover. I am interested to try different food everywhere I go. 😊 Where are you from? Spain?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Venezuela...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good choices destination. You are very welcome in our country😊 You will be amazed our tourist spot here and its all natural resources.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will not be easy for me to organize a trip there because it is very far, but one never knows, maybe I will succeed. Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes no one knows! Someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going to Filipino sounds like it's all about a fun dear friend, nice decision desmar friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For now, it is just my wish and decision, but I hope that it will really happen... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes this is very right. Filipinos are very nice people indeed. I learnt more about them on read and noise. Very awesome set of people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My impression is that they are very friendly. I think that I would have splendidly experience there. I also share your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww if that is your plan I think i should prepare for myself also. Inform me friend okay? I can guide you here lets explore together

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will inform you for sure. 😊Thanks a lot, that is why I say that you are the kindest people in the world. I have to earn enough money first and I am comingπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome to visit our country and I really hope that it will happened soonπŸ€— "Salamat" for appreciating the beauty not only of our country but most especially the beautiful characters of Filipinos. Say " Mahal ko kayo ( I love you )πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It would be my pleasure to visit your country. It is very expensive because I am far away but maybe I will make my wish come true one day... Mahal ko kayo too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just tell me if your going to visit in our counrty Jelena ,I will make a tour in our place tooπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will call you first! πŸ˜€ It would be really nice if I could visit Philippines. I need a lot of money but everything is possible. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had to go to phillipines I would love to meet people on this platform because the all look caring and nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be first thing that I would do if I went there. I would contact them and I am sure that I would have a great time and unforgettable experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Filipinos I have found are generally wonderful, friendly, and hospitable people. Their food is simply awesome and their scenery is amazing both on the beaches and provinces. You did a great write up :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was motivated today to write about Filipinos. I don't know any Filipino personally but I feel their positive energy and kindness when I read their articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes they ooze positivity and kindness, I love them and have learned so many words both in Tagalog and Bisaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You wrote so well about a country you know nothing about. From your story, I would also go to the Philippines 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is because I really have some special impression about that country. Maybe I will make my wish come true one day. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, I thought that you are a Filipino one of your previous articles I commented on in the Tagalog language then, later on, I come back again to edit it because when I see some of the comments I realized that you were not from the Philippines.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am from Serbia. 😊 I would like to understand Tagalog language, maybe you can teach me some words. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

(Maganda ka) 😊 you are beautiful

$ 0.03
2 years ago