I am holding my BCH bravely

12 45
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

How brave are you these days? Are you holding your BCH bravely? 😊

I have read this sentence somewhere and found myself in it. Yes, I am holding my BCH bravely. But I’m not sure if it is bravery. I would rather say that it is trust. Trust in BCH that has been making our lives free and carefree for many days and months. And It will continue to make them so, I am sure. Even if I am not sure, I will not give up on BCH because I've never had better money in my hands. I appreciate every tip I get from this community and am happy to share BCH with others. BCH is sharing. Sharing is love. How could we give up love?

I remember my first $ 0.01 in BCH. I was so happy! And when I received $ 0.10 in BCH for the first time, I was very excited and immensely grateful. Life is so much better when we look forward to the little things. Happiness is in them, in small giving and a small income. Keep sharing. Continue to trust BCH. As long as we are alive, healthy, and happy, we have nothing to lose!

When I joined this awesome community, it brought a ray of light into my life that was so dark at the time that I couldn’t recognize myself. But read.cash recognized me and started to reward my writing. I will hold those rewards in my heart forever, not as money, but as a sign of mutual respect and support when I had the hardest time in my life. Thank you read.cash. Thanks for allowing me to hold something. So, yes, I am holding my BCH bravely and I’m not afraid of its falls.

Thank you very much for reading.

The article is original and mine. The lead image is from unsplash.com.

19
$ 2.36
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
+ 10
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am holding it, too. BCH is valuable, will grow for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done my dear, read cash has brought a lot of happiness into our lives and so does BCH, so stick with what you have I'm sure the market will be back to green soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes @jelena i am also holding my all BCH bravely and i have bought some too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was so happy getting my first tips here too, more than a year ago. I forgot all about it and when I logged back in, wow, I got $100! I appreciate all the tips I get here no matter the amount. Have a great day dear Jelie!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know many people panic as market goes down, and start to sell, but that's worst thing you can do. And also everything we earn now, will double, if not triple :) We just need to have some faith, and trust, like you said :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whew! Same here Jelly. I'm holding it because of trust 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope you will be successful. Every cents count dear. And huge congratulations for completing 200subs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also feel happy everytime that I will hit 0.10 BCH because in the future, I know it will more than $100 each 0.10.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am always happy to every cents I received from the platform especially when readers upvoted mine. Hodl is our choice, we have no choice. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really need money now but I bravely hold my bch earnings now because of so dip price😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we need to be brave and just trust bch hehe. I am also happy with my first 0.01 tip before

$ 0.01
1 year ago

the same here maam, I am holding my BCH despite that I need money for some purposes..

$ 0.01
1 year ago