Salute to all mothers

40 68
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 217

Happy mother's day!

Today is a special day to all the mothers out there. Allow me to appreciate all the love and efforts that you've been given to your childrens. Being a mother is not easy. An obligation that we need to stand it till the end of our lives.

When I became a mother I've learned a lot of things that I never expected. That I need to managed all the stuffs for my kids then especially their future. We need to give them the best of love for our kids so that they will adapt also how to become a parent.

My nanay(mother)

When I was born in this wonderful world, I truly thank God for giving me a chance to live. Second is to my nanay, she let me live and explore all the things that I want. Nanay always comfort me that she will give whatever I want, as long as she can afford it. Love you nanay ko!

Despite of having a big family like us. We're 6 siblings. Our age gap is just few years only then we need to go to school. All of us. Eventhough, we are not so rich but my parents send us into a private school to have a nice future.

We really love our nanay, that we can do everything for her. We always support our nanay and also to the financial issues. We owe our lives to our nanay. If we don't have a nanay were not here of course. Mother's are like buttons that they hold everything together.

People get old and I know my parents are getting older. Me and my siblings want to take care of them no matter what happened. It makes me sad seeing in social media that some of their parents being abandoned.

After what they did to their childrens they can easily forget the word obligation also to their parents. It will not happened to our parents. We really respect and love our parents.

A mother of a 2 sons....

Our beach getaway last April. My 2 angels.

Having my kids it's really great blessings for me. That I can't live without them. I'm always worried everytime I'm outside our house. I want them to be safe as always. Motherhood is the biggest gamble in the world. That we really need to accept. It is the glorious life force. It's huge and scary, it's an act of infinite optimism.

As of now that I have a 3 years old baby that really needs my support, love and care. Eventhough my eldest son is now a teenager, I'm always giving him a love and care also. I treat my sons as an equal. I'm a mother and a father to them because my partner is working abroad. So I need to shoulder all the obligations. That I can do it even it's too hard.

Salute to all mothers!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Thanks to my sis @GarrethGrey07 for coming back to my sponsors block. Happy mother's day to you sis. Just keep fighting.

May 8,3022

3:10 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 2.13
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Korgueshy3.50
+ 17
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

un sentimiento que esta en todas partes y es mas fuerte que todo, el amor de una madre y de todo lo que son capaces de hacer por el bienestar de los hijos y de la familia.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend and mother knows the best for their children. We must respect and love them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haappy mother's day sissy, parang magkapatid lng kau ng binata mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy at yes para na kaming mgkapatid ksi lalong tumangkad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day sis and kay nanay pud ug sa tanang nanay, happy mother's day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis and happy mother's day pud nimo diha. Maayung buntag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day to us sis salute to all the nanay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I salute you sis. Mother's will always be the wonder woman for their children. Happy mothers day usab. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True kw diyan. Salamatay sis mao pgminyu na para naa nka angels.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili ko, bahala ka. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha cge pangandam lng usa para naa budget tnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to you and to your mother sis. God bless you po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis and bless you too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day... How beautiful you said my dear Jean, being a mother isn't easy. Motherhood is the biggest gamble in the world. Mothers need to give their kids the best love, support, care and future. Your nanay has been a very kind, dedicated and hardworking mother. And thank God that you and your siblings, appreciate all of her sacrifice, and support and take care of her. Salute to all mothers, and really you are a fighter mom...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Ellen. The battle of being a mother is not a joke. We sacrifice everything for our kids. Hope you can have your own kids and I'm so excited to see your adorable kids, soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day sis to both you godbless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis ug happy mothers day pud. Bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mothers day sis at sa nanay mo😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day sa inyo ng Nanay mo sis :) Ang pagiging ina talaga ang pinakamahirap na trabaho sa mundo. Salute to us moms!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tumpak ka diyan sis! Pee mother's day syo at keep fighting lang ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis fight lang jud!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mother was a hard yet fulfilling job, happy mother's day din sa iyo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka diyan at salamat sa pgbati sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat at pee mother's day din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mother/parent is scary but all worth it. Happy mother's day po!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Salamat po and god bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to your nanay sis! 🎉❤️ Wishing her all the best. Always in good health sis. To my very kind friend. Happy Mother's Day sis! 🎉 You're one of the kindest mom I've ever known sis kaya sobrang salute ako sayo sis. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Penge tissue sis at akoy naiiyak hahaha. Salamat sis. Di biro maging nanay tlaga kya laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Fighting lang talaga always sis. You're a fighter sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's Day sayo and sa nanay mo sis, it ain't really easy to be a mom and a father as well and so I am really proud of you as you can stand for both. Anyway your welcome sis, na delay lang ng renew, lageh kc empty wallet ko this time 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis at pee mother's day din sayo. Di biro rule ko sis ksi akin lahat mga gawain at iba pa hahaha. Okay lng yun sis at ako nga di pa nkapagrenew at mdyo nagbubudget c green baby eh .

Salamat ulit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will not be able to repay a mother's love because as children we must respect them because we are in the world is their struggle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! The only we can give is our undying love and respect to them until we get old.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day sa iyo at iyong mama sis. And more mothers day to celebrate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis and pee mother's day din syo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming tnk you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothersday Sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis at pee mother's day din syo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago